The Szikman Dental Group

Dentist

2070 S Park Pl SE Ste 300

Atlanta, GA 30339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

szikdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Expertise & Quality
I have had a few root canals done by other dentists over the years, and I can unequivocally state that Dr. Michael Szikman is the best. I had no pain during the procedure and did not need any pain killer afterward. I believe he truly cares for his patients' well being and does not see them as business opportunity. He is truly a professional with integrity, high level of expertise and extensive experience. The office staff is very courteous and friendly. Thank you Dr. Szikman.
B
1 day ago
High quality service
Pleasant and quality service
K
3 days ago
AWSOME as always. Best staff around!! On time and everyone is always smiling.
S
7 days ago
The best dental office and staff in Atlanta, GA
Leave your troubles behind. From the front desk staff, to the dental chair, your experience is always on point and predictable. Wonderful! Full range of services from a simple cleaning to a brand new smile. Thank you always, Shelly W.
E
1 week ago
Extraordinary service, professional and thorough
Dr. Szikman was caring and gentle. It was reassuring when a dentist to verbally walk me through every step of the procedure, including when he was filling my teeth. My mind was so at ease that I almost dozed off! I’ll be returning for any additional services for sure. The doctor and assistant were extraordinary!
K
1 week ago
.
C
1 week ago
Dr. M. Szikman is excellent and through. Very gentle and uses state of the art tools and machinery for lab work.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, very friendly
Excellent experience: very professional,very friendly.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Just love the service and friendliness of all the staff
R
2 weeks ago
Porcelain Dental Crown in less than 2 hours, Fantastic!!
I had a lower right molar that was treated with a large metal filling a long time ago and recently it began to deteriorate; the tooth was chipping and pieces of the metal filling were exposed and falling out. During my last routine cleaning Dr. M. Szikman noted that molar. Today I had it crowned. I had reservations with crowning the tooth I was concerned that It would take a long time, it would not be fitted properly, that it would hurt and that I would be in pain but none of these issues arose. The entire process was explained to me before we started. I was prepped for the crown with very little discomfort then afterwards I watched as Dr. Szikman mapped out the specifications for the crown build using state of the art technology to render an image. Then was able to watch as the device took a small porcelain block and turned it into a final product that would be a crown. It was then fitted onto the molar, some minor and final adjustments were made to ensure a good bite. The crown set into place and we were all done. I had lingering numbness - effects of the Novocain, but no pain, a nice fitting and looking crown all in less than 2 hours. The Novocain took a bit longer to wear off, I was told a couple of hours but it was more like 4 hours. However, all said in done, I am one happy customer!! Thanks, Dr. Michael Szikman