The Szikman Dental Group

Dentist

2070 S Park Pl SE Ste 300

Atlanta, GA 30339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

szikdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
Once again.......a great experience at the dentist.....
E
4 days ago
Great hygienist.
My first time at this office. Best cleaning I ever experience. If all the staff is as proficient as my hygienist recommend this office to anyone
S
4 days ago
fears allayed
Recently had to have a wisdom tooth extracted--at age 60! Dr. R Szikman and his assistant were patient with my anxiety, made me as comfortable as possible and the extraction went quickly and painlessly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I continue to refer all of my friends and colleagues to Szikman Dental Practice.
P
5 days ago
Very good, very professional, very friendly!
Great dental service. Whether you need a cleaning, a tooth fixed or any dental problem.
A
6 days ago
Great place
They are always polite, courteous, and professional. Very nice folks.
T
7 days ago
Professional, kind, friendly
You guys always go the extra mile for your clients. Thank you
B
1 week ago
Always a positive experience
I have been coming to Szikman for several years, always a positive experience. They always respect appointment times and get you in and out in about 45 minutes. The cleaning process is quick and effective, and the staff are always incredibly friendly and helpful.
V
2 weeks ago
Doctors and staff always courteous and professional. Arrived earlier then my appointment time and did not have a wait. I had a new hygienist this visit and she was great! Have been going here for years and the customer service is exceptional.
K
2 weeks ago
Gentle, fast, efficient
I had another amazing appointment with the Szeikman group! Loved my hygienist Jan, she was gentle, fast and efficient. Dr. Szeikman checked my teeth, addressed my concerns ( I thought I might have cracked a molar but turns out I grind my teeth). I was in and out in a very timely manner with a treatment plan and of course to call if any symptoms arise.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional & friendly
Great practice. Rarely have to wait long. Friendly staff.