The Winning Smile

Dentist

4802 Lakeland Drive

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewinningsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
26 minutes ago
Visit 9-21-18
I always feel very welcome at The Winning Smile, Flowood. Thank you to everyone for their professional and caring attitudes! It really feels great to be greeted by name each time I come in. #greatjobstaff #winningsmileflowoodrocks
D
1 hour ago
Excellent!
Every time I have been to have my teeth checked, a partial made, cleaning, the staff are alway very professional and very friendly. It is such a pleasure to be a patient with this great team.
J
1 week ago
Very good
Outstanding
D
1 week ago
Quick and to the point
I came in with tooth pain. Dr. P and his staff were sweet as could be. I got 2 teeth pulled and now I feel like a million bucks
A
2 weeks ago
Always courteous professional service!
E
1 month ago
High quality service
I am an existing patient. I was having pain and called the clinic. I was told to come in that morning. Within minutes of checking-in, I was taken to the back and evaluated. Dr P came in within a few more minutes and x-rays were taken and my treatment started. I was in lots of pain and my anxiety was high. I was talked to in a sweet, kind, calming manner by all the staff. I was cold and was supplied with a blanket and eye pillow. They really took great care of me. I am a nurse and I know how stressful it can be providing excellent healthcare. They make it look easy!!!
K
1 month ago
Great dental and customer care!
Every member of the staff I encountered were very not only very professional but very kind. The nurse and the doctor both listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. The service was fast and easy. Been going here for years and don’t plan on changing :) keep up the good work!
L
1 month ago
Perfect place
πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ
T
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Service!
Dr. Lee Gary & staff are wonderful. I Could not have made a better choice in choosing a dental office. They truly care.
P
1 month ago
Great staff!
Thanks for making me comfortable. I’m not a good patient and everyone is so kind and understanding!