The Wilhelm Dental Group

Dentist

La Plata, MD 20646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistlaplatamd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Professional and caring
Had my 6 month cleaning and the checked by Dr Eric Wilhelm. As usual, he and my hygienist inquired about my physical health and how that impacts my dental health.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
Always enjoy the staff at the practice. Always friendly, professional, comfortable and thorough!
F
4 months ago
Fun dental service.
Excellent staff and great dentist (Dr. John). Always makes us feel comfortable about any procedure.
M
12 months ago
High quality and professionalism.
I have been going to the Wilhelm group for more than 40 years. Love them. Great quality work, pleasant staff and atmosphere.
T
1 year ago
Great dental service
Drs. Eric and John have always shown professionalism and expert knowledge in all aspects of dentistry. Both doctors and there entire staff are very courteous and friendly. I've been going to this office for a lot of years bad have never been disappointed. Would highly recommend them.
W
1 year ago
Dental
Dr Eric, Marie and the rest of the staff are the best in town !!!!!!!
D
1 year ago
Love all of you. You make a visit for dental work a pleasant experience rather than something to be dreaded.
D
1 year ago
I always find the staff exceptionally friendly, professional and competent, as well as personally interested. Dr. Eric leads that approach and I am very confident in the care that I receive..I have been going there since I moved here 14 years ago and have always had exceptional care. Hate to say it is a pleasure going to a dentist, but it really is here!
P
1 year ago
Professional care and approach
As always, I was treated like someone "special" from the moment I walked in til I left. I have been a patient at your practice for many years and have never regretted transferring over. My concerns/problems were immediately addressed and possible ways to take care of them were discussed clearly by Eric. Thank you so much!
S
1 year ago
Trust and confidence I needed for my family
My family has experienced their warm and professional dental care for over 30 years. That is the trust and confidence I needed for my family.