The Tattoo Shop

Tattoo Parlor

Lincoln, NE 68510

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

tattooslincoln.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, reasonably priced
Overall had a great experience and now my go to shop! I handed Danny a pretty big and complex design and knocked it out of the park and couldn't be happier! He is a great artist and the shop is a laid back and friendly environment. I definitely would recommend for anyone looking to get a tattoo and definitely will be back for more!
J
7 months ago
Beautiful
Danny has done 3 tattoos for me and they are amazing!!!! Great artist and very friendly. I will go back for more!!! I highly recommend Danny for your tattoos!
S
10 months ago
I cant wait to go back!
Thank you Danny for my new tattoo! I have wanted this tattoo for over a year but wanted to make sure I want to the right artist. While I was looking at his portfolio I knew he would be able to start the sleeve I have wanted! Not only was Danny professional but he was very friendly and made my experience much more enjoyable with the option to watch a movie or listen to some music. I cant wait to come back and continue my sleeve!
K
1 year ago
Kenny's sleeve
Danny is a awesome artist. He started my sleeve last week at our first tap out session. I sent him a few pictures we had a brain storming session. I gave him free reign with it all I asked was to fit my off the wall theme. Man he knocked it out of the park. This is going to be one of the most far out tattoo I have seen when we finish. I would suggest if you are looking for some new ink give my man Danny a shout. You won't regret it that's for sure. Danny thanks so much for the hard work and creative design. Can't wait for the next session. I'm about ready!!!!!!!
R
1 year ago
Loved my experience
Danny did a large vintage Little Mermaid half sleeve and I absolutely loved the whole experience. He is professional, fun, and made the time together enjoyable. The shop is very clean and has good ambience. My healing process was flawless and I highly recommend Danny!
A
1 year ago
Awesome dude ♡
Danny is a rad artist, he's done 4 of my tattoos including a cover up, im always amazed by his talent and I always leave his shop a very happy customer :) since I've started going to Danny, I haven't been anywhere else...
T
1 year ago
Great service, great tattoo
Loved Danny and love both of my tattoos from him, I will always recommend him and his shop
A
1 year ago
the tatto shop
Danny Walker is very talented I am truly in love with my tattoo! It was a memorial rose and sometimes I look at my arm and feel like im holding a real rose! Thanks so much will definitely be back in
J
1 year ago
Awesome Work!
I have had many tattoos but this one was the best experience I have had while getting one. So friendly and made me feel at ease through the whole process. Can't wait to get my next one from Danny!
Response from The Tattoo Shop
Thanks for your kind words and I cant wait to see your next idea! Have a great day.
S
2 years ago
Thank you Danny!
Sometimes you regret your tattoo from years ago but Danny was able to bring my old tattoo to life again!! Thank you Danny for adding to my tattoo so it looks like a completely different tattoo! I will be back for fresh ink soon