The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa

Spa

310 North Broad Street

Brooksville, FL 34601

Cosmetology Salon: CE9974007
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

hairsalondayspabrooksville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Margo is a hair genius and owner of this salon that welcomes you with southern charm and hospitality.
I have been going to the White Daisy ever since I moved to Brooksville nine years ago. I have had hair cuts, color, perms, massage, facial, mani-pedi and even tanning there. This is a personal salon, you will be known, remembered, and taken care of like family. This is a place you can relax and enjoy your time. There is no pressure to buy product, and the atmosphere is warm and fun.
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
We are so happy to know you feel so taken care of. You are a special part of The White Daisy family. We always look forward to seeing you and sharing another day together.
R
5 years ago
Excellent Pedicure
Lori's pedicures are the best. I treated my daughter to a spa pedi and she loved it. Her pedicure was beautiful and the included leg and feet massage was so relaxing. Truly a great way to destress.
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
We so enjoyed seeing you both. Thank you!
R
5 years ago
Friendly and Accomodating
The staff go out of their way to make my moms time with them special and relaxing. My mother has dementia but the staff cheerfully engage her in conversation and answer all her questions. The spa is wheelchair accessible and roomy enough to accomodate her walker. My mom loves getting a pedicure and manicure with Lori. Margo recently cut and permed moms hair making it fashionable and manageable. Because of moms health issues I often make appointments at the last minute. The staff always work hard to accommodate her needs. Thanks guys! You make my mom feel so special and pretty.
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
She is special and we love sharing our day with her. Thank you for making it possible.
T
5 years ago
As always my hair and toes look great !!!! thank you ladies! Margo save that necklace for me!!!
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
Thanks! it's taken care of.
G
5 years ago
Great Ladies with lots of knowledge!
I have been several times and I have always been happy with the service I have received. Lori does a great job with massages and pedicures and Margo always does a great job on my hair.
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
Wonderful words praise, thank you, thank you , and thank you!
C
5 years ago
All services are great!
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
Thanks Carol Ann ! We think your pretty great too, can't wait to see you again.
D
5 years ago
Pedicure
I always have a great experience at The White Daisy. Everyone is so pleasant and appreciative of your business with them.
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
Thank you! We are looking forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new polish, that new shade is so rich. I just love it!
S
5 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly is exactly what I would say,
Lori gives me a great pedicure, She is very nice and sweet, I bring my own sparklies and she is quite creative about applying them. I always feel so relaxed and could almost fall asleep. And Margo and Sally and Justine are also very friendly. I always have a great experience.
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
Everyone at The White Daisy is very grateful for all your compliments. We can't wait to see you again
D
5 years ago
Professional, but very friendly; lots of good advice
I go to White Daisy regularly and have never been disappointed. Margo is careful to cut hair as you like it and willing to revisit the "do" if you aren't happy. Lori is great at massages and facials. Will alter the mood music if you don't find it relaxing. Last visit was a restorative nail treatment after about 6 months of shellac visits. Once again, the girls are encouraging me to be good to my body and myself, even though I'd rather go on abusing my nails. If you like to cook, Margo is full of recipe ideas!
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
Wow! So many nice words, we appreciate them all.
P
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
A reliably great experience with a friendly and competent staff.
Response from The White Daisy A Salon & Day Spa
Your words are greatly appreciated, we thank you.