The Winning Smile

Dentist

4802 Lakeland Drive

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewinningsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
A bit confused why it took so long
I could maybe understand the 50 xrays because I haven't been to the dentist in a while but after my dental hygienist was finished, hygienist #2 came in and went through all the dental work I've had done with someone new. The hygienist #2 was resting her wrist on my face and head and I felt very much like a guinea pig. It took forever for the dentist to come in and I asked how much longer it would be and then she came in to do the 5 minute exam. The entire appt took over 2.5 hrs. I just don't see why as all I had was xrays and a cleaning.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Wonderful Service
Each of the staff was friendly and welcomed you with a smile. Because it was my first time, I received a tour of the facility. One aspect I really enjoyed was that they have a 'comfort menu'. This consists of little things such as pillows, ear plugs, chap stick, etcetera. They are interested in you being comfortable and feeling at home. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
Today was my first time going to this dentist office. Im usually nervous and sometimes uncomfortable when I go to the dentist. This experience was like none other. The staff was so nice. They gave me a tour of the facility and asked me what I would like for them to do for my smile. We came up with a plan and I can't wait until my next visit. My dentist was Dr. P and he was amazing!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great staff, great quality, great experience.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Gary is great. And all of his dental assistants and hygienists are great also. Very friendly office staff. Very pleased with my visits and all of my dental work.
C
1 month ago
Great Visit
My first visit was great! The office was very clean and all of the staff were very polite. Each doctor walked me through every process and gave details as we were going over the X-Rays about what needed to be done during that visit, as well as any future visit. I was very pleased with my first cleaning! I think we've found the perfect Dentist!
A
1 month ago
it was the best experience I have ever had with a dentist. The staff is most courteous, they take the time to explain the procedures, and work diligently to lessen any anxiety I had. The procedure I had done was painless, and I was at ease with it. They take the time to explain costs, and explained the goals for future dental needs and worked with me on a payment plan. I will be recommending the winning smile, to all my friends and family. I want to thank the staff and the dentist especially for their patience and professionalism in dealing with my case. Thank you so very much.
C
1 month ago
Great first visit
Clean office. We didn't go back till 15 minutes after our appointment but could have been worse. Professional, thorough, kind staff. Happy to hear some of these hygienists have been here 9 and 12 years. I think, perhaps, we have found our new dentist.
C
2 months ago
Such caring folks!
There was no way I could afford the price for an implant, but Dr. P came up with a plan I could afford because he was afraid I would lose more teeth due to damage caused by there being no opposing tooth.
M
2 months ago
Great, service!