The Smiley Tooth - Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2014 South Goliad Street #122

Rockwall, TX 75087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
My daughter was very nervous going into her treatment but one of the Assistants, Jade was awesome to help and talk her through it! They were very patient with her.
B
2 months ago
We had such an awesome experience with our kiddos!! All of the staff is very helpful and friendly, if you can ask for Jade!! She is awesome, sweet and very patient with the kids! She is awesome as well as everyone else!
J
10 months ago
It was our first time at the dentist and it was awesome. She loved it!
C
11 months ago
Great and friendly staff that knows how to talk to children and calm their nerves.
A
11 months ago
Love this office. Everyone is so friendly and truly make sure my son feels comfortable. Would highly recommend!
S
11 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
A
12 months ago
Thank you! I'm very pleased with how this appointment went. The team work was awesome!
A
1 year ago
Dr. Hake and her assistant were very kind and patient with my daughter. She had some issues with the nitrous gas so it took a little longer than planned. The assistant stayed with my daughter the whole time to ensure she was comfortable and feeling better.
A
1 year ago
The staff was very friendly and caring. We had a good first visit. Dr. Hake was very thorough and informative about our visit. Thank you!
A
1 year ago
Great place. Wouldn't go anywhere else with my boys.