The Tax Doctor

Tax Preparation Service

3025 University Avenue

Suite 101A

Columbus, GA 31907

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

columbustaxpreparationservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Constructive Way
These reviews are as FAKE as CNN which they advertise with. Why are these people supporting the misinformation that has destroyed much of our country??
V
1 year ago
Very understanding professional. Very knowledgeable individual . Thank you !!
A
2 years ago
Exceptional Service
We love Jessie!!!! He is very professional, honest, and friendly. We have used him for 4 years now and will continue coming back! Thank you for all you do and for keeping a positive attitude.
W
2 years ago
Professional and caring
Grooms went beyond the norm to ensure I received the most legally on my return. His efforts and knowledge helped to maximize my return. He takes pride in his job and I will recommend him to everyone. I am very satisfied!!!!
S
2 years ago
My experience with the Tax Doctor has been awesome! Mr. Grooms is very knowledgable in the tax areana and he does his best to obtain the most on your return. His office is very warm, friendly, and welcoming. I will continue to bring my business to him every year. Sharon Morris - A very satisfied customer
T
2 years ago
High quality service
I have been coming to Reverend Jesse Grooms for two years, and I couldn't have come to a better a place. Honesty, integrity, politeness and his customer service skills are tops.
M
2 years ago
High quality and very professional!
Mr. Jesse, very professional, very caring and very gentle human being. I thanks God for Mr. Jesse.
H
2 years ago
Extremely professional experience, with a heap of hospitality
My experience with Tax Doctor has always been pleasant endeavor. My family and I will continue to see tax services here...A+, highly recommended!!!!!
L
2 years ago
It was great
Very fair and friendly person, welcomes you with open arms , what you say you get is exactly what your getting back , highly recommend everyone should come to him !
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Mr Grooms really know about taxes and tell you everything you need to know. I been coming to him for three years. I will not go any where else.