The Smile Zone

Dentist

576 Sand Creek Rd.

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

smilezonealbany.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Love ❤️ Love ❤️ Love ❤️
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but these guys make it easy! My hygenist, Bethany, is amazing. She's very friendly and makes each visit comfortable. I couldn't be happier and highly recommend The Smile zone to anyone looking!
R
1 week ago
Excellent service
Service is top notch. Employees always happy!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
I had an appointment for two fills. From the time I arrived they informed me immediately that the doctor was running a few minutes behind. They were very patient during the procedure and kept checking in to make sure I was ok and wasn't in any pain. They notified me every step of the way before they did anything. They made me feel very comfortable.
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Outstanding
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I always have a positive experience here. The front staff are so nice and helpful and the Dental staff is superb as well.
D
3 weeks ago
Totally professional and caring
Office got me in for tooth pain in 4 hours from my call. I was given immediate attention by all staff as always. A procedure was scheduled. I would recommend Smile Zone to everyone without reservation !!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Smile Zone for over 25 years and never had a bad experience. The whole staff at this office has been great. I'd recommend anyone to this office. I had a cleaning done today by Bethany, my new hygienist. She was very good at her cleaning and in explaining everything and set me up for following appointments.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I got to my appointment and was out before my actual appointment time. Everyone was very nice and professional. The work I had done was perfect. Great job!
J
4 weeks ago
First Time Patient
I was referred to Smile Zone from my best friend after I told her how bad my experience was with Aspen Dental. I wasn't sure what to expect but I was hoping it would be a better experience and it was! The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. They gave me a tour of the office and explained every xray and procedure prior to it happening. They took their time with my cleaning and made me feel very comfortable. Due to Aspen Dental's poor quality on a crown and fill that i had, Smile Zone immediately recognized the damage that was done and scheduled me right away to have a new crown and fill done. I really like the text message reminders and follow ups. Overall, I would recommend anyone to come to Smile Zone. It was a great experience and I left feeling more comfortable and excited about my oral health care.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing and friendly
I have been to many dentist in the past and everyone of them makes me feel like they can’t help my teeth. That’s until I went to the Smile zone. They are amazing here. Not only are they incredibly nice, they also want to make my smile perfect. I have never been one to smile in photos, but know I can’t help but smile. Thank you.