The Toothzone Network

Dentist

383 W Drake Rd

Ste #103

Fort Collins, CO 80526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Professional and very friendly!
Our visit at the Tooth Zone was very pleasant! The staff there was nice and friendly. We felt welcome and was pleased with the dental service. They are really great about working with my daughter to help with her dental needs. She loves having the Tooth Zone as her dentist! I really appreciate all that the Tooth Zone, and their employees have done for my daughter and I. Thank you! 😀 I highly recommend the Tooth Zone and all of their employees!
M
7 months ago
Good and quick service
Everything has gone well for Dakota however, I, her guardian/grandmother, do not care for the fact that they want the child to go back without me. I have a high distrust when it comes to dentists. When I was a child, a dentist would put his knee in my chest in the chair to hold me in the chair and I simply pray that this office does not have anything handled that way. Dakota was given fluoride treatment without checking with me first. Dakota is 7 and I would appreciate it if staff would consult with me before anything is done. Normally they do ask me first but the last visit I was not asked about the fluoride treatment . I do recommend this office for dental care and hopefully I can get over bad experiences from years ago.
M
9 months ago
wonderful service, great people!
I called for an emergency appointment knowing that it might not happen. They squeezed my son in and checked him out fairly quickly. I was so pleased everyone took the time to assess him and made sure he was okay. I love this dental office!
Response from The Toothzone Network
Hi Milissa! Thank you for taking the time to review us! Our goal is to keep our patients happy and well taken care of! We are so glad we were able to get your son in and looked at in a timely manner! We will see you at your next cleaning!
K
10 months ago
Very pleasant experience.
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Thank you for your services.
Response from The Toothzone Network
Thank YOU for taking the time to write us a review, Katrina! We love our patients!
K
10 months ago
High quality!!
I have been going to them for 7 years for all three of my children and have absolutely loved my experience!! My children have always been happy about there experience with Toothzone which means so much to me as a parent.
Response from The Toothzone Network
Hi Kimberly! Thanks for taking time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that all three of your kiddos enjoy coming to Toothzone! We look forward to seeing you all back soon!
T
11 months ago
Friendly office every visit.
Wonderful staff and office environment. My kids never complain about going to the dentist and can't wait to play the arcade games. I'm so thankful to have such a great dental office that I can bring my kids to.
Response from The Toothzone Network
Thank you for the positive review! We love our patients! See you soon!
D
11 months ago
Horrible!!
I wish I could give this place 0 stars. 1. You should never take your child to a dentist where you are not allowed to go back with them for the vist. 2. They told us our daughter had a cavity (we couldn't see anything) we questioned it a little, but went a head and let them "treat" her. They did nothing to that tooth. When they said she had another cavity (couldn't see anything again) we decided to take her somewhere else for a second opinion. Low and behold... there was NO cavities. It's obviously a scam for money. 3. They don't give you the option for fluoride treatments, they just do it. WILL NEVER GO BACK!!! Please take your children else where!
Response from The Toothzone Network
Hi Deanna, Firstly, let me apologize for the negative experience. I have sent this info to a superior and they are looking into this. If you would like to speak with a manager, please give us a call at 970-223-8687 and we can discuss the treatment further. You should always have the option for fluoride, so again, I apologize if nobody spoke to you prior to applying fluoride to your childs teeth. We would love to talk more over the phone, so please give us a call and we can help you with figuring out what went wrong during this appointment.
A
11 months ago
Very quick and easy
Great visit today, my son did very well with this doctor and they got us in and our quickly.
Response from The Toothzone Network
Hi Alexis! Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience! See you soon!
M
1 year ago
Getting a filling for a cavitiy
My son was very apprehensive before he went to the dentist about getting a cavity filled. Once were there he was greeted very warmly by his tech. and he was at ease. The procedure seemed to only last a few minutes. Thank you for your kindness!
Response from The Toothzone Network
Hi Mara! Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience your son had during his filling! We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
1 year ago
Great Service
My son fell and thought for sure he knocked out his front teeth. It was hard to tell because he wears braces . I called the office while the staff was at lunch but the receptionist that answered the phone told me to bring him in ASAP and somebody would be there . She also gave information on what to do and what not to for my son while we were on our way to the office. Very greatful , for this dental staff today. Thank you, Thank you
Response from The Toothzone Network
Jennifer, we are elated to hear that in such a frightening moment our staff was able to help you and your son! We are always here for your family's dental needs and we hope your son is recovering well from his accident. Thank you Jennifer, we are grateful to have your family be a part of ToothZone!