Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC

Dentist

387 Sterling Street

PO Box 603

Lancaster, MA 01523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Nice office. Professional staff.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellence!
I love going to Dr Nelson’s Family Practice! I highly recommend this practice! The clean,friendly office environment is a warm welcome.Dr Nelson and his staff are kind, courteous and helpful! Five Star Experience as Always! Thank you again and again.
M
4 weeks ago
My two visits
My first visit was a cleaning.. the second was a filling. Dr Nelson explained each step. I was nervous at first.. I relaxed as he proceeded. he was gentle. When the process was completed we discussed options of future procedures. I am very pleased with Dr Belson and his staff, they greet you with a friendly smile. The office is clean and modern.
M
4 weeks ago
My two visits
I had a cleaning on the first visit and a filling on the second visit. Dr Nelson explained each process ..I was nervous at first .. I relaxed as Dr Nelson proceeded .. he was gentle.. when the process was completed we discussed future needed procedure.. I am very pleased with Dr Nelson and his staff.. they greet you with a friendly smile. The office is modern and clean. I like that it is close by my area. If I had a dentist like Dr Nelson when I was younger I would not have hesitated going to the dentist
R
2 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful office
The best dentist office around! They are friendly, patient, and gentle with my teeth. I highly recommend it.
Response from Theodore R. Nelson, DDS PC
Thank you
F
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever
What a great dentist office. They do great work and everyone is nice. Dr Nelson is great Dentist.
D
2 months ago
Excellent In Every Way!
As usual... I can't say anything bad about Dr. Nelson, or any of his staff! They have gone out of their way many times to see that I receive the best care possible. Best dental practice that I have ever been to! Thank you, all!
T
2 months ago
Great Experience!
I recently went to Dr. Nelson for a crown and a filling. He and Karen were outstanding in professionalism, care and efficiency. The whole process was complete in one appointment! Great fit and match!!!
C
3 months ago
The best
Our family has been seeing Dr. Nelson and his team for well over 10 years. They are always very caring and professional. Holly is a great dental hygienist and always takes good care of our family.