The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa

Spa

414 E Liberty St

Brooksville, FL 34601

Cosmetology Salon: CE9974007
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

hairsalondayspabrooksville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Not a Spa but an Experience
I have been going to White Daisy for probably 5 years and have no intention of stopping. Like Dorothy, I have truly found my Kansas. Margo is the finest cut, colorist and stylist that I have ever known and provides her shop with an atmosphere of relaxation, intimacy and mirth. Lori is the only massage therapist I've ever gone to that wanted to evaluate my walk before my scheduled massage. She enumerated several points about my gait and posture that were not unknown to me as a Nurse and explained a plan that she would use at that session that would help alleviate what was affecting me at that time. After an hour with her I could walk straight and was pain free. I tell everyone that I know about this place and how gracious as well as entertaining all of the employees are. It is my tiny stitch in time or that sacred circle where I can leave the world at the door and become whomever I want jubilantly!
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
Your kindness is overwhelming. Thank you
K
11 months ago
Very homey, friendly and unique!
I love this little spot. I lived in Tampa all my life and just recently relocated to "the country", I looked and looked for a place where I could have my thin, fine hair cut and colored, Margo is a genius! Lori has been a godsend as well, her facials are heaven, so relaxing as are her pedicures. This is a sweet full service salon, definitely worth a try. I have been very happy with allmy services. Very reasonably priced. I also enjoy browsing and purchasing gifts and jewelry that are available here as well. Always fun!
K
1 year ago
Great experience!
I have been going to the White Daisy for several years now. Margo (the owner) is awesome. I love that I can ask her opinion on color or style and she is very honest.
J
1 year ago
Hair & nails
Margo looked at my face shape, cheek bones etc. and gave me highlights & a hair cut that took years off my face Yes, a true miracle worker. Lori did my nails which I was also very pleased with & she does Reiki & massage. Yes, I booked Reiki and a massage in two weeks. Thank you to the people who have "cleaned up my act". Awesome!!!
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
Thank you for making us a part of your "renewal"! Hope you had a happy evening, and can't wait to share more smiles with you. Your kind words were greatly appreciated!
K
1 year ago
Fantastic
Friendly, professional. I was amazed what Margo had done to my hair. Took years off my face. Definitely will be going back!
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
Your so sweet! It was a fun time getting to know you. More fun seeing your beautiful smile when we were done. Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Foil Color & cut
Margo is BEST in town. Super pleased with the whole experience!!!!😊
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
Thank you, so happy you were pleased! Your kind words mean so much. We can't wait to see you again.
D
2 years ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!
Lori is the best masseuse I have ever found! I travel to several different states every year and I've tried massages in each and every one of them. Every time I come back to Florida I make it a point to schedule a massage with Lori because she is the BEST by far! She listens to my concerns and aches and works on them and I feel 100% relieved when I leave. The atmosphere in the shop is completely southern hospitality. Margo cut my hair this time and I was totally impressed with her as well. For once someone listened to how I wanted my hair cut! Next time I'm back in town I'll be sure to hit the White Daisy again! Thanks ladies it was a pleasure!!!
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit. Congrats on the soon to be new arrival.
K
2 years ago
Brooksville's Best!
The White Daisy is Brooksville's best day salon. The environment is appealing, relaxing and just downright comfortable. Margo and Lori are always upbeat and I truly feel welcomed with every visit. Margo has been cutting and coloring my hair since she opened for business. I love her cuts and detailed coloring expertise fitting my personality and look. I feel fortunate to have found her!
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
Thank you. We are so happy you continue to be a part of the White Daisy family. I always look forward to the time you share with us!
C
2 years ago
Margo is a hair genius and owner of this salon that welcomes you with southern charm and hospitality.
I have been going to the White Daisy ever since I moved to Brooksville nine years ago. I have had hair cuts, color, perms, massage, facial, mani-pedi and even tanning there. This is a personal salon, you will be known, remembered, and taken care of like family. This is a place you can relax and enjoy your time. There is no pressure to buy product, and the atmosphere is warm and fun.
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
We are so happy to know you feel so taken care of. You are a special part of The White Daisy family. We always look forward to seeing you and sharing another day together.
R
2 years ago
Excellent Pedicure
Lori's pedicures are the best. I treated my daughter to a spa pedi and she loved it. Her pedicure was beautiful and the included leg and feet massage was so relaxing. Truly a great way to destress.
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
We so enjoyed seeing you both. Thank you!