The Vine Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

230 N Park Blvd

Ste 104

Grapevine, TX 76051

Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners: 12465
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

grapevinechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Quality Service
Thank you for helping me and my family today. I feel like I am ready for the hectic holiday season. you are a blessing. Looking forward to our next appt...
K
2 months ago
friendly and approachable staff
I've been a patient of Dr Brown for a little over a year now. Dr Brown and her team are wonderful. They are very kind and considerate. Dr Brown takes the time to get to know her patients and expresses interest in their every day lives. She's very attentive to her patients' needs and will work with them to meet their needs at the time of the visit. They are also very flexible and will do whatever they can to fit you into their schedule if you need care, appointment or not. I highly recommend The Vine Family Chiropractic to anyone who is looking for a good chiropractor who takes a more holistic and well-rounded approach to patient care.
V
1 year ago
Caring, patient, and knowledgeable!
Dr. Brown was caring and patient. She answered all my questions and most of all listened! Also, was flexible in putting me in her schedule last minute. I will be returning to her clinic soon!
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Timely, Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Brown's since she established The Vine Family Chiropractic. Dr. Brown offers clients high quality chiropractic care whilst also operating in a professional, caring, and friendly manner. She cares about your overall health and well-being in addition to your chiropractic care. She is attentive to your needs and will always provide the best care possible. I highly recommend her practice!
G
2 years ago
Very friendly. Saw the doctor early. She is very helpful. Great visit.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr Brown is amazing and took great care of me with my rib being out of place. I would definitely recommend her for all your chiropractic needs!
M
2 years ago
the best i've felt in years!!!
I had a nasty fall many years ago and I tried everything to get better and nothing seemed to do the trick. I was on several medications to help deal with the pain and discomfort and even that didn't help. My accident/injury and pain had completely taken over my life, until I met Dr. Brown! For the first time in YEARS I'm able to move around without pain and I'm getting function back in spots I never thought I'd be able to actually move. For the first time since I can remember my migraines, something I've dealt with all my life, have gone away. All these issues I had been dealing with for so long got so bad that it changed who I was as a person and personality and now with Dr. Brown's care I'm a whole new person... I me again!! I've stopped taking all the medicines I was taking because I no longer need them. Everyone around me has noticed the positive change and my family is thrilled to have the cheerful me back. Thank you Dr. Brown for doing what you do and for caring about the well being of your patients. I can see the genuine care that you have for your patients and your dedication to us. It's very rare and hard to find a doctor that cares about us the way you do!!!
A
2 years ago
Best Doctor Ever!
Dr. Brown is kind, caring, & loving. Seriously, she is loving. Its weird to say that about a doctor but, your not just a patient to Dr. Brown. She gives adjustments effortlessly, cares for pregnant moms & newborns, & helps with nutrition. I'm on a long journey to getting healthy. I've been going to her for over a year & I am so grateful I found her! She has not only helped me through adjustments, but has encouraged me with changes in my nutrition, & has been an amazing support thru my ups & downs. I just can't say enough about how wonderful she is!
J
2 years ago
The kindest most caring doctor I have ever been to.
L
2 years ago
Glad to be back :)
Glad to be back in the groove :) Always feels like home. Thank you!
Response from The Vine Family Chiropractic
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to have you back! Make sure you send anyone that you think we can help!