Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC

Dentist

387 Sterling Street

PO Box 603

Lancaster, MA 01523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service. All the latest in equipment and technology. Highly recommend to anyone, and especially family friendly.
M
2 months ago
High quality service from a really great team :)
Visiting Dr. Theodore R. Nelson's office is an overall pleasant experience. The waiting room, is fully equipped if you are visiting with children. They have a keurig machine with an assortment of coffee and hot chocolate, which is really nice in the winter. They have very comfortable chairs, not that I have ever waited more than 5 minutes. I love my dental assistant Jill, she is super nice. And DR. Nelson is the best Dentist I've every met (I've had 3).
Response from Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
Thank you for the great review! We try to make your visit pleasant and comfortable.
S
2 months ago
It is always a pleasant experience going to this dentist office. The ladies in the office are very pleasant and the doctor and his assistants are very knowledgable as well as very down to earth people. Never had a problem.
Response from Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
Thank you Sandy. We appreciate the great review. We love visiting with you.
T
3 months ago
Always nice to go to dentist is it is at T. Nelson DDS PC. 😁
C
3 months ago
A wonderful Dental team.
Dr Nelson's staff is professional and compassionate. My family has received dental care from Dr Nelson since 2008 and I recommend his services to anyone who asks about local dentists.
Response from Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
Thank you. We appreciate great patients like you and your family.
N
3 months ago
Customer service above and beyond. Even though I was told these people are great I was truly impressed with their willingness to accommodate my schedule and needs. Not rushed. Plenty of time for questions and everything explained. Given multiple options for treatment and concerns for my comfort during procedures. Very advanced equipment.
Response from Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure getting to meet you.
J
3 months ago
The best of the best!!!!!!!!!
Ten stars for both Dr. Nelson and his staff. I cannot say enough about every person I have encountered. I have some unique mouth problems from cancer surgery. They know it. They work around it and treat me like gold. I cannot say enough about Dr. Nelson who may be the reason I am alive as he first foresaw that a spot in my mouth was not normal.
Response from Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
Thank you Jon for the review. We always look forward to seeing you.
J
3 months ago
First time visit
My first visit to this practice was to have x-Rays and a consultation with Dr. Nelson. The work was done in a very friendly and professional manner. Dr. Nelson answered all the questions I had. The office was clean and neat and appeared to have technically up to date equipment. The staff were all very friendly.
Response from Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure to meet you.
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasure. Holly and rest of staff very accommodating and pleasant. Kudos to the entire staff! You are all doing things in a positive manner and the end results are very much appreciated. Thank you to all!
Response from Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
Holly is great! Thank you for the review.
J
3 months ago
the best dentist
Friendly yet professional, with thorough explanations. Best quality dental work, getting a crown can be painless. No longer fear having Procaine ( novocaine) injections when needed. Also had my understanding of the 22nd constitutional amendment corrected.
Response from Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
It was good seeing you, John. We always love talking with you! Thank you for the great review.