The Smile Zone

Dentist

576 Sand Creek Rd.

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

smilezonealbany.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Cleaning
The staff is great and very knowledgeable. Gabby conducted my cleaning and she as very professional and a pleasure to work with.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I have been so scared of dentist visits for like 40 years. I walked into The Smile Zone and they were so friendly. Tia cleaned my teeth, took my x-rays and it was a very non stressful experience. I would suggest if you are very afraid to go to the dentist make an appointment at The Smile Zone. You will be very happy...
A
4 weeks ago
Another great visit!!
Another great visit, I just love Bethany, my hygienist, she is wonderful, very thorough, super nice, knows her stuff and is always very helpful, goes above and beyond!! The doctor's are great and the admin staff is always nice and helpful.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
They were the only dentist that could take me in during an emergency and how fast and reliable they are will keep me as a patient for as long as I live here
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist I ever had
I have had multiple issues with my teeth ever since i fell on my face. Almost my whole top has been crowned over the past 15 years. I was terrified to go to the dentist for a long time that I never replaced those crowns since that time. 3 months before my wedding I chipped my front crown. I live right near smilezone and once i learned that they accepted my insurance i scheduled an appt. Dr schumer took care of me right from the beginning. He actually not only fixed my front crown but all 4 in the front... before.my wedding. Ive never seen crowns looks so good. He is very meticulous and tedious during his process which made me so much more comfortable. Since those 4 crowns he has replaced 3 others. For the first time in a long time i am comfortable smiling and havent had pain. I would highly recommend him to everyone. Thank you so much!!
T
2 months ago
Great service
My son who just turned 3 had a small cavity filled without sedation. The dentist and assistant were wonderful with him and very quick(under 10 mins) which was probably equally as important. Very happy, as usual, with The Smile Zone :)
T
2 months ago
Great quality service, very friendly and professional
My appointment today was for my cleaning and as usual it was nice and smooth, everybody is always very friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
I don’t particularly like going to the dentist but my experience was very good. I neeed a filling and every step of the way I felt comfortable and the dentist and dental hygienist were both very professional
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office in The Capital District
Best dentist office ever. I love coming here. The positive attitude in this office goes a long way. I definitely give you guys credit for the care and patience you provide your clients. Everyone's extremely professional, very friendly and patient oriented. The staff is very accommodating and the office is always pristine .
J
3 months ago
Top notch service
I visited The Smile Zone to have 2 cavities filled. Dr. Schumer’s attention to detail was like no other. The staff was all extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Schumer and his assistant made me feel extremely comfortable during the procedure. I could not have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend The Smile Zone to anyone living in the Capital District.