The Woodstock Center for High Tech Dentistry

Dentist

355 Parkway 575

Ste 100

Woodstock, GA 30188-4873

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Love this dentist
We’ve been going here for years. Always have a wonderful experience. My kids love it too.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going here for years! They are always professional. I am always pleased with the service. I love the music!
T
2 months ago
Cleaning was high tech and thorough, tech was very thorough and knowledgeable, problem check was thorough.
W
4 months ago
Not mercury free friendly
Not a bad dentist unless avoiding mercury amalgams is important. Twice he has ignored my request for no new amalgams. Apologized after the first time and said it was noted in my chart and would never happen again. Dread shopping for a new dentist since it took us so long to find one that will spread out the expensive things over several years.
G
4 months ago
Always pleasant, professional staff and most of all knowledgeable.
They have a great team here. We have been with Dr. Dooley for 33 years. Our first visit was in 1985. Dr. Dooley is a great dentist. Stays up on all the latest in dentistry. We trust him completely.
K
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and memorable
The setting of Dr. Dooley's office was very warm and quaint. They even had a small play area for kids. The walls were a nice warm color and every patient got to sit in their own room, each with a window; natural lighting does wonders for an office. The three staff (Tricia, Montana, Dr. Dooley) that I interacted with were all very friendly and professional. I can't believe I went anywhere else before. As quoted by the former Governator, "I'll be back!".
L
5 months ago
Always Excellent and Friendly Service
Everyone at Dr. Dooley's office is great! I've been going to his office for over 14 years and always had an awesome experience!
C
5 months ago
Knowledgeable and supportive
Recent dental problems that should have been detected long before my first visit with Karen and Dr Dooley. After my first visit the healing has begun and we have a plan in place for the short term and long term. Long story short, I’m finally with the right dental practice!
J
5 months ago
I was very apprehensive for thi this first appointment but felt very Comfortable at the end and know I will get the same result on the next Appointment!
L
6 months ago
New dentist
Dr. Dooley & his staff very nice & friendly professional. This was my first visit and I would definitely recommend Dr. Dooley