The Woodstock Center for High Tech Dentistry

Dentist

355 Parkway 575

Ste 100

Woodstock, GA 30188-4873

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I needed a crown :(. great experience!
no pain, no discomfort,,,2 hours from start to finish.
D
2 weeks ago
Been going to Dr. Dooley for thirty years. Always professional, good service and friendly stall. A good friend.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly professional!
Dr Dooley and his entire staff make any dentist appointment enjoyable! So nice, so professional and so accommodating.
C
3 weeks ago
Timely service, great staff
Fractured a lower molar while out of town. Called the office, worked me into their schedule when I got back into town. Great service, skill, and chair-side manner!
C
1 month ago
Awesome experience as Always!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was in today for a cleaning and to have two crowns put in. From the cleaning to the crowns the staff and doctor were very well organized and finished the job with ease. The doctor and staff work really well together. I have never seen a more happy staff. Thank all of you for a wonderful experience.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist with the best staff.
Family sees Dr. Dooley for all preventive care. Very good dentist with a wonderful comfortable environment. I have a difficult schedule and Dr Dooley and his staff have never disappointed in accommodating me with an ongoing restoration project. Top rate work.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
Thank you to the hygienist and doctor who took wonderful care of me!! You told me everything you were doing from one step to the other to ease my mind!
C
2 months ago
Great staff, wonderful doctor!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
This was my first dental visit in a while. I’ve had a lot of really bad experiences with dental care. I had a wonderful experience and I have found a new home for my teeth.