Saad Dental Group

Dentist

837 Forest Ave.

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Maureen, dental hygienist, is a professional and very thorough.
Maureen, dental hygienist, is a professional and very thorough. She cares about the patients and explains what she is doing.
N
4 weeks ago
Another wonderful visit
Had my cleaning appointment with Maureen today; great experience as usual with such a nice professional person
D
1 month ago
Jessica cleaned my teeth. She did a great job. She is gentle, quick and efficient. Her bedside manor is delightful, that’s important when you can’t say anything during your appointment. The staff is kind. The office is nice too.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Saad for about two years now. He is always genuinely interested in how his patients are doing but most importantly both he and his staff are very professional and accommodating. I’ve had a crown and fillings repaired; I’ve never experienced and pain during or after the procedures (including the injection to numb the area). I was referred by a friend and have referred several of my friends and family to their group.
E
1 month ago
The staff is friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Great Staff, Doctors, and Hygienist! Best dentist office I have ever been too!
A
1 month ago
Thank you so much for working with my Husband Andrew L. Williams. Not only was the Doctor very clear in explaining to Andrew the step and schedule that it would take for his teeth. The Doctor went far beyond what we had expected. Words can not even explain what our hearts are feeling. So I say THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts. The Doctor Assistant Sophia was just a helpful in explaining the process as well. She was also so beauiful in in helping with the Doctor. We felt that we were with family not a doctor. I felt that the care that was given was like I was his family💖💖 The staff was so Beauiful in making us feel like not a patient but family, the kind of family you would want to keep Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣💖💖💖💖💖. We look forward and Can't wait to get started.
T
1 month ago
Dental Hygentist and Dentist
Maureen was simply delightful, warm, gentle and I have clean teeth and guidance to ensure I can maintain them. My Dentist was a pleasure to meet and I am confident of her direction to improve and maintain my smile. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
The best!!
Seriously, the best dental office I’ve ever experienced. I have had several different dental hygienists at the office. They all do an amazing job. Doctors Saad are the ultimate professionals. It is a pleasure to come to the office.
H
2 months ago
Professional Service
Dr. Saad cares for my teeth as if they are his own. His expertise and professionalism makes the experience worry free. As soon as you walk in, you are greeted and welcomed back. Extremely happy with the results.