The Sunrise Dentist

Dentist

7800 W Oakland Park Blvd

Building E Suite 112

Sunrise, FL 33351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thesunrisedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Had my 6 month cleaning and met new hygienist. She is terrific. Very personable and professional.Will see her again in 3 months. All the staff are a delight to work with. Best to all, Martin Lowy
S
5 days ago
After what I went thru with the last dentist, I am very happy with Dr. Dee and all the staff. All treated me like I was special. I will definitely recommend you to my friends.
G
6 days ago
Awesome Service!!
Dr. Dee and her staff are the best!! Their customer service skills are excellent. Dr. Dee is very sympathetic towards your needs, as well as, easing your fears. She’s such a “happy” dentist and listens to your concerns. She knows how to collaborate your wants and/or needs, and create something “beautiful”!
A
3 weeks ago
The very best.
I put off my filling for weeks due to anxiety, I wasted all that time in fear,only to receive a pain free, sensitive and awesome quick experience. Dr. Dee and staff you make dentistry refreshing and wonderful. Thank you!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Excellent service, very professional. The very best!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I would highly recommend Dr Dee to anyone! She truly is a great dentist and makes everyone feel at ease.
N
3 weeks ago
Always feel Welcome here!
I always feel as though my best interest is taken into consideration here..No rude, overbearing doctors or staff.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Unlike many dentists in South Florida, Sunrise Dental does what makes sense medically without the constant attempt to up-sell unneeded or unwanted cosmetic work. I highly trust Dr. LaDilla and her staff as they take the time to explain the options and they always have demonstrated care and skill in every dental procedure I have had. I highly recommend their practice and appreciate all their help.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly!
Excellent service and very friendly!
P
2 months ago
I needed urgent service
Very professional and very friendly. Great service!