The Valley Dentists

Dentist

138 Russell St.

Hadley, MA 01035

Open Today By Appointment

thevalleydentists.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Every time i enter the office i get greated very kindly. My hygienist Debby knows what shes doing. Shes gentle but thoroug. Very kind and makes me feel comfortable.
R
5 days ago
Great customer service
The staff are so friendly and professional. You won’t be disappointed with the service.
D
5 days ago
Always good service
Appreciate everyone who works at Valley Dentist.
D
5 days ago
Highly recommended
The dental staff are always courteous and provide the highest quality of dental care.
L
1 week ago
Good care!
From the welcoming gestures at my arrival, to the service care to Claudine’s competent, friendly and amazing willingness to assist me scheduling an outside referral, an experience of excellence is humbly too little to express my appreciation!
C
1 week ago
Wonderfull team!
A visit to the dentist doesn't have to be a dreadful experience. Claudine at the reception desk is always very welcoming, the hygienist is very personable, and Dr. Bawa knows her stuff.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and efficient!
Everyone at the Valley Dentists is friendly, prompt, and helpful. I feel well taken care of and have never had any issues there!
G
1 week ago
This is the best dentist practice I have ever used in my 75 years of living. They are all very friendly, competent, and caring, and they explain every step of each procedure, something which puts me at ease. I have almost no anxiety when I go to this office.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Bawa and dental assistant explained everything to me during the procedure, I felt I was in good hands. I received after care instructions and was told that I could call if I thought of any questions or concerns. Everyone is friendly and it was a very positive experience.
J
2 weeks ago
We have lived in many different states and countries and Valley Dentist is one of the friendliest offices we have ever visited. Claudine always has a smile on her face and greets me by name. I love the reminders, the professionalism and the great work they do. The doctors and hygienist do great work and always answer my questions. Thank you