Therapeutic Elements Center for Massage Therapy

Massage Therapist

31956 U.S. 19

Palm Harbor, FL 34684

MA37417: MM22436
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

palmharbormassagetherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Proffesoinal and Friendly
My all life I was pretty active person participating in a different activities. Ballet, skating, basketball, skiing, running, ballroom dancing were in my life. I had not had any problems that bothered me for a looooong time until about 8 years ago or so.. It was Pain in pelvis - more and more. X-Ray showed 12 degrees scolioses. When Christopher show up in Dance Forever ballroom studio for stretching deep tissue and started with lecture about practice and how it works for body , I understood that know nothing about this theme. It was the right meeting with the right specialist in a right time! My experience with Therapeutic Elements Center for Massage Therapy is positive and productive. People are very nice, thoughtful and skillful. They open to reply on any question that help you to understand more about body problems. it helps me to participate in process of healing. I feel more happy because my body feels more happy - more straightened shoulders and back. That deep massage and stretch marks give a special " gifts" when my body is releasing pain. Is not it wonderful ?!:) I'm in a hands of Christopher Clarke. He is an amazing masseur. Very heard working. He is giving his talent to make people healthier. The result of a deep tissue massage is amazing. And There is a stress relief without a doubt.
C
3 months ago
Problem solved
I first met Chris at a stretch class a month or so ago. I am a large man and a former power lifter. Unfortunately I never practiced stretching. As a result at age 60, I found myself rapidly going down hill. Chris ordered an X-ray and determined I would need a small lift in one of my shoes to balance my spine. This made an immediate difference. I have had substantial back pain for a year and shoulder pain for many years. After about 7 sessions on stretching and therapeutic deep massage I am basically pain free. Chris gave me a new lease on life. This man is highly knowledgeable in his field and a very caring human being. I can't say enough good things about my experience! I feel 20 to 30 years younger...
Response from Therapeutic Elements Center for Massage Therapy
Great to hear that you're feeling so much better Craig! See you again in June!
D
6 months ago
Best high quality Massage Therapy in Palm Harbor
After meeting Chris and his understanding of my scoliosis where I have been over compensating my back for too many years along with having a lot muscle tension I finally feel like a new person !! I wish I would have found him sooner. He was highly recommended and the best thing I did was to make an appointment. I will continue to be a long time client. He is the best high quality caring Massage Therapist !! I absolutely feel amazing and it would have not happened had I not been recommend to him. Therapeutic Elements Massage Therapy is # 1 Chis is amazing ! The best experience that you will ever have !!!
Response from Therapeutic Elements Center for Massage Therapy
We're glad to hear you're feeling so much better Diane!
S
1 year ago
Professional
Friendly staff including the receptionist and answered all my questions. I only attended twice for a massage as only in Florida for a month but would definitely recommend this place to anyone in the area needing assistance.
A
1 year ago
Caring, Knowledgeable and Customized
Chris took time to listen to the issues I have with my body and he thoroughly explained how he can address the problems. He is very knowledgeable, patient and caring. We both do CrossFit, so he understands what we do to our bodies. The massage was customized to me and afterward, my aches and pains were diminished greatly. I plan to be a long term client of Chris' and know I will see vast improvements over time. I am so glad I found him and will highly recommend his services.
D
2 years ago
Highly professional and competent
I was referred by my partner who’d been helped for back pain. I’m a 55 yr old guy who works out regularly but struggles with chronic tendinitis and fort pain. Chris was incredibly thorough in his assessment of what the problems could be. The massage itself was tailored to my specific needs and was quite helpful and effective in alienating my pain. I will return.
C
2 years ago
Best reflexologist in the Bay Area!!!
Christopher is a gem. I originally started seeing him for stress relief (feet only) due to a car accident. I saw an ortho and did PT for months. I was finally released for neck and back and the pain started coming back. When I mentioned this to Christopher he asked if he could try to relieve. He’s unbelievable as I’ve had no pain since! He took care of the muscles that were hitting nerves and still pain free. I drive almost an hour to see him and I’ve tried many reflexologists but he’s the best - professional, knowledgeable, really listens and meets or exceeds your objectives - what more could you want?
T
2 years ago
Great massage therapists! True therapeutic massages! I highly recommend the amazing stretching classes with Chris. They are an incredible bargain and the stretching techniques are unique, relieved the stiffness and pain in my arthritic knees! Thank you. So glad we found you!!
B
2 years ago
Very professional
Andrea is great. She takes the time that repair takes. There is nothing perfunctory or assembly-line about either Andrea or the shop: everything is extremely professional. Go see her - you will be glad you did.
S
2 years ago
Reiki and AromaTouch was awesome!!
I get massages from Andrea at least once a month and she always makes me feel amazing. Last time I went in, I finally tried Reiki and AromaTouch therapy. It was the first time I've tried this therapy and I will definitely have her do this again. It was a very peaceful experience and with all of the stress I've been under, it was exactly what I needed. I would highly recommend trying this therapy to those who haven't.