Therapeutic Touch

Massage Therapist

8475 Memphis Ave

Suite A

Brooklyn, OH 44144

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Is it a treat, or relief you seek, both can be found at Theraputic Touch!
From the moment I open the door, relaxation begins! I wanted to just put they're Fantastic, but that wouldn't tell you about the professional and personal experience you receive. I have tried other places over the past 20 yrs. (East & Westside), but in 15 yrs. I have never been disappointed at Therapeutic Touch!
J
2 years ago
Excellent Experience!
The pains that I thought were part of middle age have disappeared! I get a massage from Sonya every 5 weeks. Words cannot describe how good the massage makes me feel. I love it! I am a "freeze baby," they take care to keep me warm. It's a good firm massage but she'll only go as hard as you want.
Response from Therapeutic Touch
Thank you Judy for your kind words it's a credit to you also that you are so consistent see you next month.Sonya
R
2 years ago
Message
Sonya is the best I have been going to her for 20 years and she does a great facial facial and massage. I have other choices but drive 35 minutes one way every month to get a massage. From her.
Response from Therapeutic Touch
Thank you Ravi for your continued support all these years it's been a pleasure! Sonya
J
2 years ago
I have been going to Therapeutic Touch now for 7 years. I would have never known about them if it hadn't been for at the time my boyfriend now my husband. I have never been to another place since. The whole staff is amazing. You never have to deal with any bad attitudes from anyone there. They always get me in for the day and time I would like and if for some crazy chance it is not suitable they offer me the next best thing. The rooms are all so comfortable for what ever the temp may be out side and each room is so peaceful with soothing music and lighting. All of the therapist do an amzing job of doing there best at what I ask for and I am in constant pain from being in a terrible MVA. I would never even think of going to another place to recieve a massage I love all my gals at therapeutic touch.
Response from Therapeutic Touch
Wow thanks Jessica for that wonderful review your always upbeat and a joy to work on! Sonya
T
2 years ago
Highly Recommended
Sonia gives the best facials and massages.*_*
L
2 years ago
Sonya
Best massage ever. Sonya knows her stuff. I left feeling relaxed and the kinks were worked out of my muscles.
C
2 years ago
I love this place ! I have had ear candling done it is wonderful to be able to hear without going to the dr! And there message is out of this world wonderful ! If you have not been there it is a must that you get there you will never regret it !!! You will feel amazing when you leave !!!
C
2 years ago
High quality quality and professional service
I have been going to Therapeutic Touch since 1999. It was very convenient when I lived in Cleveland, but I moved to North Ridgeville 10 years ago and still keep going back. I have a bad shoulder that I will eventually have to have surgery on, but for now Sonja and Kelly keep my pain in check with a monthly massage. I have gone to other higher end salons, but felt that their service did not match their pricing scale. I will continue to return to Therapeutic Touch because of the excellent personal and professional treatment that I receive every time!
Response from Therapeutic Touch
Thank you Christina for those wonderful words we really appreciate your loyalty, and your referrals over the years.See you soon, Sonya
J
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly, and appropriate
I have gone to many other massage therapists and none of them meet the standards that Therapeutic Touch holds. The massage is excellent and the staff is extremely welcoming and friendly! I would definitely recommend Therapeutic Touch to others!
Response from Therapeutic Touch
Thank you Jenna so glad you have had positive experiences here at Therapeutic Touch we try are best to give our clients that 1 hour of escape that we all need from our daily stress, all the best in school. Sonya
D
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service, Ultra Professional, Superior Work!
Therapeutic Touch is my go to place for staying healthy. Massage, both relaxation and deep tissue, ear candling, stone massage, and facials-I've tried them all! Sonya and her team are ultra professional without being "stuffy" and they really care about your health and well being. I have been coming here so long, I can't imagine life without them! Would I recommend this business to a friend? Yes! friends, relatives, strangers..anyone who will listen!!
Response from Therapeutic Touch
Thanks Donna for those kind words I appreciate your loyalty over the years and friendship. See you soon. Sonya