The Sunrise Dentist

Dentist

7800 W Oakland Park Blvd

Building E Suite 112

Sunrise, FL 33351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thesunrisedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
The best dental care I have ever had
I have been a patient for four years and each time Dr. Dee and her staff continue to excel in all areas. Dr. Dee is caring, extremely knowledgeable in dentistry, always explains in detail your situation, listens and answers your questions, is very honest, truthful and permits you to have a relaxing feeling while you are on the chair. She is amazing and I am thankful to have her as my dentist. Her staff is the best as they are always there to help you and make you feel that you are in a good place. Actually going to the dentist is enjoyable as you know you are in competent and expert hands.
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome service!!!
I have been a patient for a little over a year and my mouth is in the best condition since my entire adult life. They encourage flossing and other great habits that has prevented me from having cavities. Love the staff and personal touch from Dr. D a d her hubby. They don't seem to overbook appointments because I'm seen with 5 minutes of arriving, everytime!! Absolutely love this place!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very honest and nice people
G
1 month ago
The Best Dentist in Florida.
G
2 months ago
Great Service, Wonderful Staff
I used to have a fear of dentists and therefore took forever to go find someone to help. I thank God for the day that I found this office! Dr. Dee is so kind and so is the entire staff. They never once made me feel uncomfortable and actually make it a pleasure to go see them! I recommend for everyone to go see this Dentist office. Rare find when it comes to professionalism, cleanliness and kindness.
S
2 months ago
Fast service
We were lucky to have a dentist see us and repair a broken denture in two days, would be better if dentist introduced herself I don't know her name but she and all the staff were extremely nice. Thank you for helping!
L
2 months ago
What can I say? I drive down here from 140 miles north. That''s how satisfied and confident I am with the quality of treatment always.
M
2 months ago
I wouldn't go to anyone else for my dental care
Dr. Dee is kind, gentle and very skilled. She has some of the latest diagnostic equipment at her office and the office is run very efficiently. Her dental hygienists are very good. Both them and Dr. Dee explain everything and are good at putting you at ease before and during any procedures. Both my wife and I have our dental care here and love this doc. I'm very picky about who I let work on my mouth and Dr. Dee is the best.
P
2 months ago
Great Experience
This dentist office is the best. - Very Friendly - Very Informal - Very Professional - Amazing Staff Members - Affordable People if you are reading this, give this dentist office a try and I am certain you will make this your 2nd home. I definitely did.
D
3 months ago
So happy
Just left Dr. Dee's office and have already recommended her to a friend. The doctor and staff are professional, friendly and caring. I doubt that I'll ever look forward going to the dentist, but if I have to go, this is the place