The Tooth Dome

Dentist

450 Airbase Rd.

Mountain Home, ID 83647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I live fulltime in an RV traveling around the western United States and need a cleaning every 4 months. This is a problem. However, The Toothdome was one of my better, if not the best, offices that I have had the pleasure to deal with. They responded promptly to my email request for an appointment, were understanding of my 'unique' lifestyle, did a very good cleaning all for a very reasonable billing. They are also nice people! If I lived in the Mountain Home area this would be my dental office!
S
1 month ago
A Dental Practice With a Heart
Prompt, professional and friendly service, the 2th DR and staff are awesome!! Dr Goodrich came in over the weekend to treat me (this was like four hours) when my bridge broke and I am truly thankful for his expertise and care!
G
2 months ago
How Great is Christie G !
Christie G stepped in and cleaned my teeth today, and what a wonderful experience! She knew exactly what teeth needed loving tender care and was so gentle and positive in her comments. I really appreciate the professionalism and experience at the tooth dome. She was able to spot a troubled area and take quick action, she even got Dr. Goodrich to skip his lunch so he could jump right on it, she told the Doctor: "we got a busy man here and lets fix um up and get him on his way "! Thanks Tooth Dome! Gil Flores
S
2 months ago
Amazing and friendly staff
V
3 months ago
They were wonderful! I was not nervous at all they made me feel special. I have to take antibiotics because of a heart condition. Because this was an emergency I had not come pemeficated as I would. When I told the doctor I couldn't swallow the pills he provided, he emptied the caplets into water so We could continue with treatment He was not judgemental about the condition of my teeth, he was so kind & very positive. Dr. Goodrich made sure I understood the treatment plan going forward & was okay with setting up a schedule & payment plan.
G
3 months ago
Experience is the key to a successful Dental visit!
I had an emergency and was in a lot of pain, but the x-rays showed nothing, something that didn't show up on previous visits. With in seconds Dr. Goodrich assessed the problem and came up with a game plan. It was not an easy fix due to size and location but he was quick to action yet thorough to do an exacting job. It was a tough procedure, but he stopped many times to check on me and make sure I was Okay, thanks Dr. Goodrich. It was with his experience that he was able to complete a very tough procedure and I was still able to leave in little or no pain. Thanks to the entire Tooth Dome staff who's always professional and down home nice! They're so friendly, you don't want to leave. Thanks everyone, and thanks again Dr. Goodrich! Gil Flores Star Idaho
G
3 months ago
Experience is the key to a successful Dental visit!
I had an emergency and was in a lot of pain, but the x-rays showed nothing, something that didn't show up on previous visits. With in seconds Dr. Goodrich assessed the problem and came up with a game plan. It was not an easy fix due to size and location but he was quick to action yet thorough to do an exacting job. It was a tough procedure, but he stopped many times to check on me and make sure I was Okay, thanks Dr. Goodrich. It was with his experience that he was able to complete a very tough procedure and I was still able to leave in little or no pain. Thanks to the entire Tooth Dome staff who's always professional and down home nice! They're so friendly, you don't want to leave. Thanks everyone, and thanks again Dr. Goodrich! Gil Flores Star Idaho
L
4 months ago
The best! Very high quality service and caring.
The Tooth Dome is such a friendly place and they always seem to have the most up-to-date gadgets to make the "dreaded having to have your teeth worked on" almost a pleasant experience. They really seem to care about the patient and your teeth!
J
4 months ago
Profesional and informative staff
I was a little worried about switching dentist but once I arrived and the hygenist began with my teeth cleaning I felt comfortable and knew I made a good decision. My hygenist was informative and did a very good job with the cleaning. My dentist was also informative and friendly. I would highly recomend this dental office to anyone.
J
5 months ago
I was visiting from out-of-town and had a dental problem. The Tooth Dome got me right in. Dr. Goodrich and his staff were most helpful and courteous. I will recommend them to folks here in Mountain Home. I appreciate their prompt and professional attention!