The Smile Zone

Dentist

576 Sand Creek Rd.

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

smilezonealbany.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great service
My son who just turned 3 had a small cavity filled without sedation. The dentist and assistant were wonderful with him and very quick(under 10 mins) which was probably equally as important. Very happy, as usual, with The Smile Zone :)
T
3 weeks ago
Great quality service, very friendly and professional
My appointment today was for my cleaning and as usual it was nice and smooth, everybody is always very friendly and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I don’t particularly like going to the dentist but my experience was very good. I neeed a filling and every step of the way I felt comfortable and the dentist and dental hygienist were both very professional
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office in The Capital District
Best dentist office ever. I love coming here. The positive attitude in this office goes a long way. I definitely give you guys credit for the care and patience you provide your clients. Everyone's extremely professional, very friendly and patient oriented. The staff is very accommodating and the office is always pristine .
J
4 weeks ago
Top notch service
I visited The Smile Zone to have 2 cavities filled. Dr. Schumer’s attention to detail was like no other. The staff was all extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Schumer and his assistant made me feel extremely comfortable during the procedure. I could not have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend The Smile Zone to anyone living in the Capital District.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, pleasant and very helpful service
I really appreciate the fact that they were able to get me in same day to take a look at the pain that I had been experiencing. Dr Seaback took time to sit down and explain everything to me and also took the time to answer all my questions. I didn't feel like she wanted to rush me out the door so she could get on with her day. I also appreciate Colleen in reception taking the time to help me find an oral surgeon that had an opening for me. She didn't have any luck on the first try, but she called around until she was able to get me in someplace. The tech was great as well, she explained everything as she went along and was very nice.
A
1 month ago
No pain what so ever
So this was my first visit for work other than a cleaning. In the past I had always had some sort of pain when having dental work completed. Here I had NONE Dr. Llera numbed my gum prior to Injecting a nerve block and novocaine. The drilling of a cavity that was rather close to the nerve and filling it caused no pain at all. The numbness has worn off now and still no pain. This coupled with the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff there made it as pleasant of an experience as could be. Thank you Dr. Llera, Aurora and staff! Keep up the great work.
C
1 month ago
Always a warm & welcoming visit.
Staff are so polite & very accommodating no matter what your dental needs. Early morning cleaning & evaluation that had me in, cleaned, discussing future dental needs & out in less than 45 mins.
D
1 month ago
Courteous, Professional with Attention to Detail
Had my six month check up. They took time to review my clinical information and history. Very thorough and eased any concerns I had.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Veronica provided excellent service and thoroughly explained what was being done along the way.