Therapeutic Elements Center for Massage Therapy

Massage Therapist

31956 U.S. 19

Palm Harbor, FL 34684

MA37417: MM22436
Closed Today Closed

palmharbormassagetherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Best massage I ever had
The massage I had at Therapeutic Elements was the best massage I have ever had. And that's saying a lot because I am 63 years old and I've had quite a few massages. Chris gave me a combination Reike and conventional massage. He focused on areas of my body that I was having issues with. After the massage I felt lighter, more relaxed and pain free. It is now weeks later and I am still feeling the benefits, especially in my lower back. I highly recommend Therapeutic Elements and Chris. He is literally gifted, in my opinion!
D
3 weeks ago
Passionate about her work
I have been going to Andrea at Therapeutic Elements for over 7 months now. I suffer from low back and sciatica issues and Andrea has brought me great relief. She has taken time to research stretches, and particular massage techniques that would be beneficial to my pain. I have gone to other therapists over the past 15+ years, and Andrea is at the very top of that list in terms of caring, quality and healing. I highly recommend you book your next massage with Andrea at Therapeutic Elements!
A
1 month ago
Proficient in Medical Massage
After herniating 3 discs in my lower back I went in search of a massage therapist that could help me with sciatica and numbness in my leg. I had already tried the run of the mill essentials and massage envy and was not entirely surprised when they could not help. I went in to my first massage with Chris with severe nerve pain down my leg and numbness and tingling in my calf and foot. Every time I stood up the pain and tingling would start immediately. There was also only one position I could lay in and be comfortable and he was more than accommodating. By the end of my massage I had minimal pain and when I stood up I still had very minimal pain and no tingling for almost an hour, the longest break I had had in two months! He also took the time to show me stretches that would help and referred me to a place to get X-rays. He reviewed them and determined I had one leg longer than the other and a lift in my shoe would help with my pain. He then gave me a card to where I could get the lift I needed! Throughout the duration of my injury I was also really struggling to sleep at night. The doctor prescribed me Valium which only afforded me 2-3 hours of sleep on average. After my second appointment with Chris I went home and slept for 7 hours straight through with no medication, the first time in 3 months. Needless to say Chris really knows what he's doing and is very passionate about his business, his career, and most importantly his clients. I have already referred my mom to him for reflexology and she was more than pleased and has her next appointment scheduled. I am looking forward to my next massage and continued service to prevent this injury from reoccurring.
R
1 month ago
Thank you Chris Clarke
My sessions with Chris Clarke has been life changing. I have had Reiki sessions before but not like this. These sessions have came at a perfect time because I have been so heart broken, depressed, and on medication for depression and anxiety. The anxiety has been debilitating, and currently I am not work, and I have been having a hard time finding the confidence to do job interviews. After the 1st session with Chris, everything fell into place. I started looking at a location to work, and talked to the staff. I made peace with relationships that need closure. Also, how I react now to a difficult situation surprises me. I would be quick to anger or frustration, and had to stand my ground. Now, I can listen to people and really hear what they are saying. I have found a peace, I am calm, and not frustrated. What Chris has given me is a gift that has changed everything for me. Chris has helped me find peace.
J
1 month ago
Excellent massage!
I enjoyed the massage Andrea gave me today. I had instant relief after the massage. I definitely will return for more massages in the future!
D
2 months ago
Extremly Healing & Caring
I have had regular massage by Andrea at Therapeutic Elements for almost six months now. I suffer from degenerative disc's and sciatica pain. Andrea has researched best methods and stretches to offer relief and I am experiencing fantastic results. I have found Andrea to be very passionate about her profession, and have always felt that I received her very best effort during my massage. As a note, I have been to many therapist's over the years, and Andrea is at the very top of the class.If you live anywhere close to Palm Harbor, I strongly recommend booking a massage with her!
Response from Therapeutic Elements Center for Massage Therapy
Thank you David! See you again soon!
S
2 months ago
FANTASTIC!
My husband bought a couples massage for my birthday as we have physical issues of our own, combined car accidents, disease processes and many hours on our feet. I had no idea what to expect but can I say Kristi Gabriel is amazing. I didn't give her a lot of direction to go in on what hurt or how bad. She found every little stiff, soar, aching spot that I had. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to relax and feel better physically!! Thank you! What a perfect way to start my birthday! (I will be back)~
T
5 months ago
Amazing massage by Andrea!
I had a full body massage done by Andrea, and I feel like a new person! Her hands worked magic on my stubborn knots and sore spots. The doTERRA oils smelled so nice and left my body feeling smooth as a baby's bottom :) I will definitely be returning and bring my fiance with me, thanks Andrea and Therapeutic Elements!!!!
J
6 months ago
Insightful treatment for true healing
Chris has been the solution to the ongoing migraines I've been experiencing that a long list of specialists over many years tried to solve. I am forever grateful for the whole-body approach he takes to determine where the issues are. Going from daily migraines to an occasional migraine and being able to do my four-mile walks again is such a relief. I am so very thankful!
Response from Therapeutic Elements Center for Massage Therapy
Awesome Joyce!!! Thank you!
D
9 months ago
Massage and advice
Chris is very knowledgeable about how body mechanics work. I have had many massages, but this appointment was not only relaxing, and relieved pain, he took the time after to answer some questions I had about some long term issues I have had. (For women- I almost never get massages from men, I was very comfortable w Chris, hes more like seeing a doctor who actually makes you feel better without the drugs. :)