The Valley Dentists

Dentist

138 Russell St.

Hadley, MA 01035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thevalleydentists.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always professional, always friendly
My recent experience with the Valley Dentists was up to the usual high standard I’ve come to expect. The technician was very professional and explained everything in detail, was very warm and friendly, and as a result I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to others, as I have in the past!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental office
Claudine and Kelly at the receptionists desk are very friendly and helpful. They are also very efficient and professional. Dr. Saxena is a wonderful Dentist. Very professional and friendly. He made my bridge 2 years ago and it is perfect. The office is very clean and decorated nicely, making it comfortable and inviting.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional service
I love this Dental office. The staff is very friendly, courteous, and professional. The Dentists are very knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is very clean and decorated nicely making it feel comfortable. I would recommend this Dental office to everyone.
H
4 weeks ago
Best Dentists Ever!
Everyone on staff is efficient, pleasant and professionally-trained in the best care. The dentists are the best I've had. I've never had pain or a bad filling from them that isn't filled perfectly.
A
1 month ago
The service is always amazing. The hygienist was great. Claudine is always amazingly helpful...she is a gem.
P
2 months ago
Very patient and accepting of my dental fears
Barbara (hygienist) was very patient and accepting of my serious dental anxiety. She did not make me feel rushed or judged.
K
2 months ago
Great service
My daughter chipped her tooth, and we had an appointment the next day. After the dentist examined her, the hygienist explained his recommendation as requested. The only thing I was disappointed about is that when I requested an estimate, I was only informed of the price for the filling. It was not until after the procedure was done that I was informed that the exam would probably be another $44 because my insurance only covers two exams per year (they had to submit claim to insurance first). I wish she had been upfront regarding all expenses for the estimate. No one likes to be blind sided with an increased rate. Other then that everyone is really nice and helpful.
S
2 months ago
I'm smiling!
I'm new to this dental practice and had my first filling today. Painless and as comfortable as one can be in the dental chair. Dr. Saxena kept me informed about each phase, such as what he's doing and how long it would take, etc. That helps so much! It went rather fast. He's good at this! If you're looking for a professional with a gentle, competent hand, I recommend him very highly!
F
2 months ago
Occlusal Guard Impressions
Having impressions taken for an occlusal guard is not the most comfortable procedure. But the technician who worked with me was quick, efficient, and reassuring, and it was over before I knew it! Not bad at all.
I
2 months ago
super capable dentists and also uber efficient office management and staff
I've been a patient here for many years, and totally trust the dental skills and advice I receive here, from the doctors to assistants and hygienists to the office staff. I consult to businesses for a living, and actually recommended to a couple of audiologists, a while back, that if they want to see a well run medical practice, get their teeth cleaned at Valley Dentists, and show up a few hours early to just observe the waiting room and reception desk.