Theresa G. Jones, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

382 Courthouse Road, Suite B

Gulfport, MS 39507

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
prompt and very efficient. Very professional. The early morning appointments are especially helpful to me because of my court schedule.
A
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very thoughtful and thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
Best office ever!
Hate going to dentist but everyone here makes it better. Very friendly staff. Dr. Jones is a wonderful dentist and Lan is awesome!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Caring professional people
Visited on 8/29 in afternoon - had not been there in 3 years! Same great, caring, attentive service from ALL personnel. Happy they are moving to expand but sorry they will be farther away for me to travel. Will have to make visits to co-inside with other stops but will make them,
J
3 weeks ago
Tooth Pulled
Dr Varny did an quick, excellent and painless tooth extraction. It has been about four hours and everything seems fine.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always polite and friendly. They make you feel at home.
D
1 month ago
So glad I made my appointment
The office and staff of Theresa Jones was professional, friendly, and attentive. My hygienist was Courtney and she did a great job on my cleaning and explaining their health plan for my teeth. The bonus hand massage was a treat as well!
V
1 month ago
Good fast quality at it's best service
My visit today was an emergency visit. I am from Tutwiler MS which is about 5 hours away north of here. I called and was told to come on in at 4:30pm. Soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile and like I was one of your long time patients. Friendly environment and nice staff. Service did not take long and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Thank you so much.
E
2 months ago
Best dentists on the entire gulf coast
Dr. Varney is excellent as is Dr. Christie and Dr. Jones! They provide the best care and expertise every time I go! Hands down, there is no place better to go! You will never regret going to any of them!
G
2 months ago
quality, fast and reasonable
I had an extraction. it was professional, quickly executed, and reasonably priced w/o insurance.