The Wilhelm Dental Group

Dentist

La Plata, MD 20646

Open Today By Appointment

dentistlaplatamd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
High quality and professionalism.
I have been going to the Wilhelm group for more than 40 years. Love them. Great quality work, pleasant staff and atmosphere.
T
5 months ago
Great dental service
Drs. Eric and John have always shown professionalism and expert knowledge in all aspects of dentistry. Both doctors and there entire staff are very courteous and friendly. I've been going to this office for a lot of years bad have never been disappointed. Would highly recommend them.
W
6 months ago
Dental
Dr Eric, Marie and the rest of the staff are the best in town !!!!!!!
D
6 months ago
Love all of you. You make a visit for dental work a pleasant experience rather than something to be dreaded.
D
6 months ago
I always find the staff exceptionally friendly, professional and competent, as well as personally interested. Dr. Eric leads that approach and I am very confident in the care that I receive..I have been going there since I moved here 14 years ago and have always had exceptional care. Hate to say it is a pleasure going to a dentist, but it really is here!
P
6 months ago
Professional care and approach
As always, I was treated like someone "special" from the moment I walked in til I left. I have been a patient at your practice for many years and have never regretted transferring over. My concerns/problems were immediately addressed and possible ways to take care of them were discussed clearly by Eric. Thank you so much!
S
6 months ago
Trust and confidence I needed for my family
My family has experienced their warm and professional dental care for over 30 years. That is the trust and confidence I needed for my family.
A
8 months ago
Service, very personalized
I recently had a procedure for a crown to help with a damaged tooth. I was provided several options by Dr. Eric Wilhelm, pros and cons of the choices of the type of crown, and the need for the procedure. The procedure went off without a hitch, his assistant was personable and professional all along the way ensuring my comfort. I have been a lifelong patient, and highly recommend the practice for your dental needs.
M
10 months ago
Because, I am convinced by the one on one experiences I have had with Dr. Wilhelms team, that I am in good hands. Thank you for your care and concerns