The Valley Dentists

Dentist

138 Russell St.

Hadley, MA 01035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thevalleydentists.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Considerate
I felt that the staff and dentist understood I was a human being and not just a patient. They paused when I needed a break and checked on how I was feeling throughout the process.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and experience
The staff are qualified and friendly...can’t beat this combo!
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
High quality service, professional and friendly. The Valley Dentist is the most effectively organized office, of any type, that I have ever experienced. The Dentists are logical, professional, friendly and I feel like they truly care about my dental well being. They are willing to explain and answer questions and hear concerns. Our entire family goes, everyone, especially the hygienist, are fantastic with our young child.
S
1 month ago
I have been a patient for over thirty years. The staff has always been top notch. My hygienist (Chris D) has given me helpful suggestions and has shown great care and compassion. Appointments are conveniently scheduled, and changes are flexibly accommodated. All in all, a well run office.
E
2 months ago
Great with kids!
My 4.5 year old daughter had her second cleaning with the lovely Emma today and it was great, again! My daughter had no fears or concerns as she was treated with such kindness and respect last visit. No surprise she had another great experience.
M
2 months ago
Always professional, always friendly
My recent experience with the Valley Dentists was up to the usual high standard I’ve come to expect. The technician was very professional and explained everything in detail, was very warm and friendly, and as a result I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to others, as I have in the past!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful Dental office
Claudine and Kelly at the receptionists desk are very friendly and helpful. They are also very efficient and professional. Dr. Saxena is a wonderful Dentist. Very professional and friendly. He made my bridge 2 years ago and it is perfect. The office is very clean and decorated nicely, making it comfortable and inviting.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional service
I love this Dental office. The staff is very friendly, courteous, and professional. The Dentists are very knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is very clean and decorated nicely making it feel comfortable. I would recommend this Dental office to everyone.
H
3 months ago
Best Dentists Ever!
Everyone on staff is efficient, pleasant and professionally-trained in the best care. The dentists are the best I've had. I've never had pain or a bad filling from them that isn't filled perfectly.
A
3 months ago
The service is always amazing. The hygienist was great. Claudine is always amazingly helpful...she is a gem.