The Smile Zone

Dentist

576 Sand Creek Rd.

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

smilezonealbany.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
Love this dental office
I have been a client at this dental office for over 30 years. I have always been satisfied with their office. As a patient, they always get you checked in promptly, have a very short wait before being called in for your appointment, staff is always courteous, respectful, prompt, attentive and thorough in explaining all associated work they are going to do. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. I would highly recommend to anyone.
T
1 day ago
Great dentist office
They treated me great.great help,it was fast,made me feel comfortable
C
7 days ago
Great service!
I have been going to the Smile zone for years. Everyone is great. My mom & brother even come from an hour away to use the Smile zone. Highly recommend!
A
7 days ago
Professional, friendly, great quakity
My daughter and I have been patients for nearly four years. We have only had great experiences! The staff is friendly and professional, the office is clean and comfortable. I have had some minor work (beyond cleanings) done, and I’m very happy with the results.
R
1 week ago
Very friendly, caring and thorough.
N
1 week ago
Friendly staff and very professional
Had serious pain and was able to get appt. Next day. Professional staff and doctor explained everything that was being done and suggestions made for future plan.
D
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional group
Have been going to the Smile Zone for sometime now. Always pleasant staff, and I am always comfortable in the chair.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Today was my first evaluation and the staff made me feel so welcome. I have anxiety and the ladies made me feel so comfortable!
P
2 weeks ago
Great people who care!
The Smile Zone is a friendly dentist that really cares about your smile! I would recommend there service to friends and family!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service every time
I have been coming to the Smile zone for many years. Everyone is always so nice and pleasant to deal with. Thank you