Theresa G. Jones, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

382 Courthouse Road, Suite B

Gulfport, MS 39507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
Professional
Been using Dr. Jones for years and always completely satisfied.
M
3 days ago
I never mind going there as I know it will be a good experience. Everyone so pleasant and kind. Once there you very seldom have time to sit before they call you back. That is a plus right there! I highly recommend this office.
G
4 days ago
Great place
Very professional. Relaxing place. I've been coming to Dr. Jones since 1997. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
5 days ago
Professional care
Dr. Jones has been my dentist for over 10 yrs. She is very compassionate with my dementia husband and myself. I never have pain and the staff and atmosphere r calming. I have recommended others to her and her daughter who is in practice with her.
M
7 days ago
Highly qualified service.
I truly enjoy the service I receive. Very professional.
D
1 week ago
Excellent response and professional treatment
I am a new patient. I called to see if I could get help today. They took me right away and I had an extraction immediately. Dr Jones and her staff were very understanding and took excellent care of me. I'm impressed.
R
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience
The atmosphere is beautiful, very relaxing and calm. My hygienist was Kylie. She was very friendly and let me know everything she was going to do before she did it. I saw Dr. Varney. She was very nice and thorough. They were both friendly and made me feel comfortable. The complimentary hand massage was great! I would definitely recommend this facility to friends and family.
T
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office I have ever been to in my life!!
I love this dentist office!!! They are very professional but still fun. The restrooms are great and include mouthwash and toothbrushes. Keurig Coffee always available with a very wide variety. Mints always available as well. Simply the BEST!!!! They have a back massager in the dentist chair while you are being cared for. They play very nice relaxing music for you and they have a "Hand-Massage" Therapist that comes around to provide you with a hand and forearm massage while be treated (If you want it-they always ask first). TV's are available right on your dental chair!!! The best of Staff and technicians. Appointments are always available and as late at 6:00pm!!! They even have appointments on Saturday!!!! If you don't at least try them out, you are really missing out on a AAA++ Experience. I highly recommend this dentist office. Always sound advice and honestly tries to save you money where and when possible!! Awesome experience. I won't use anybody else.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and quick
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jones and her team are always friendly and professional. I never dreamed I could relax in a dentist office. Always a pleasant experience!