The Tooth Spa

Dentist

1122 Lincoln Ave., Suite 104

Orange, CA 92865

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
I have been a patient now for several years and with the exception of not enjoying the idea of going to the Dentist(most feared Dr of all). I have always had a pleasant experience provided by the staff,who always greet me by my name,treat me more as a friend than a patient, and make me feel like they are truly interested in my health and well-being. I appreciate the positive environment that has been created for myself the patient.
S
4 years ago
The Tooth Spa is always professional, friendly, clean, and does an excellent job with my teeth.
A
4 years ago
I am very happy with the care I received. Explanations were thorough, and I was made very comfortable. The only concern I had was that my original appointment information had been lost, and I had to reschedule part of the care I had planned on for today.
E
4 years ago
Got a new crown and two fillings today. Dr. could do all in one appointment! So efficient and well done! Very happy! Thank you!
P
4 years ago
Thanks for making something I dreaded bearable:-)
S
4 years ago
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and efficient. Thank you
S
4 years ago
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and efficient. Thank you
A
4 years ago
Even though I was not expecting to be seen, I was taken very good care of. My emergency concern was examined right away, and my insurance concerns were taken into account when planning future care.
R
4 years ago
I just had my regular cleaning, and as usual, looked forward to having squeaky clean teeth. Thanks Tooth Spa. Rick
L
4 years ago
This is the best Dental Office I have been to...staff is excellent, work is excellent, offices are beautiful. Highly RECOMMEND.