The Woodstock Center for High Tech Dentistry

Dentist

355 Parkway 575

Ste 100

Woodstock, GA 30188-4873

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Every time I visit Dr. Dooley's office I leave with a smile. The staff is happy to be there, the atmosphere is fun and Dr. Dooley always makes me feel important. He has done an implant for me as well as regular cleanings. I would recommend him to anyone.
D
6 days ago
Unscheduled Visit
Yesterday, I called in about what I thought was a loose crown. Not only did they fit me in right away, but Dr. Dooley, after determining that the crown was fine, repaired the tooth by doing a filling. I am very pleased.
S
7 days ago
Exceptional Service
I had my fav person take care of me and she always go above and beyond. Karen is the Best!!!
A
1 week ago
HIGH SKILLS AND HIGH QUALITY
UPPER FRONT OLD VENEER WAS FAILING. DR DOOLEY AND TRACY MADE A NEW ONE IN TWO HOURS AND GOT THE SHADE AND SHAPE PERFECT! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!
D
1 month ago
As usual, the service at Dr. Dooley's office was excellent. I have recommended him to my neighbors, and would do so again.
R
1 month ago
The experience with Dr. Dooley and all the staff, the dental assistants are remarkable. My self, husband and kids have been seen by Dr. Dooley for several years. As for a dental experience... was very positive.
C
1 month ago
The entire office personal were very kind and understanding of a 90 year old. All our questions were answered. They knew that we wanted caring and capable people to care for Charlie and that is what we got. We just want professional maintenance and they agree with this and that is what we received.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Dooley and his staff rocks!
Just good people - love the culture this office emanates.
R
2 months ago
Semi-Annual Exam
Have been with Dr. Dooley over 15 years. He and his staff always provide professional and precise services for the situation needed. They always take the time to explain what is being done, and are very precise in the time that the services will take. I would recommend Dr. Dooley's office for anyone looking for a Dentist.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful people and wonderful dental work
I've been seeing Dr. Dooley and his staff for quite a while for cleanings and x-rays. Alice is always helpful and very nice. All the hygienists are very thorough and professional and Dr. Dooley is always very thorough as well. They also have the best music selection of any dentist in the area!