The Szikman Dental Group

Dentist

2070 S Park Pl SE Ste 300

Atlanta, GA 30339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

szikdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Courtney is caring
I felt like Courtney really cared about me and my comfort. She checked on my comfort level several times and asked if I needed a break. She told me she was glad I was there and how much she loved her work. I drove 45 minutes from work to try out this group and this was my second visit. The Dr. Richard is very professional and let me know that I may possible need some more extensive restoration work in the future due to a childhood injury and that I needed a night guard to help my grinding my teeth. The staff (Lisa, Anne Marie and everyone up front) as well as the assistants and hygienists are very kind and caring and got my guard taken care quickly and fixed an issue without me having to do anything. I will keep coming back and recommend this office to friends. Thanks for taking great care of me and my husband.
M
3 days ago
I think Dr. Richard did a great job of bonding my front tooth!!! I love it!
S
5 days ago
Highly efficient, professional but warm and friendly
I've been a client since 1983 and still remain so even though I currently live in Colorado. Dr. Michael Skikman is highly skilled and honest... making the best recommendations for MY best dental care and not his personal coffers. The entire staff is awesome! I can't imagine using another dentist.
J
6 days ago
High qulity service
Szikman dental group is high quality service with professional staff friendly oriented to please their patients I'm their patient for past 17 years as well as all my family members It is very easy to get in touch with them and get the appointment quickly I will recommend them to everyone
Response from The Szikman Dental Group
Thank you for your kind review and your longtime patronage of our practice! - Anne-Marie H. Whisnant, Office Manager/Administrative Assista
B
1 week ago
Very pleasant atmosphere. All are professional and willing to answer all questions.
Very pleasant office environment. Caring and friendly. Thorough in cleaning process. I have no complaints regarding the practice. Everyone eager to please.
Response from The Szikman Dental Group
We are so glad to hear that you are pleased with your services here! - Anne-Marie H. Whisnant, Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly service
My appointment was excellent. The dental hygienist took me on time. She was friendly and efficient. Dr. Michael Szikman examined my mouth and dentition and gave me a clean bill of health. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from The Szikman Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation! - Anne-Marie H. Whisnant, Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
A
1 week ago
A dentist I don't hate!
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but I have actually been really impressed with Szikman Dental Group. They treat only what needs to be treated, I don't feel like I'm getting ripped off, and what they do treat they seem to do well. I can say that I'm actually happy with my dentist!
Response from The Szikman Dental Group
Thank you for your review! We certainly are glad that you are happy with us! - Anne-Marie H. Whisnant, Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
D
2 weeks ago
Always On Time. Great Staff. Great Docs!!
We have been patients of Richard and Michael for many years. Our hygienists are the best!! We never have to wait beyond our schedule appointment time. We moved last year and still travel back 22 miles, schedule our appointments at the same time, and we finish within a minute of each other! The office is immaculate. The front desk staff is so efficient and friendly, it's like visiting old friends each time we have our check ups.
Response from The Szikman Dental Group
What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for your kindness and your longtime patronage of our practice! We greatly appreciate you! - Anne-Marie H. Whisnant, Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
R
2 weeks ago
perfect, Professional, excell in customer satisfaction
MY appointment was flawless, the procedure was well explained and painless. Best Dentist EVER Roger M Murphy
Response from The Szikman Dental Group
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are thrilled that you are so happy! - Anne-Marie H. Whisnant, Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
T
2 weeks ago
Always Great Professional Service
I have been a patient of Dr Szikman's for a few years now. I generally see Dr Richard Szikman (Dad) on my visits. This was an emergency visit for a cracked tooth and they were able to get me an appointment immediately. These are excellent dentist's, always providing me the best care possible and taking care of my needs. I can't say enough about what I call "one-stop" shopping. My tooth was cracked however the Dr was able to address the broken tooth and make the crown all in one visit which means I get it all done on one trip. Very nice office staff and Dental Assistant's. I would not even think of going to another Dentist. I have referred several of my co-workers to Dr. Szikman and they all say the same thing, terrific Dentist that shows real compassion for his patients.
Response from The Szikman Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind review and your referrals! We are so glad that you are pleased with our practice and we certainly appreciate our longtime patients! - Anne-Marie H. Whisnant, Office Manager/Administrative Assistant