Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC

Dentist

387 Sterling Street

PO Box 603

Lancaster, MA 01523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Everyone at Dr. Nelson's office goes above and beyond. Going to the dentist can be nerve-wracking but everyone does their very best to keep you feeling comfortable. Not only are they excellent to my husband and I, but they're amazing with our children. They're kind, patient and genuinely care about their patients. I would choose Dr. Nelson and his team over any other dentist any day!
H
3 days ago
Great care
Everyone in the office is always friendly, sincere, thorough. Great place
D
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff in the area!!!!!
Earlier this week at 7:25 leaving for work I broke my cap. Instant anxiety!! I called office and explained what happened and was hoping for an appointment after work...well I was taken in at 7:45 and back to work in under an hour!!! Where do you get that kind of service!!!! Needless to say I was so happy. I normally don’t write reviews but Dr. Nelson and his staff are Awesome!!!!! A special thank to again to the entire staff!!! A+++💕😀
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I received High Quality, Professional, Friendly Service at Theodore Nelson, DDS PC office. I highly recommend this Dental Office to others.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff ever
I am terrible with dentist and going. It’s a huge fear of mine and I have sadly needed to take major steps to get dentures as my fear and lack of care has not been up to date. A cousin of mine suggested I go to dr Nelson and she told me how amazing each person in the office is! Legit she wasn’t kidding. When I called I spoke with Heather and told her my fears and what I needed. She was beyond incriedble and made me feel like I was not a burden and that it was ok to have this fear. When I went to my appointment I was visably shaking and felt like I was going to die although I wasn’t I just having a huge panic attack and heather greeted me along with Linda and made me feel so good! I sat down and was greeted by Karen who was the sweetest most kind and patient dental assistant I have ever dealt with. When I say she was patient I mean she was patient. She took her time with me understood my fears and was totally non judgmental unlike what I am used to. She made me feel like I was the only patient she had and that their was no rush. I can’t rave more about her. Then came in Dr Nelson who as well was the sweetest most gentle and compassionate dentist I ever have dealt with. He gave me options to think about didn’t make me feel I hadn’t to go one way or his way. It was the best feeling coming out of that appointment. At the end of the appointment Stevie the cutest dog ever greeted me and loved on me by my choice and made all my nerves disappear. Since that appointment I have had two other appointments and I’m getting the same treatment. I really wish I knew about them sooner because if I did I could of probably not been as afraid as I am and I wouldn’t be so young getting dentures
D
1 month ago
No Stress, friendly atmosphere.
Walking through the door of Dr. Nelson‘s practice, the girls there make you feel like you’ve been a customer your whole life, there is no stress very friendly atmosphere and they care about what they do.
A
2 months ago
I am very pleased every time I go to dr.nelson
A
2 months ago
Best place
I have a huge fear of dentist! I am not proud of how I took care of my teeth and I never felt judged from any staff member. Everyone from the front desk to the dentist I was comforted and told it would be ok. Karen the dental assistant was beyond amazing she truly cared and made sure at every step I was ok and just was beyond amazing. I can’t say anything negative about this place!!
K
2 months ago
Appointment with Periodontal specialist
My first appointment with the Periodontal specialist was very helpful. I appreciate that Dr. Nelson has brought a Perio specialist on board to assist with the extra care that this condition requires. She was very caring and thorough. My family have been patients of Dr. Nelson for over 10 years and have received excellent care from Dr. Nelson and his staff. .
T
2 months ago
First appointment
Great experience . Felt comfortable. The Staff are very friendly!