The Winning Smile

Dentist

4802 Lakeland Drive

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewinningsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Treatment at The Winning Smile
Dr. P., Raven, Katlin and all the folks at the Flowood location have been fantastic with my treatment. They all have been so kind and understanding of my illness and situation. And Dr. P. made a great follow up call to me. Blessings for all the great people at The Winning Smile. Mr. Randy
J
1 week ago
Joseph's Caudill professional and cheap
Great prices, affordable plans. Out of alll the dentists I've been too the winning smile especially the woman and nurses I've seen where the best I've seen if u see bad feedback from email Ian actually hacked by Shawn shoemaker.
C
2 weeks ago
Today was my first visit, and i'venever felt so welcomed in a Dental clinic this cool. I am very pleased with the step by step process of planning my future smile. I wasn't really sure where to begin this journey. But,,,, after the consultation, Xrays, and speaking with the dentist, I was given the perfect oral care plan. I appreciate the honesty of what needs to be done
C
2 weeks ago
Second visit 6 Month Smile Journey
My doctor, Dr. Gray, (nope I’m not sharing him lol) and his dental assistant were simply the best. Made it an easy experience. I look forward to my journey at The Winning Smile!
K
2 weeks ago
My experience is always great! Dr. P. Is the best and the staff!
J
2 weeks ago
My first visit was great!! I have a major issue with TMJ and I was extremely pleased with the concern and plans to treat this painful problem. The entire staff took time to let me in on all that was going to happen and schedule the follow-up appointment. It has only been three days since my visit and my TMJ is much better. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment for this issue. Great experience and I will probably make The Winning Smile my permanent clinic for dental evaluation and service. Two thumbs up for all of the Staff.
F
3 weeks ago
They did an excellent job cleaning my teeth this was my second time going there yes I will be going back
D
4 weeks ago
Total Care
I’m generally hard to please, but the entire staff was wonderful. They answered all my questions and were very helpful.
A
1 month ago
This has been the best dental experience. Dr Lewis and staff have been amazing. They are always courteous and professional. From the moment you enter you are greeted with smiles and positive attitudes.
M
1 month ago
The BEST IN THE METRO
Dr. Gary and the staff will make you feel right at home and treat you like you’re one of their own. If you want the best service from the best go see them at the Winning Smile and you will not be disappointed.