The Vanker Saad Group

Dentist

837 Forest Ave.

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Exceptional, as usual!
Dr. Saad and his staff are the best of the best.
B
1 week ago
Loved Maureen - she was great. Professional-through -explained everything . Enjoyable to be with.
A
1 week ago
Caring, professional, & efficient
I've been going here for about ten years and I've never had a bad minute at this dental office. Everyone is very calm but they still make you feel like your teeth are an important priority. I've noticed that both the dentists and hygienists are wonderful at sensing if you want to chat with them for a half hour or if you'd just rather silently nap for a half hour in a warm dental chair (like I did today). This dental office has really figured out how to be a great group.
M
1 week ago
High quality service and personalized attention to details.
Simply the best!
R
2 weeks ago
Best in town
Superb, professional staff and doctors Friendly, accommodating Priorities are quality care, ensuring that patients are comfortable and pain-free during all procedures. Great for all dental needs from routine family care to high end cosmetic dentistry.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
The staff and Dr Ali Saad are always amazing. Most recent visit was unplanned but they were accomadating in fitting me into the busy schedule and the tooth repair was flawless. Highly recommend their services.
M
2 weeks ago
Kind and Professional
Do I dare say I actually had fun at the Dentist? The staff here are wonderful people, and very professional. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Best place in town!
Great service, great people, excellent work. !
Y
4 weeks ago
The best
This is a very busy office, however they are always accommodating in case of emergencies and short notices in general..
B
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning!
Absolutely love the entire staff they are very friendly and make you feel so good. They are all very professional and take the fear out of going to the dentist!!We all need to go to the dentist so why not go to one that makes you feel wonderful!! Yes i would highly recommend the Vanker Saad group!!