Hillcrest Dental Group

Dentist

9231 Old Lorraine Rd

Gulfport, MS 39503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very please with the work I received today. The staff members are very knowledgeable about their job. Dr. Jones is excellent, very please to have her as my dentist. Yes, I would someone.
O
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly service
Amazing!!!
H
3 days ago
Great cleaning and repair, able to fix crown!
woke up this morning just thinking I was going in for a cleaning...flossing my crown popped off! Dr. Jones was able to work me right in and reuse the crown; still got me in and out in less than an hour
C
6 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Always makes me feel welcome and definitely pleased with service. Atmosphere is awesome.
J
7 days ago
ALL OF THE ABOVE
This clinic is amazing! The experience is beyond any other dental experience I’ve ever had! Inside the clinic is like a spa, you enter like your going to a day at the spa not for your teeth. The customer service is impeccable, from the moment you enter you feel like your their only patient. From the front desk to the assistants and hygienist to the Dentist! Overall my best dental experience. Highly recommended!
G
1 week ago
10+ Years of Consistency
My most recent visit was for routine exam and cleaning. I was a 5-star experience with a balance of professionalism and friendliness that creates a comfortable atmosphere. In my 10+ years seeing Dr Jones, I’ve had root canals, crown, extractions, fillings, etc. with success and no pain. After the first few years of cleaning up my dental mess, I’m in routine maintenance mode. I’ve seen a lot of staff and it seems she is careful to hire competent and pleasant employees. Finally, the facilities have always been pleasant, comfortable and clean. I’ve recommended this dental practice to many people who have been pleased with their experience.
R
1 week ago
Great service!
I’ve always enjoyed a great experience from reception to check out!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
Had to have a simple extraction, staff was courteous, fast and professional. Had a very comfortable experience with no pain. Would definitely recommend this dentistry
T
3 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Service
The staff at Hillcrest Dental are very professional and all are very Friendly. They have been my dentist for years and the little extra they do to make you comfortable is fantastic.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional & polite
I had been putting off dental care for quite some time for many different reasons, fear, expense, other medical issues, etc. I was embarrassed to even go at this point, but sucked up and am glad that I took the first step. The young lady that exrayed and assisted Dr. Jones was so quick to put me at ease. She and Dr. Jones were professional & kind. Thank you for making this dreaded visit not so bad. I strongly recommend.