The Sunrise Dentist

Dentist

7800 W Oakland Park Blvd

Building E Suite 112

Sunrise, FL 33351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thesunrisedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Dee is the best! I went in for 2 cavity fillings today and did not feel a thing! they were also very quick! It's a new dentist for me, and I will definitely be going back!
J
5 months ago
Very nice place
I received great service and they were very affordable
R
6 months ago
First visit was a success!
I needed a dentist, and after researching and tooth emergencies, I came across the Sunrise Dentist! I went in for an appointment in the morning and the staff and Dr. D are so nice, helpful, and welcoming! They made me feel at home and recommended a great oral surgeon. I will be using them for the rest of my time spent in South Florida!
S
6 months ago
Great staff. Caring dentist. All good.
Staff were wonderful. Caring and concerned. Always encouraging me to care for my teeth correctly. Happy happy.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
I love the doctor and staff. Very comforting clean environment
J
6 months ago
Very Convenient
Excellent experience, first time and the staff made feel comfortable.
C
7 months ago
Awesome
Seems like a really great place so far I haven't had the procedure done yet but they put my mind at ease today. The staff is extremely friendly and compassionate
H
7 months ago
Very friendly staff , they take the time to explain and take the time to clean and i like that , didn’t feel rushed . I highly recommend . Doctor super nice .
J
7 months ago
Excellent cleaning
Jamie did an excellent cleaning yesterday. She was very thorough and skilled and is one of the best hygienists I have ever had clean my teeth. She took the time to make sure all the buildup was removed even in the difficult areas so that my gum health would improve. Excellent job. I highly recommend The Sunrise Dentist.
E
7 months ago
Nothing bad can be said
I use this dentist for my entire family which includes my husband and 4 children. They are wonderful. My children and I go in and have appointments back to back. We end up there for over two hours but only have to make one trip. They are so kind and accommodating. They turn on Disney, Jr. for the kids, allow us to bring a bag of toys which ends up all over the floor, make special spots in the dental chair for stuffed animal friends, and this last visit showed just how accommodating they are. My oldest was not out of state testing when it was time for the appointment. I and my other 3 children went on to the dentist. After finishing our cleaning and check up, they held a room for me while I returned to the school to pick my daughter up. When we return we were leaving the office within 30 minutes. Whether you are 2 or an adult, the people at this office are great to work with. Thank you Sunrise Dentist for making going to the dentist easy and for my children something they look forward to.