The Woodstock Center for High Tech Dentistry

Dentist

355 Parkway 575

Ste 100

Woodstock, GA 30188-4873

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Honest, personable, and great music
Dr. Dooley and his staff are wonderful. The experience is always pleasant, he is honest about your dental health(unfortunately that cannot be said for all dentists in the area), and his music selection is worth the visit alone.
E
1 month ago
Eric’s visit
Exceptional, as always. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Dr. D friendly and upbeat as always. Very thorough, providing the services necessary to help maintain my dental health. They take great pain to ensure you don’t experience pain during your visit.
P
1 month ago
Professionable yet Personal
The one thing that I enjoy most about visiting Woodstock Center for High Tech Dentistry is that I am always treated as an individual in terms of them serving my own personal needs. For example, I have sensitive teeth that can be irritated during routine cleaning visits. My dental technician Karen, knows this so she always takes additional steps to desensitize my teeth before treatment. I don't need to ask, she just does it because she knows it's important to me. This attitude of personal attention is demonstrated by the rest of the staff as well. My friends and family have commented on this as well which tells me they truly do go the extra mile to care for their patients.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Wife and I always schedule our appointment for routine dental cleaning for the same day with back to back times. We checked in and in a short time my wife had her appointment followed by me. Karen does and excellent job of checking and cleaning our teeth with Dr. Dooley doing the final check. We have always felt this practice to be friendly as well as competent.
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Office!
Our family loves Dr. Dooley and his staff. They are always professional and friendly. They use the latest technology, and we’ve never had to wait for our appointment. I highly recommend their office!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, All Around A Great Experience
L
3 months ago
Great staff and Dr. Dooley does excellent work. Love having work done with just one visit. Highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Replacement cap
Best experience is Dr. Dooley makes the cap and you don't get a temporary one and have to go back and hope it's correct. With the technology that Dr. Dooley uses he can modify the cap and my replacement cap looks better and fits better than the original cap.
J
4 months ago
It's always (almost) a pleasure to visit Dr. Dooley because the entire staff is so nice and friendly. In fact, I have mentioned this several times in the past year to a couple of the team members. I almost called the office after my cleaning last week - my smile has never looked so bright. This was due to Montana's efforts and she deserves special praise for her hard work.
J
5 months ago
Great people
Been going there for years. Great people, the latest in equipment, (They can do almost anything in one day.), and reasonable pricing.