Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC

Dentist

387 Sterling Street

PO Box 603

Lancaster, MA 01523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great Experience!
I recently went to Dr. Nelson for a crown and a filling. He and Karen were outstanding in professionalism, care and efficiency. The whole process was complete in one appointment! Great fit and match!!!
C
3 weeks ago
The best
Our family has been seeing Dr. Nelson and his team for well over 10 years. They are always very caring and professional. Holly is a great dental hygienist and always takes good care of our family.
R
3 weeks ago
High
Professional staff that take each patient personally. Dr Nelson is excellent with pain management and treatment precautions for pre-medication. I highly recommend this dentist, the front office, and the hygienist associates.
G
1 month ago
Amazing care and expertise for a senior!
I’m 97 years old and Dr. Nelson is helping me through a dental crisis with such care, expertise and professionalism. We’ve still got a way to go but with him doing the work I don’t have a doubt in my mind we’ll get through it just fine!
Response from Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
Thank you so much. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! You are a pleasure to work with.
J
1 month ago
The best!
Response from Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
Response from Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had. Great service and great people.
Response from Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
Thank you! We try to be the best for our patients!
T
1 month ago
Outstanding care and service
From the office, scheduling, estimating to actual doctor and hygienist care the whole experience was outstanding.
G
2 months ago
Great appointment.
Another great appointment with Dr. Nelson. His entire staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommend this business. Have been highly satisfied now for several decades.
A
2 months ago
Dr NELSON and his team are great!
Good cleaning with little pain. I appr eciated the toothbrushes for our homeless shelter.