The Woodstock Center for High Tech Dentistry

Dentist

355 Parkway 575

Ste 100

Woodstock, GA 30188-4873

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Not mercury free friendly
Not a bad dentist unless avoiding mercury amalgams is important. Twice he has ignored my request for no new amalgams. Apologized after the first time and said it was noted in my chart and would never happen again. Dread shopping for a new dentist since it took us so long to find one that will spread out the expensive things over several years.
G
1 month ago
Always pleasant, professional staff and most of all knowledgeable.
They have a great team here. We have been with Dr. Dooley for 33 years. Our first visit was in 1985. Dr. Dooley is a great dentist. Stays up on all the latest in dentistry. We trust him completely.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and memorable
The setting of Dr. Dooley's office was very warm and quaint. They even had a small play area for kids. The walls were a nice warm color and every patient got to sit in their own room, each with a window; natural lighting does wonders for an office. The three staff (Tricia, Montana, Dr. Dooley) that I interacted with were all very friendly and professional. I can't believe I went anywhere else before. As quoted by the former Governator, "I'll be back!".
L
2 months ago
Always Excellent and Friendly Service
Everyone at Dr. Dooley's office is great! I've been going to his office for over 14 years and always had an awesome experience!
C
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and supportive
Recent dental problems that should have been detected long before my first visit with Karen and Dr Dooley. After my first visit the healing has begun and we have a plan in place for the short term and long term. Long story short, Iā€™m finally with the right dental practice!
J
2 months ago
I was very apprehensive for thi this first appointment but felt very Comfortable at the end and know I will get the same result on the next Appointment!
L
3 months ago
New dentist
Dr. Dooley & his staff very nice & friendly professional. This was my first visit and I would definitely recommend Dr. Dooley
J
3 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Dooley's office, everyone is very friendly, very professional and he always has the best jams playing!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Dooley's office is awesome!
Who likes going to the dentist right?! When you have a great experience time and time again for years it makes it so much easier and almost pleasant (I said almost cause really, who likes going to the dentist! šŸ˜) Today was a cleaning and the new receptionist was polite, helpful and happy. Always nice to be greeted by someone who obviously likes their job. My hygienist, Montana, was gentle, thorough and very nice. Dr. Dooley gave a thumbs up after his check and out the door I went. I love having a local dentist I trust and has always been great to deal with. Thanks to the staff at Dr. Dooley's office!
M
4 months ago
Great first visit experience
This was my first visit as I was looking for a new dentist. The entire staff was amazing. I was completely comfortable and it was probably the best cleaning I've had. I usually have anxiety going to the dentist but they completely put me at ease.