Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC

Dentist

387 Sterling Street

PO Box 603

Lancaster, MA 01523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent and Wonderful staff
Always friendly, patient and such great care!
N
1 week ago
Probably the first time in my life I won’t moan and groan when I have to be back! No discomfort! Thanks for treating the big baby!!!
C
1 week ago
Dr. Nelson is a wonderful , sensitive, caring, competent, and professional dentist. He is outstanding in all areas, even in emergency visits--where I needed dental assistance. The staff that Dr. Nelson's office employs is highly qualified, sensitive and caring in all their interactions with clients. The skill and competence is at the highest level in this dental office-- I recommend this dentist to everyone.
D
1 week ago
Top quality professionals
Awesome staff. Caring. Willing to work around your schedule.
G
1 week ago
Another terrific appointment
Title says it all. Always a great experience with a terrific staff. Highly recommend this practice. Have been a patient for many decades.
M
3 weeks ago
Superb high quality service!
Dr. Nelson is a skilled dentist who expertly took care of my problem tooth.
M
1 month ago
I enjoyed my visit with dr Nelson,they are all very nice and explain everything that they are doing ,had a cleaning today and they were very gentle
E
1 month ago
Staff very professional and big smile all the time
Our experience is very good ; staff very professional;big smile all the time , super clean and a very hygienic place.
K
1 month ago
Fillings done by Dr. Nelson
He did a wonderful job explaining what he was going to do. He asked if I wanted to be given something to make me numb. I told to make me numb. While he was filling a big filling he explained what was going on. He and his assistant were very friendly and professional.
E
2 months ago
Great Hygienist!
Jill did a cleaning today on my special needs adult child who can be a challenge. Jill was amazing. She had so much patience. It ended up be a good experience for us. The cleaning was done and my daughter was not stressed. Jill is awesome!!!!