The Tooth Dome

Dentist

450 Airbase Rd.

Mountain Home, ID 83647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Awesome!
Christie was absolutely amazing and probably the best person I’ve had clean my teeth! Dr.Goodrich was awesome too! Very kind and polite
J
7 months ago
I spent a long time in the chair but I got a lot of really good information the price was right and the doctor is outstanding at this time of my life I wouldn't go anywhere else why drive to Boise when you got it right here in Mountain Home
C
7 months ago
Very excellent service
Would not go anywhere else. Kind, professional, and very caring.
W
7 months ago
Root canal, fillings and cavities oh my
First I was very appreciative that I walked in and they took me right in. No, not because they weren't busy, but because they wanted to help. My lower jaw all the way up past my right ear hurt so bad I didn't even wantvto talk. Yes I waited that dang long, and it was stupid to do so. I am thankful for Dr. Goodrich and all the staff for helping me and putting me on the right track to getting my mouth healthy. I went through a lot, and was hurting pretty bad, and Dr. Goodrich called after hours and the next day to check on me. I've not heard of that happening since my younger days. I really appreciate him doing that. If you see high reviews......well it's stuff like this is why. Great folks and the place to go.
C
7 months ago
The customer care could not have been better. I didn't have to wait to get in. Perfect visit.
T
8 months ago
Perfect every time!
I love this place. Amazing service, friendly staff, great work. Every single time! I could go on, but it’s simple... Go see them! They are amazing!
S
8 months ago
Caring quality service
I had 2 minor filings and the Dr did them without the painful numbing shot, which was great. The staff was awesome, acting like they knew/remembered me. And I had no wait time at all.
J
9 months ago
Very happy I could get my teeth fixed.
Everyone was very nice and it was an "OK" experience since I expected the worse.
R
9 months ago
Quick and Professional
Dr. Goodrich really knows his stuff! He came in, was quick, cordial, and to the point. There was only slight discomfort with injecting anesthesia (to be expected). Then after a wait, he came back, I felt a few taps that I thought was him adjusting something and suddenly he told me to bite down on the cotton ball and I was done.
E
11 months ago
Great Dental Office
I live fulltime in an RV traveling around the western United States and need a cleaning every 4 months. This is a problem. However, The Toothdome was one of my better, if not the best, offices that I have had the pleasure to deal with. They responded promptly to my email request for an appointment, were understanding of my 'unique' lifestyle, did a very good cleaning all for a very reasonable billing. They are also nice people! If I lived in the Mountain Home area this would be my dental office!