The Vanker Saad Group

Dentist

837 Forest Ave.

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
high quality service
Very professional,courtesy and prompt. Answered all my questions and explained all options
J
1 week ago
Awesome Place
I have been going here for all my dental work for my whole life and they have always made my experiences as pleasant and painless as possible. I just got my wisdom teeth removed and they did a great job making sure I was comfortable and calm. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Great team work, professional doctors and staff
D
3 weeks ago
The staff here is knowledgeable, very caring and professional. Over the years my teeth have presented challenges and the dentists have always given thoughtful consideration to solutions. The dentists and assistants make patient comfort a priority. Dr. Saad gives the best painless injections! I couldn't imagine going elsewhere for dental care.
A
4 weeks ago
Service With a Smile. #1 dental office
Dr. Saad has been my dentist for over 6 years and I drive an hour for my visits to his office. I had restoration of all my teeth ( veneers on top and invisalign on bottom). He is more than a dentist; he is an artist and a craftsman. I gained a more functional bite and alot of confidence. I can't go anywere without being complimented on my smile. Dr. Saad and his assistants and hygienists take their time to educate and involve the patient in their care. As a healthcare professional myself, their chairside manner is outstanding. I would also like to add that the few times i had a dental emergency (root canal / chipped tooth) they have been very accomodating and their schedule is flexible to squeeze me in.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of this office for over 15 years and everyone on their staff has been friendly and extremely helpful. The office is clean and inviting, and the service is excellent. I have recommended this office multiple times and will continue to do so.
C
4 weeks ago
Five star treatment
Dr Murad-Ajluni is the best cosmetic dentist around. Her passion for dentistry shows in the care and quality of her work. I am so happy with my veneers!
W
1 month ago
The best dental care around!
Dr. Ali Saad is such a thoughtful person and an amazing dentist! He truly cares for his patients and makes sure your satisfied with his service. You can trust him and his work!!!
M
1 month ago
The best
Great customer service and excellent work. Always a pleasure to go to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service. It was worth the 500 mile round trip from Gaylord, MI. Called Tuesday and they got me in on the next day Wednesday. Everyone that tended to me were very professional, showing for my concern.