The Smile Zone

Dentist

576 Sand Creek Rd.

Albany, NY 12205

Closed Today Closed

smilezonealbany.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Excellent service
Been going here for close to 30 years and have always been happy with the quality of care. The staff truly cares about the patient's well being😊
J
5 days ago
Professional & Kind staff
I have Anxiety when it comes to dental work, however the Smile Zone team is VERY friendly & goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable explaining exactly what they are doing by & how long each step will take. It made my filling a lot less stressful on me!
K
1 week ago
Accommodating and Very Friendly
I haven’t been to the dentist in years. They made me feel so comfortable. They had great service and we super friendly! I would recommend this place to anyone!
A
2 weeks ago
Great first experience!!
My first time at The Smile Zone and it was a great experience! Everyone was very friendly but yet professional. They explained step by step what they were doing and thoroughly went into detail the steps I need to go forward. Made me at ease and feel very comfortable. So glad I made the decision to choose this practice! Thank you Aurora and Dr Llera!!
S
3 weeks ago
Never dissapointed
Ive been to smile zone a handfuk of times now and have had a good experience each time. The staff are friendly, professional yet casual, knowledgeable, and comforting. Dr. Schumer is great at what he does. I have no fears when im under his care. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service !
Excellent Excellent Dentist Office! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
From walking in and being helped by receptionist to meeting hygienist to finally the dentist it was a great experience all around. Relaxed atmosphere and very helpful and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Great Service
I've had nothing but great service since being referred to them back in October. Nothing but professional, friendly, awesome service every time I'm in there.
L
1 month ago
Great, quick and easy service! Got me in with a cancellation and was able to take care of my fillings within the same visit. Great for me bc rescheduling is always tough issue!
Thanks so much for being friendly and efficient. I appreciated the office for asking if I could stay to get my dental work done! Thanks again!
L
1 month ago
staff very friendly, helpful, answer ?'s, and always act professional