The Valley Dentists


138 Russell St.

Hadley, MA 01035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
Always a pleasant experience. Ever since I was a little girl I never had a problem going to the Dentist. I went back for a consultation on teeth bleaching. Where I received nothing but professional advice on the procedures and which one would be best for my teeth. thank You
7 days ago
Dental Hygiene appointment
I'd missed an appointment with my regular dental hygienist at the Valley Dentists, and so I went for service by someone new to me there (but not new to the agency). I received great and thorough treatment, I remain completely pleased. Completely !!! The Valley Dentists has extraordinarily high standards: professionalism, manner, hygiene, cleanliness, efficiency, accessibility, ambience...
1 week ago
your office is about the most efficient operation I've ever seen, and I'm a business consultant
2 weeks ago
Super in every way
What can I say? The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The staff behind the desk are all awesome. I actually look forward to my cleanings because they're a chance to catch up with Debbie, the hygienist. And I really love both dentists--they couldn't be nicer people.
2 weeks ago
As always, my trip to the dentist is more pleasurable because of the staff and the doctors. Always met with a friendly hello and smile.
2 weeks ago
Professional, Great service.
Always treated with respect. You may not like going to a dentist but going to The Valley Dentist is not so bad. the staff are wonderful.
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I have a hard time going to the dentist. Everyone is nice and my hygienist is great, ( Jenny)
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office ever!!
Love this place. I have recommended to several friends. They are attentive, friendly and professional.
3 weeks ago
Have continued to have outstanding care and service from Valley Dentists. From the receptionists to the wonderful hygienists, to expert dentists handling some challenging crowns, they are just terrific. Thank you!
3 weeks ago
Dr. Saxena has been doing great work with me. The staff is wonderful, both the medical and the administrative staff.