Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC

Dentist

387 Sterling Street

PO Box 603

Lancaster, MA 01523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Dr NELSON and his team are great!
Good cleaning with little pain. I appr eciated the toothbrushes for our homeless shelter.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional office, great service
Every time I go to Dr. Nelson's office for dental care, everyone is extremely professional and very friendly. Not always a fun experience going to the dentist and having someone work in your mouth but I have never had a bad experience here. Very gentle, informative and considerate of my overall care. They are a team there for my care. Thank you Dr. Nelson and team!!
H
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I have been going to Dr. Nelson for about three years. His office is very friendly and courteous. They really care about the health of your teeth. Dr. Nelson is highly skilled in his field and is up to date on all of the latest techniques. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Nelson to my friends and family.
Response from Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
Thank you. We love having great patients like you.
N
2 months ago
Great experience!
Chipped a front tooth and was able to get it taken care of quickly without pain. Dr Nelson and his assistant, Janel were great!
B
2 months ago
Quick fix
Honestly, a pain free fix of a cap. Everyone was super nice and I like going to the dentist just to chat!!! Missed seeing Nancy today :)
D
3 months ago
My saviors today .
Of course before I leave for Florida I start having pain in my tooth, I made a call to Dr. Nelson‘s office today and they took me right and three hours later I was done. Thank you so much for the quick response and the kindness that you showed me and my wife throughout the years.
R
3 months ago
Always the Best!
Had a great cleaning with Holly! I’ve also been to Jill and she is amazing too. The office is always so clean and all the staff always friendly and welcoming! Thank you Dr Nelson, Nancy & all your staff for providing our community with such care!
C
3 months ago
Pleasant from the moment you are greeted at the door. Warm and friendly. Both the Hygienist and Doctor are meticulous in their practice Thank Dr. Nelson and your staff.
M
4 months ago
Excellent work by Dr. Nelson, great supporting staff.
M
4 months ago
Personalized Quality Service
Today, I had a tooth extraction. I have been coming to Dr. Nelson’s for years and he is such a great dentist who takes a vested interest in doing the best for his patients. Some of the things a appreciate about his practice is the warm and friendly atmosphere, I had not met Brenda before but she was so nice and attentive. I also appreciate that he clinically stay current and is well appraised with the latest and greatest. I also appreciate that they were accommodating to fit my unplanned dental needs into their schedule. I would suggest you give their practice a try.