The Woodstock Center for High Tech Dentistry

Dentist

355 Parkway 575

Ste 100

Woodstock, GA 30188-4873

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Always Excellent and Friendly Service
Everyone at Dr. Dooley's office is great! I've been going to his office for over 14 years and always had an awesome experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and supportive
Recent dental problems that should have been detected long before my first visit with Karen and Dr Dooley. After my first visit the healing has begun and we have a plan in place for the short term and long term. Long story short, Iā€™m finally with the right dental practice!
J
2 weeks ago
I was very apprehensive for thi this first appointment but felt very Comfortable at the end and know I will get the same result on the next Appointment!
L
4 weeks ago
New dentist
Dr. Dooley & his staff very nice & friendly professional. This was my first visit and I would definitely recommend Dr. Dooley
J
1 month ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Dooley's office, everyone is very friendly, very professional and he always has the best jams playing!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Dooley's office is awesome!
Who likes going to the dentist right?! When you have a great experience time and time again for years it makes it so much easier and almost pleasant (I said almost cause really, who likes going to the dentist! šŸ˜) Today was a cleaning and the new receptionist was polite, helpful and happy. Always nice to be greeted by someone who obviously likes their job. My hygienist, Montana, was gentle, thorough and very nice. Dr. Dooley gave a thumbs up after his check and out the door I went. I love having a local dentist I trust and has always been great to deal with. Thanks to the staff at Dr. Dooley's office!
M
2 months ago
Great first visit experience
This was my first visit as I was looking for a new dentist. The entire staff was amazing. I was completely comfortable and it was probably the best cleaning I've had. I usually have anxiety going to the dentist but they completely put me at ease.
M
2 months ago
New dentist
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional . They made me feel very comfortable and at ease as I have dentist anxiety.
S
2 months ago
The young lady at the front desk was the absolute best!
I haven't been to a dentist in a while due to not having insurance. I was very nervous and scared about the money situation and what they were going to tell me. The young lady at the front was the best part. ( I think her name was Tricia) She kept reassuring me about everything and she kept me calm through every step of the way. I will say that the actual dentist was not that nice. I can tell he's amazing at his job, but he honestly wasn't the nicest and he did make me feel like I was a lost cause. I did get bad news. Basically I'm having to get several teeth pulled, including a front tooth. When I was told that, I became very emotional but Tricia kept reassuring me and wouldn't stop giving me options. I'm so thankful for her.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Dooley and Staff do great work!
Arrived for my 6 month checkup and was quickly ushered into the Hygienist's Room. It was explained that I needed Sensor X-rays (this is an annual event), and they were going to do the complete around the head scan-for lack of a better term to describe it. This was done quickly and efficiently. Routine cleaning commenced, with all actions explained prior to being commenced. After cleaning, Dr. Dooley arrived to do his examination, for further evaluation of my teeth. Satisfied with the results, I was on my way back into my day in about an hour. I have been a patient of Dr. Dooley for more than 15 years and he is the best Dentist I have worked with. His staff is professional, competent and compassionate. Excellent people to work with!