The Valley Dentists

Dentist

138 Russell St.

Hadley, MA 01035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thevalleydentists.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great service
My daughter chipped her tooth, and we had an appointment the next day. After the dentist examined her, the hygienist explained his recommendation as requested. The only thing I was disappointed about is that when I requested an estimate, I was only informed of the price for the filling. It was not until after the procedure was done that I was informed that the exam would probably be another $44 because my insurance only covers two exams per year (they had to submit claim to insurance first). I wish she had been upfront regarding all expenses for the estimate. No one likes to be blind sided with an increased rate. Other then that everyone is really nice and helpful.
S
2 days ago
I'm smiling!
I'm new to this dental practice and had my first filling today. Painless and as comfortable as one can be in the dental chair. Dr. Saxena kept me informed about each phase, such as what he's doing and how long it would take, etc. That helps so much! It went rather fast. He's good at this! If you're looking for a professional with a gentle, competent hand, I recommend him very highly!
F
5 days ago
Occlusal Guard Impressions
Having impressions taken for an occlusal guard is not the most comfortable procedure. But the technician who worked with me was quick, efficient, and reassuring, and it was over before I knew it! Not bad at all.
I
2 weeks ago
super capable dentists and also uber efficient office management and staff
I've been a patient here for many years, and totally trust the dental skills and advice I receive here, from the doctors to assistants and hygienists to the office staff. I consult to businesses for a living, and actually recommended to a couple of audiologists, a while back, that if they want to see a well run medical practice, get their teeth cleaned at Valley Dentists, and show up a few hours early to just observe the waiting room and reception desk.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service and care
Jenny is the best hygienist I’ve ever had! Both Kelly and Claudine are super friendly, courteous and helpful
A
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist!
Who would've thought that going to the dentist didn't have an ounce of negativity or anxiety. The staff is always extremely friendly and professional. My hygienist's praise has actually helped me take better care of my teeth. LOVE THIS OFFICE!
N
1 month ago
Extremely satisfied
I have been a patient at Valley Dentists for many, many years. As a long-time patient with some early dental fears that had dissipated with the former practice, I was concerned when the practice was sold and I would need to get used to a new dentist. That concern is a thing of the past. I've been several times for cleanings and have had a couple of other things done as well. I find the hygienists wonderful and skilled, front office staff are great, and Dr. Saxena excellent. His work is thorough, he gives it time, I never feel rushed, but he is also quick and he explains what he is going to do. Just as important, he is patient.... while working and with follow-up. The office is good about watching my teeth/bridge work, not just jumping in to do all kinds of replacement work and both the from hygienist and dentist provide advice on how to healthfully maintain existing work rather than just replace. I recommend this practice highly.
S
2 months ago
Fabulous Office
Friendly, professional, competent staff and dentist. Super clean. Very welcoming. My smile is smiling.
L
2 months ago
Almost perfect
Such a great experience - yes, at the dentist! - but I wish the docs would get a lesson from Dr. Cinner on how to give novocain without pain. I remember Dr. Cinner saying that there's no reason dentists cannot do that anymore. They can if they want to and care enough. Hopefully, they will check with Peter and get a quick lesson. Other than that, it's the most efficient office I've ever seen.
P
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, highly skilled dentists and hygienist
Before you even get to the dentists the office staff is incredibly efficient, flexible and personable. The hygienist was careful and gentle and thorough with cleaning, and also skilled in recognizing issues with your teeth and having great suggestions for preventative measures. The dentist had great long term suggestions and solutions for my aging mouth. He came highly recommended to me and I can see why.