The Spa At Kentucky Grand

Massage Therapist

635 College Street

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Last minute accommodation
I took a chance and didn’t book ahead for my stay at The Kentucky Grand, upon check in I asked about availability of spa services for the evening. The schedule had been blocked off for the remainder of the day, staff made a quick phone call and I was able to get that much needed massage, possibly the best I’ve had to date. I will return for another stay.
Response from The Spa At Kentucky Grand
We look forward to your next stay !
C
6 months ago
While on vacation
I used their on-line appointment and was able to secure a massage that really addressed my own personal needs and trouble areas. Beautiful surroundings, wonderful and helpful staff and most pleasant part of vacation. The decor was warm, inviting and elegant. Loved, loved, loved the whole experience.
Response from The Spa At Kentucky Grand
Thank you Cynthia !!!
T
7 months ago
Beautiful spa and amazingly quiet. Dan Stelling is the best at deep tissue massage.
Response from The Spa At Kentucky Grand
Thank you Teresa !!
V
8 months ago
Healing and Relaxing Experience Each and Every Time
I have been seeing Dan for several years. I have severe arthritis in my hips and back. His healing hands have enabled me to continue to enjoy my life! He is the most professional massage therapist that I have ever used. I am very thankful that I found him and for his expert knowledge of my pain.
Response from The Spa At Kentucky Grand
Thank you very much !!
J
8 months ago
Great Experience as always
Dan Stelling has always been my go -to for deep tissue massage or just need to relax massage. Professional, always. Non threatening, for ladies who may have an issue with a male masseuse. Kind and a gentleman, always.
Response from The Spa At Kentucky Grand
Thank you !!!
L
8 months ago
Professional Atmosphere
I was lucky enough to have the winning bid on a fundraiser for CASA. My winning bid included a "Day out package", which included a massage here 😃. My experience was handled with a high level of professionalism from scheduling to check out. It also speaks very highly of this business that they contributed to a community support fundraiser. I hope to return. Thanks!!
Response from The Spa At Kentucky Grand
Thanks LaVette ! See you soon we hope !
E
8 months ago
Gifted, Professional and Detail Oriented
Just wanted to say that I got a heavenly massage with Dan Stelling today. Dan is so gifted, professional and detail oriented. I have been going to Dan for over 10 years and he has consistently helped me in getting relief from chronic pain. Hope to return soon!
Response from The Spa At Kentucky Grand
Thank you Emily for being a great client for so long !!!
L
9 months ago
Best massage I have ever had. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !! I make it a regular.
Response from The Spa At Kentucky Grand
Thanks Lee Ann - see you Monday !
S
9 months ago
Spa Experience
I have had several massages at five star spas while on vacation, it is wonderful to know I can have 5 star massage here in Bowling Green! Dan was wonderful and tailored the massage to my needs. Furthermore, the atmosphere was serene as well as beautiful.
Response from The Spa At Kentucky Grand
Thank you Shanan ! See you next time !
J
9 months ago
Perfect!
Always a relaxing, clean, peaceful place to have an awesome massage. Dan gives deep tissue or just relaxing massages. I have let him know that I've had a headache, or a leg issue and he always will concentrate on those areas and I will be feeling MUCH better by the time I leave. If you want to talk, he will answer, if you just want to lie there and say nothing, he will follow your lead. I have had massages before by others, where you couldn't even relax because they were so chatty. Dan is friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Response from The Spa At Kentucky Grand
Thank you Janice !!!