The Trident Agency

Insurance

21241 Ventura Blvd

Suite 283

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

woodlandhillsinsuranceagency.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Exceptional Service
The Trident agency is one of the best insurance agencies I have had the pleasure of doing business with. Debra and her team are amazing and responsive. They answer all my questions and are very much on top of everything that is needed to be done. Thank you to all of you.
Response from The Trident Agency
Mitra, you're so kind. Thank you for your words of appreciation and please know we will continue to do everything in our power to provide the most competitive rates matched with excellent service at all times. Thank you again for taking the time to review us!
C
2 years ago
Exceeded My Expectations!
The Trident Agency and Debra Jackson are a cut above the rest. They are very responsive to my calls and emails. They continually provide me with excellent customer service and it feels good doing business with them. Believe it or not I recently received an email from Debra letting me know she shopped insurance rates against what I have now and found out my current rates can not be beat. The surprising part of this story is, I didn't even ask her to this. That blew me away! I would not and do not hesitate recommending Debra and The Trident Agency to anyone. I'm sure they will exceed your expectations too.
Response from The Trident Agency
Thank you so much for your glowing review. I really appreciate that you took the time to do so. You know that we're here for you whenever you need us and we truly appreciate your business and promise to provide excellent service to those you refer as we..!
M
2 years ago
Frank is FANTASTIC!
L
2 years ago
Number one in my book!
Response from The Trident Agency
Thank you Lisa for taking the time to give us a review. We really appreciate you and your business and will take great care of your referrals.
M
2 years ago
The office has always been very helpful whenever I call with a question or for advice. they do not put you on hold for any length of time which is really nice, . they always return a call if necessary. .Their advice has always been correct I have been doing business with Trident for a long time nd plan to continue..
Response from The Trident Agency
Thank you Marilyn, we really appreciate your review!
M
2 years ago
Exceptional Service and Very Competitive
I;ve worked with Trident for many years, and they consistenly have provided helpful advice, exceptional service and competitive rates. It's always reassuring knowing I can call and speak to a live person who I have a relationship with rather than a call center. The value of this is what keeps me a client of theirs! I always highly recommend them to my friends, colleagues, and family.
Response from The Trident Agency
Thank you for your lovely review. We appreciate you and your business.
M
2 years ago
We are happy we switched to Trident Insurance
The staff at Trident insurance are always helpful and answer all your questions.
Response from The Trident Agency
Mitra, It's been a pleasure assisting you with your insurance needs and thank you for taking the time to review our agency. We appreciate it.
J
2 years ago
Cheaper Auto Policy
Trident called with a better deal for my auto insurace through a new auto policy with one of the other Mercury Insurance Group companies. However, much to my suprise, the new policy with the other Mercury Insurance company no longer reflected my multipolicy (home and auto insurance policy) discount. Net result, higher cost for my home policy and no multipolicy discount. This move actually costs me more money !
Response from The Trident Agency
Hi John, I'm very sorry about this error. Your multi-policy discount had been deleted when we rewrote your homeowners policy. We have added back your discount effective at your renewal. There is no lapse in the discounted rate. This adjustment will result in a $165.00 savings. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Sincerely, The Trident Team
K
2 years ago
By Far the Best Insurance Agency in SoCal
Debbie and the rest of the Trident team were amazing! Quotes were accurate, advice was great, service is THE BEST! I trust my home, my automobiles, my family, and my life to Trident.
Response from The Trident Agency
Thank you Mr. Posey for your wonderful review. I truly appreciate it and will always do my best to provide you with the very best rates and service as will the entire Trident Team!
M
2 years ago
A wonderful relationship with a high caliber Agency!
Response from The Trident Agency
Marc, thank you so much for the review and the trust you've placed in our agency. We appreciate it and value you and your business.