The Winning Smile

Dentist

4802 Lakeland Drive

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewinningsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
It was my first visit
Haley sue was very nice Lori was great everyone was wonderful it was a great visit
M
3 months ago
A pleasure to go to the dentist! Finally.
A professional and knowledgeable team of dental experts made my visit enjoyable and comfortable. I received high quality care, and I will definitely recommend The Winning Smile to family and friends!!
J
3 months ago
Quality Care
Dr Lewis took care of regluing a crown that had come off after 30 years of use. The epoxy applicator malfunctioned, so the glue did not harden. The tooth came off again and she got me back in the office to correct this even though she was ready to leave the office for the day. I appreciate her willingness to take care of this quickly. All the staff are wonderful. Thanks.
J
3 months ago
Initial visit/consultation
The Winning Smile has great customer, and quick response times. They made me feel very comfortable, and I was glad I chose to make an appointment at this organization. I will definitely return in the near future.
D
3 months ago
Initial visit
My first visit to Winning Smile turned out to be excellent. The staff is friendly and kind. The hygienist really help put you at ease and makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. P was outstanding as he talked to me about the condition of my teeth and the positive attitude he brings forth made me feel that all was not left lost.
S
4 months ago
I used to have a unhealthy fear of the dentist, but after going to the Winning Smile in Flowood, my fears have been greatly reduced. Both Dr. P and Dr. Gary and all the ladies at this office are top notch and extremely professional. I have had two procedures and both times things went smooth as possible. I would highly recommend giving these wonderful folks a try if you are looking for a place to have you work done.
W
4 months ago
Everything was great! No complaints my way :)
M
5 months ago
Best dental experience ever
I have a huge fear of the dentist and the Winning Smile worked with me to make sure I was comfortable and it was an amazing experience.
A
6 months ago
I Made the Right Choice!
I had a wonderful experience. They made me feel welcomed and at ease. I was so comfortable when speaking with staff about my needs. They took the time to clearly explain everything to me. I felt right at home.
D
7 months ago
Very professional
Excellent service