Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC

Dentist

387 Sterling Street

PO Box 603

Lancaster, MA 01523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Always the Best!
Had a great cleaning with Holly! I’ve also been to Jill and she is amazing too. The office is always so clean and all the staff always friendly and welcoming! Thank you Dr Nelson, Nancy & all your staff for providing our community with such care!
C
5 days ago
Pleasant from the moment you are greeted at the door. Warm and friendly. Both the Hygienist and Doctor are meticulous in their practice Thank Dr. Nelson and your staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent work by Dr. Nelson, great supporting staff.
M
1 month ago
Personalized Quality Service
Today, I had a tooth extraction. I have been coming to Dr. Nelson’s for years and he is such a great dentist who takes a vested interest in doing the best for his patients. Some of the things a appreciate about his practice is the warm and friendly atmosphere, I had not met Brenda before but she was so nice and attentive. I also appreciate that he clinically stay current and is well appraised with the latest and greatest. I also appreciate that they were accommodating to fit my unplanned dental needs into their schedule. I would suggest you give their practice a try.
C
2 months ago
I was very pleased that Dr. Nelson was able to see me early this morning & was able to take care of work needed to be performed. I have been a patient of Dr. Nelson for many years and have only good things to say. I highly recommend him - he is very professional, explains what procedure(s) will be performed, and is most congenial.
J
2 months ago
Very good.
K
2 months ago
Great dentist! And the staff is very welcoming and very friendly!
D
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I traveled 10 hours round-trip on a short notice appointment. As a former patient, I had the utmost confidence in Dr Nelson and his team. He saved my tooth: root canal, post /and crown in a 2 1/2 hour visit. Done. Perfect. Did I mention that he's THE BEST?
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. This says it all.
I have been seeing Dr. Nelson for as long as he has had this practice; 30+ years. There is nothing bad to be said about either him or his staff.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service done on time. Thorough! 5 stars!