TheDowntownDentalClinic.ca

Dentist

99 Metcalfe Street Suite 104

Ottawa, ON K1P 6L7

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

thedowntowndentalclinic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
49 minutes ago
I had a routine cleaning , filling and mouthguard done. From the initial inquiry through to examination and the thorough explanation of my treatment plan, and the procedures, I experienced efficiency, kindness and professionalism of the highest degree, all the way from the reception staff, to my fabulous dentist and the hygienist. Thank you
O
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great work
I have been seeing Shannon for about 4 years and she does a fantastic job!
S
4 weeks ago
The staff is always welcoming. Shannon is amazing, always patient and kind.
P
1 month ago
Professionnal
I did not like the fact that every time I go there there is a new dentist..Also, the last time, the dentist did not calculate the right dose for the anesthesia and I still have an irritation...Not tempted to do the other filling. Otherwise, it is a nice environment, people are friendly
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
L
2 months ago
High quality of service and patient empathy!!
I had an issue today with respect to my breathing and the fact that I don't like anything in my mouth, both of which cause me stress. The Dentist and the Dental Assistant were excellent in helping me through the filling. Furthermore, the Dentist was very understanding, recognizing that I had had enough for one day and allowed me to reschedule the second filling.
N
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming.
Shannon is so welcoming and kind. Gentle, thorough, and efficient! It would make sense for convenience for me to switch dentists, but I choose not to because of the excellent service.
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Shannon is the best.
R
2 months ago
Reviews are planted - DON"T GO HERE
Several visits here had to increase as a result of their inattention to detail. Both my wife and I still have tooth pain and have had to seek help elsewhere. Please don't go here, there are many other dentists in Ottawa with much better ratings on WebMD. Don't trust these reviews, as they are planted, as you can see from "Michel L." reviews. (are you a new patient, or a 15 yr one) lol, pathetic.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
This was my first visit. Everyone I dealt with was very professional, from the secretary who welcomed me and dealt with all the administrative details most efficiently and with a smile, to Michelle, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Tamarra. Warm and friendly service. Highly recommended. Wish I had made the switch sooner.