TheDowntownDentalClinic.ca

Dentist

99 Metcalfe Street Suite 104

Ottawa, ON K1P 6L7

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

thedowntowndentalclinic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Overall Satisfaction
I went in for a root canal and the dentist office is not my choice of place for fun. However they are extremely kind and patient knowing my anxiety to ensure I am treated in a way that will minimize my discomfort. I'm certain that I will be their patient for a long time. Thank you to all staff from front desk, assistant and the dentists.
K
7 days ago
Always great experience - Shannon is Fantastic!
It’s always tough to find time to get in for a cleaning but I always leave with a smile on my face. Shannon really makes you feel comfortable and is a true professional. Looking forward to my next appointment
O
1 week ago
Shannon is the best
Funnily I look forward to my appointment as I get to connect with Shannon! I have been with her for 6 years and she is wonderful.
N
2 weeks ago
My experience at the clinic is always excellent. The staff is always very polite and friendly. Shannon is exceptional.
N
2 weeks ago
My experience at the clinic is always excellent. The staff is always very polite and friendly. Shannon is exceptional.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional services
I have been going to this place for years! Anytime I have a dental emergency, they are quick to see me and help. They are quick and professional in all aspects. Love going here and I tell everyone I know that this is the place to go when you are stuck and need a dentist asap! I have had teeth pulled and worked on while pregnant and they are very careful to make sure everything is as safe as possible as well. They also deal with insurance directly (no paying out of pocket and waiting weeks for your insurance to refund you! Such a life saver!)
P
1 month ago
Quick and efficient
They could accomodate my dental emergency within 2 hours!! Amazing
R
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and welcoming staff.
The staff are very friendly and professional. I have been going here for 6 years now.
M
1 month ago
Gifted and professional
Dr. Maria was wonderful with my 2 year old and managed to turn a negative attitude into a positive one. Having said this, my husband and I were a little disappointed that a 20 minute appointment where the dentist "counted" and "painted" his teeth still resulted in a $145 charge. That being said, my son came away smiling and enjoyed his first dental visit.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly, answered all my many questions
This was the first completely pain free filling I have ever had. The doctor and assistant were very helpful, efficient and answered all the questions I had about the procedure. I particularly like that when I went to pay I only had to pay the difference between my bill and my insurance coverage. Very convenient!