The Szikman Dental Group

Dentist

2070 S Park Pl SE Ste 300

Atlanta, GA 30339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

szikmandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great Service
The quality of service is always good.
A
1 day ago
friendly, competent service
Excellent cleaning
M
3 days ago
Happy Mommy
I am all ways pleased with the level of service and the interaction with the staff and doctors.
S
3 days ago
Best care ever
I have no idea what a better experience could possibly be. I feel like this aspect of my overall health is in top shape, specifically because of the fantastic care I get from Brandy, Dr. Szikman, and the rest of the amazing team there. You all are solid gold! Thanks! - Seth
D
4 days ago
Great experience!
I recently visited the dental practice for my 6 month cleaning and exam. Brandy is a great hygienist and always provides me with a very good experience because of her caring attitude, knowledge and professionalism. Everyone in the office is professional and focused on seeing that every patient's visit goes well. Thanks for all you do!
H
7 days ago
High quality service.... professional. Love Wendy.... fun conversation and wonderful teeth cleaning!!!!!
Always a great experience.... thank y’all! I have recommended y’all to many people!!!!
J
1 week ago
Best dentist office ever. I highly recommend them. All staff are friendly, professional and I always leave feeling they have done a great job at whatever I am having done.
L
1 week ago
Bi-Annual check up & cleaning
I am a long time client of the Szikman Dental office. I totally trust Dr. Richard Szikman for my dental issues. Brandi is my long time dental hygienist, and I am very pleased with her work. She is always thorough in cleaning my teeth.
T
1 week ago
Quality professionalism and friendly
My family and I have been patients for over 12 years. The staff is amazing especially Brandi ☺️
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience