The Szikman Dental Group

Dentist

2070 S Park Pl SE Ste 300

Atlanta, GA 30339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

szikdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Very thorough cleaning!!
My appointment today with my hygienist was great. She is very thorough and I love the way she takes her time and really gets it done. I asked for an explanation of teeth whitening options and she took the time to explain everything to me.
A
1 day ago
Great service and treatment everytime
Been a patient for over 20 years and always have GREAT service! The staff is always super nice and professional!
K
6 days ago
Wendy is a great hygienist
J
6 days ago
Proffesional, friendly,fast, and great work.
People are friendly, knowledgeable, and really great at the job. The quality of care is exceptional to any office I have been.
J
7 days ago
Great dental practice
I have been using the Szikman Dental Group for many years. The entire staff is always prompt, friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
J
1 week ago
The dentist and staff at the office are great.
V
1 week ago
Always a Great Expperience
I always receive excellent service at The Szikman Dental Group. I highly recommend this dental group. The offices are clean, the staff is friendly and professional and the quality of care is first rate. Their prices are extremely reasonable! Since I'm a geek, I appreciate their commitment to using the latest and greatest technology. I've watched my crown being made (the same day) and watched 3D images of my teeth being taken prior to replacing old fillings. Dr. Richard also tells me everything he's doing before he does it which I appreciate! He makes sure I'm not surprised by anything happening in my mouth :) I've been a patient for over 15 years and have no intention of going anywhere else for my dental needs.
L
1 week ago
The Best Dentist on the Planet!
Great job, keep up the good work Tream Szikman !!!!
G
1 week ago
Great Job and Right on Time
I had a molar that was compromised by Resorption. Dr. Richard Szikman discovered the issue on my last visit. After having a second opinion on this decaying situation, I chose to have Dr. Szikman remove the tooth. He and his assistant Lisa did a great job to ensure it was properly removed, taking care to minimize any pain or discomfort. It was a tough tooth to remove but he made sure I knew exactly what he was doing and encountering - keeping me informed, so I would not worry.
S
2 weeks ago
Great