The Winning Smile

Dentist

4802 Lakeland Drive

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today By Appointment

thewinningsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great service and atmosphere.
K
1 week ago
Service, detailed explanations, and friendliness of staff
The entire staff that I came in contact with were professional, friendly, and gave detailed explanations of the services performed as well as what was to be expected going forward. As a new patient, I felt very comfortable and confident that the services expected are going to be delivered. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and accommodating
The staff, hygienists, and dentists are friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Their hours (open early, close late) and multiple locations allow me to work around my very busy schedule.
C
2 weeks ago
Dentistry we all can understand!
My journey began with Dr Lewis and front tooth, porcelain veneer OUT! I was late for Halloween. Thank God my adult son encouraged to go to Winning Smile, had been to 2 dentist in Flowood and not happy at all. She explained my problem and solution I could understand. I thought this would cost a fortune, but price was very reasonable. In 4 hrs I had a temp porcelain bridge and get permanent 4 weeks. I had infection she found in one veneer she took off. Can’t tell you how emotional it is not to have front tooth, she filled my emotional gap. Then she called to check on me. Need dentist don’t wait like I did give her a call. She’s awesome and her entire staff made my nervous trip enjoyable!
J
3 weeks ago
They were absolutely amazing! Very nice and patient
D
4 weeks ago
I always have a great experience at The Winning Smile - from the front desk to the Hygienist to Dr. P. The staff is great and answers any questions/concerns that I have.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I had a wonderful experience at the winning smile. Everyone was polite and very helpful. They walked me through the whole process of the procedure I was having done and it was completely painless as they stated. I would highly recommend the winning smile! Doctor Gary and the nurses were top notch!
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, quality care
Everyone at The Winning Smile has been so professional AND friendly. The care received is top-notch and I recommend them to EVERYONE!
K
1 month ago
Great treatment
Cannot say enough about how well I was treated. I felt like. The assistant new more about helping get a proper denture plate and partial than my last dentist. I'm glad I chose the Winning Smile as my choice. Thanks guys for great job.
E
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
I found the doctor and staff to be friendly and professional. Everything was explained thoroughly and I felt confident in their prognosis and recommend treatment plan. EAS