The Smile Zone

Dentist

576 Sand Creek Rd.

Albany, NY 12205

Closed Today Closed

smilezonealbany.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
very quick great above and beyond service,
I am overly pleased with the care I was given today on top of the educational value with treatment plan and would recommend this dentistry to everyone and anyone.
P
2 days ago
...
K
7 days ago
Love The Smile Zone
I have been a patient at this office for over 25 years. For personal reasons, I had unintentionally neglected my annual visits for FIVE YEARS. To say I was anxious for my recent cleaning is an understatement! Tia, my dental hygienist, and Dr. Schumer were AMAZING! Both were welcoming and professional, as was the entire staff. A huge THANK YOU to Tia for the ever so gentle cleaning. ☺
M
1 week ago
I absolutely love the smiles zone My hygienist Veronica is the best !
T
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience. My hygienist Tia was awesome! Well run office.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Service Ever
My experience at the Smile Zone was by far the best experience I've ever had at a dentist. My hygienist was extremely explicit and transparent with everything she was doing. I couldn't have asked for more.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome First Experience!!
I’m a person who has 2 fears in life.. flying..and dentist visits... I finally faced my fear and made an appointment... so happy I chose The Smile Zone...everyone from the front desk to the doctor was wonderful!
D
1 month ago
Excellent care! Goes the extra mile.
The service and care was absolutely amazing! From the receptionist to the doctor, their professionalism is unmatched. Highly recommended. I wouldn't choose anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Professional and courteous.
D
1 month ago
6 month cleaning
Always professional competent and friendly service at the Smile Zone. Only minor issue is the last two or three times I had to wait close to 20 minutes