Theresa G. Jones, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

382 Courthouse Road, Suite B

Gulfport, MS 39507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
High quality service every time
The staff at Dr. Jones’s office is amazing! Dr. Jones is the best dentist around!
P
1 week ago
Semi annual cleaning appt
Visits are always a pleasure at this office!
R
1 week ago
Not only a professional experience at Dr. Jones' Dentistry, but a personal one as well. Thank you Dr. Terry for always speaking with us, it truly is a VISIT to your office.
R
2 weeks ago
Great professional. Wonder welcoming smile. I enjoyed the professional staff and atmosphere. Thank you for the prompt service.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and calming atmosphere!
For the first time ever, I look forward to the next cleaning ....almost a spa-like experience 🤗
S
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist!!!!
Fantastic! Best dentist ever! I love my dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff.
My dental assistant and hygienist was excellent. Dr Jones is very thourogh and makes you feel at ease. Looking forward to our next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Love them
Extremely professional! We didn’t feel like first time patients at all!!!
V
4 weeks ago
Great office staff and great care.
Dr. Jones and her staff do a great job of caring for my teeth and seeing preventative measures are done.
I
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr Jones is, quite simply put, the best dentist on the Coast. And, she has a very good group of people working with her.