Hillcrest Dental Group

Dentist

9231 Old Lorraine Rd

Gulfport, MS 39503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 hours ago
Dr. Jones staff is extremely friendly, professional and efficient. I can count on my appointment being on time. The atmosphere is very calming and the hand massage and paraffin treatment are the icing on the cake. I highly recommend them to friends and family whenever I have the opportunity.
D
1 day ago
Southern hospitality, impeccable service, professional.
Southern hospitality, impeccable service, professional. Who looks forward to their dentist appointment. Not me, but I’m looking forward to my next visit. I finally found my favorite Denist. Their service will be difficult to beat. It was like going to the spa. Make sure you ask about that service.
D
1 day ago
Southern hospitality, impeccable service, professional.
Southern hospitality, impeccable service, professional. Who looks forward to their dentist appointment. Not me, but I’m looking forward to my next visit. I finally found my favorite Denist. Their service will be difficult to beat. It was like going to the spa. Make sure you ask about that service.
M
2 days ago
Comfortable and professional setting
Waiting room. Very comfortable. They have a Keurig machine for coffee and tea. Also citrus water. In the back. My hygienist was super nice. I felt very comfortable with her. Soft music was and aroma therapy set the mood. While I received my cleaning a nice lady came in and gave me a hand massage and a paraffin wax. And finally Dr. Jones, she was the most thorough dentist I've ever had. She checked my teeth and gums. She asked questions no other dentist had. Loved the whole experience.
T
1 week ago
Professional and personalble
I just love my hygienist, she is so good at her job, and so sweet, and Dr, Jones is as well. The new office is absolutely stunning.
K
1 week ago
Best dental visit and customer service!!
As a new patient this was such a wonderful dental experience!! From the beautiful new office to the awesome complimentary hand massage! All the staff were professional but so friendly, it was the most pleasing dental visit ever. Dr Jones will remain my new dentist!
C
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional
I had a chipped tooth, was able to get in a taken care of quickly, even in the middle of the move to the new office
K
2 weeks ago
Simply The Best
Excellent work! Customer service that is unsurpassed! Kind and accommodating with schedules. I can’t say enough about how fabulous Dr. Jones and staff are.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful in beautiful new facility.
Dr. Jones was most helpful. She diagnosed my problem and quickly made me feel better.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Even getting a tooth pulled is a pleasure at Dr. Jones. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, the atmosphere, the people, the service is excellent. No need to ever be afraid to go to the dentist—this place is awesome. Thanks, Ya’ll!!