The Tree Guy

Arborist

264 West Center Street

La Verkin, UT 84745

ISA Arborist Certification: UT-45s4A
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hurricanetreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Efficien tree service
The Tree Guy service was efficient in that they came, quoted a price, and took down my trees even when I was not at home. They cleaned up so well that I did not even realize that they had been there until a friend ask me how I liked having my trees down. Randy was always easy to talk with and did what he said he would do. I recommend their service and know that if I have other service that is needed will go to them.
P
1 year ago
I have had the pleasure of working with The Tree Guy company on our Home Owners Association property here in st.George and would highly recommend them for the following reasons: They are dependable They do good work Their prices are very reasonable They do great job in cleaning up after them They are polite and very professional All around they are the best company to work with in my years serving on our Home Owners Association Board.
P
1 year ago
I have had the pleasure of working with The Tree Guy company on our Home Owners Association property here in st.George and would highly recommend them for the following reasons: They are dependable They do good work Their prices are very reasonable They do great job in cleaning up after them They are polite and very professional All around they are the best company to work with in my years serving on our Home Owners Association Board.
J
1 year ago
ON TIME/ON BUDGET
Randy and his crew from The Tree Guy gave us the bid and had the job complete for inspection when he said he would. Our job consisted of over 6 - 30' trees and 240 shrubs of varying sizes. They trimmed and proportioned all of them so it looked GREAT.... We will use them again and again..... Jerry
R
1 year ago
Quality Tree Service at A Reasonable Price
I recently used the services of The Tree Guy for the first time. Randy provided an honest and detailed bid for trimming multiple trees on my property. He made recommendations, without adding unnecessary services or fees. Randy and his crew were prompt and professional. The trees look great and they left the yard clean from debris when the work was done. I will use The Tree Guy's services in the future and highly recommend them to everyone.
K
1 year ago
Wonderful Experience
We had a tree removed from our backyard which is very narrow. I was worried about many flowers just coming through the garden next to the area and they didn't step on ANY OF THEM!!! They were very professional in the way they handled the limbs without doing any damage to the house or patio cover. They were very kind and quick. We were so pleased with them.
Response from The Tree Guy
Thanks Kathy... :) it was a pleasure to work with you... :)
M
1 year ago
Excellent work & service
Showed up on time, did excellent work and price was very competitive. Was completely satisfied with the work done.
H
1 year ago
Great Service
Randy and his crew removed a tree and the tree stump and also trimmed a tree in our back yard. They did a great job at a very reasonable price. I would use them again.
Response from The Tree Guy
thanks Hector, i'll be seeing you later in the year for those other trees.. :)
J
1 year ago
Removal
Very professional,fast,clean and even showed up on time!!! Highly recommend.
Response from The Tree Guy
thanks John.. we look forward to working with you again in the future.:)