The Sunrise Dentist

Dentist

7800 W Oakland Park Blvd

Building E Suite 112

Sunrise, FL 33351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thesunrisedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Very Happy 😃
I had an emergency on a holiday. I called left a message and within an hour was given a time to come in My tooth was filled and feels great Thanks Doc Sunrise Dentist makes me feel like family
D
6 days ago
Excellent service!!
So happy to find this dentist. Called last minute , and was accomodated right away. All the staff was friendly and Dr. Diaz was excellent and caring.
E
3 weeks ago
Golden
Despite having rolled out of the wrong side of the crib this morning, my exam was very relaxed and enjoyable. This was my first visit to The Sunrise Dentist and the attention, care and professionalism was easily the best I've ever had from any dentist I've been to before. I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Great!!
Great service!
A
1 month ago
A diamond in the rough & tough competitive dentistry sector.
A patient for some time now & w/ EVERY experience NEVER ceasing to amaze me. An entirety of elements that comprise a stellar dentist office not only ran professionally, compounded w/ extraordinary efficiency...ALWAYS !!! -Yet maintaining the utmost thorough & meticulous care...& truly covering pertinent options to consider both presently & futuristically. A diamond in the rough
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service. Dr D is always super nice.
K
1 month ago
Absolutely. This is the best ever dental service I've ever experienced. And many thanks.
DR. D and staff are outstanding indeed. I very much appreciate your excellent customer service skills, courtesy, precised, and a peoples person. From 0-10 your service is 10. And many thanks.
P
1 month ago
Always excellent care
Very professional and gentle care. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
Excellent care provider
Super service and great attention to detail Highly rrcommend
F
1 month ago
First time visit . Not a big fan of going to the dentist, but the staff was very friendly and the dentist took the anxiety out almost making it enjoyable!