The Wright Tax & Financial Group, Inc.

Tax Preparation Service

107 East Bayou Shore

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

lafayettetaxpreparationservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
A True Expert
Whitni is a true tax professional! She knew the law better than any other group that has done my taxes in the past. She understood the correct way to do things and even called my employer direct to clarify a complex situation. On top of that she also reviewed taxes from previous years done by other companies where she found mistakes they had made. After correcting those mistakes I received a refund from those previous years as well! All for a better price than other companies. She went the extra mile and has a customer for life.
V
2 years ago
Vee T. Tax Preparation Review
Whitni is delightful, informative, and thorough. I will continue business with this company.
S
2 years ago
Whitni is very professional. Her service is reliable, quick, confidential and friendly.
K
2 years ago
She knows her stuff!
Whitni is the most thorough tax preparer I've encountered. She doesn't miss anything and she was prompt besides. She not only covered my current taxes, but she talked over what I should pay attention to this upcoming year for my next year's taxes which is extremely helpful to me. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
C
2 years ago
friendly and fast
Whitni was very friendly and she made me feel comfortable. I feel that she asked all of the right questions to get to know us and to help us complete our taxes. I was happy with how quickly everything got done.
P
2 years ago
First Experience
This is the first year, 2014, that we have had Whitni prepare our taxes. We are musicians and have several different types of income and subsequent deductions. Whitni enthusiastically looked at every angle of our return. It is so nice to be a high priority this time of year - not just a bunch of numbers!
L
2 years ago
friendly and detailed
Whitni took the time to get to know us and our situation. She was very friendly and professional. Because she understood us she was able to maximize our taxes to our benefit. She not only completed our taxes in a timely manner but she offered advice and recommendations for us in the future as well. great service!
M
2 years ago
Exceptional Service
I've been going to the Wright Tax Group for the past 2 years, and will not be going anywhere else. Whitni is extremely thorough, and is happy to answer any questions you may have. She makes the process very simple, and if you lead a busy life you can fax or email all the documents directly to her. On top of her professional service, she has such a great attitude and makes the whole tax process enjoyable! I would definitely recommend the Wright Tax Group to everyone!
A
2 years ago
Excellent!!!
My experience was very positive with The Wright Tax Group, Whitni was exceptional! I have never felt in such good hands with someone doing my taxes until now, I would recommend The Wright Tax Group to EVERYONE!!!
D
2 years ago
Better then great!
I have had my taxes done with The Write Tax Group every year since we found them. Mrs. Write can hit any curve ball the IRS throws. She constantly stays on top of and learns the forever changing rules that you run into EVERY Tax Year. She works hard and researches everything. When my taxes are done, I leave knowing that every action was taken, every rock was over turned to get the best tax results. Her integrity is impeccable. You can't get that much of anywhere now a days. You have a question? You want to see what you can do through out the year to make tax time less stressful? She is full of information on how to improve your situation. We would never go anywhere else. Even if we moved out of state I guarantee I would mail my tax info over to The Write Tax Group! There is no one better anywhere.