Therapeutic Elements Center for Massage Therapy

Massage Therapist

31956 U.S. 19

Palm Harbor, FL 34684

MA37417: MM22436
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

palmharbormassagetherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Caring, Knowledgeable and Customized
Chris took time to listen to the issues I have with my body and he thoroughly explained how he can address the problems. He is very knowledgeable, patient and caring. We both do CrossFit, so he understands what we do to our bodies. The massage was customized to me and afterward, my aches and pains were diminished greatly. I plan to be a long term client of Chris' and know I will see vast improvements over time. I am so glad I found him and will highly recommend his services.
D
1 month ago
Highly professional and competent
I was referred by my partner who’d been helped for back pain. I’m a 55 yr old guy who works out regularly but struggles with chronic tendinitis and fort pain. Chris was incredibly thorough in his assessment of what the problems could be. The massage itself was tailored to my specific needs and was quite helpful and effective in alienating my pain. I will return.
C
2 months ago
Best reflexologist in the Bay Area!!!
Christopher is a gem. I originally started seeing him for stress relief (feet only) due to a car accident. I saw an ortho and did PT for months. I was finally released for neck and back and the pain started coming back. When I mentioned this to Christopher he asked if he could try to relieve. He’s unbelievable as I’ve had no pain since! He took care of the muscles that were hitting nerves and still pain free. I drive almost an hour to see him and I’ve tried many reflexologists but he’s the best - professional, knowledgeable, really listens and meets or exceeds your objectives - what more could you want?
T
2 months ago
Great massage therapists! True therapeutic massages! I highly recommend the amazing stretching classes with Chris. They are an incredible bargain and the stretching techniques are unique, relieved the stiffness and pain in my arthritic knees! Thank you. So glad we found you!!
B
5 months ago
Very professional
Andrea is great. She takes the time that repair takes. There is nothing perfunctory or assembly-line about either Andrea or the shop: everything is extremely professional. Go see her - you will be glad you did.
S
5 months ago
Reiki and AromaTouch was awesome!!
I get massages from Andrea at least once a month and she always makes me feel amazing. Last time I went in, I finally tried Reiki and AromaTouch therapy. It was the first time I've tried this therapy and I will definitely have her do this again. It was a very peaceful experience and with all of the stress I've been under, it was exactly what I needed. I would highly recommend trying this therapy to those who haven't.
D
6 months ago
High quality service that is friendly and professional
I highly recommend Andrea as a massage therapist at Therapeutics Elements. She always asks if there are any problems areas that I need to have focused on and she adjusts pressure to make sure my massage experience is top notch. I always leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated.
D
6 months ago
High quality service that is friendly and professional
I highly recommend Andrea as a massage therapist at Therapeutics Elements. She always asks if there are any problems areas that I need to have focused on and she adjusts pressure to make sure my massage experience is top notch. I always leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated.
C
6 months ago
Best massage I ever had
The massage I had at Therapeutic Elements was the best massage I have ever had. And that's saying a lot because I am 63 years old and I've had quite a few massages. Chris gave me a combination Reike and conventional massage. He focused on areas of my body that I was having issues with. After the massage I felt lighter, more relaxed and pain free. It is now weeks later and I am still feeling the benefits, especially in my lower back. I highly recommend Therapeutic Elements and Chris. He is literally gifted, in my opinion!
D
7 months ago
Passionate about her work
I have been going to Andrea at Therapeutic Elements for over 7 months now. I suffer from low back and sciatica issues and Andrea has brought me great relief. She has taken time to research stretches, and particular massage techniques that would be beneficial to my pain. I have gone to other therapists over the past 15+ years, and Andrea is at the very top of that list in terms of caring, quality and healing. I highly recommend you book your next massage with Andrea at Therapeutic Elements!