The Smile Zone

Dentist

576 Sand Creek Rd.

Albany, NY 12205

Closed Today Closed

smilezonealbany.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Bottom line: Wonderful service and staff
I have been going to the Smile Zone for all my dental services since the 80’s and I can’t say enough good things about them. They are professional when they need to be professional and friendly all the time. How many people say that they look forward to their dental appointments. Well, I do...for the most part! I highly recommend them. If you are lucky you will get Heidi for your hygienist.
R
2 weeks ago
Myself and my wife have been patients of the Smile Zone for over 13 years. I have had nothing but positive experiences dealing with Dr. Schumer and his staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Nicole, Dental Hygenist is Amazing!
Talk about patient-centered care. Nicole is kind, courteous, fun to talk to, but most importantly, knowledgeable and resourceful. Nicole has her hands full working with me. I often sit in her chair with tons of stories about my pets and life and she listens to them all, adding her own bit of humor to the mix, while managing to get me out of her chair in a timely manner. My last appiontment was no different. However, Nicole also provided me with a referal to a veterinary clinic to help one of my rescue kitties who's been experiencing some complex dental issues of her own. This referral helped me and my fur baby more than Nicole will ever know. I thank her for her cheerful and upbeat spirit but also her willingness to go the extra step and listen! See you in August, Nicole! Rosie
R
3 weeks ago
The best Dental Office!!
When it comes to the dentist my nerves are through the roof! I have bad anxiety and it’s always a horrible experience! Not here! The staff were friendly and nice. The assistant made me feel so comfortable. The dentist was nice as well and covered many topics. They have great options as far as comfort. I so recommend The Smile Zone!
K
3 weeks ago
I love the smile zone!!!
Everyone at the smile zone are friendly, thorough and welcoming. Dr Schumer is fantastic, kind, and explains every move he makes. I tell everyone to go to the smile zone. It’s the perfect place for anyone who may be apprehensive about going to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Great Cleaning!
As always The Smile Zone did a great job on my 6 month cleaning. My hygienist, Tia, was very meticulous and gentle and it was such a relaxing experience. Dr. Buckley performed my exam- very thorough and pleasant!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I had my annual cleaning today and the staff were very thorough. I had been having challenges with a crown that was done almost a year ago and they were able to address the problem and got me set up for another appointment. I was very pleased with their service.
T
1 month ago
Excellent visit. I was very comfortable and felt the technician was very caring and careful. She took her time and I was very pleased. I would highly recommend her. Thank you much. Give her dome praise!!!
J
1 month ago
I have been going to the Smile Zone for 35 years.... they have always been professional, friendly and have explained to me in layman terms what procedures they would be doing... I would recommend the Smile Zone to any new customers...
L
1 month ago
Great dental office
Short wait times, excellent care. Very knowledgeable hygienists!