Theresa G. Jones, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

382 Courthouse Road, Suite B

Gulfport, MS 39507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Love Dr. Jones
I've been seeing Dr. Joined for 8 years. She and her staff are amazing. They always make you feel welcome and comfortable. No one likes getting their teeth cleaned, but they make it a calm experience. I will always be a loyal patient to her. Couldn't ask for a better service!
T
4 days ago
The best Dental practice in town
Quick appointment scheduling. Service is not time consuming. Made to feel extremely comfortable. Warm caring staff. Dr. Jones is the best dentist I have ever seen by far. Very kind and gentle with procedures. Highly recommended.
I
4 days ago
Caring supportive professional.
Have been going to Dr. Jones over 20 years. She is professional, gentle and caring. I have had extractions, root canals, crowns and just about every service a dentist can provide. I have recommended her to other people and will continue to go to her for all my dental needs.
H
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Had a toothache- ended up needing a root canal! They squeezed me in between other patients instead of turning me away for another day- couldn't ask for more! Best experience I've ever had at the dentist- thanks
J
2 weeks ago
Thanks to Dr Christy, Tracy, & all the staff. Excellent ,professional,friendly, group. Highly recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Love
Best dental office on the Coast!
R
2 weeks ago
Best dental service available
The people who work there from top to bottom are unbelievable. It is a precision operation with excellence at its core. I've spent more time in the chair over my years in places across the country than probably most people. This is absolutely the best I've ever experienced and I will not go anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience .
D
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff, super dentist!
Always a positive experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Service, Friendly and Skilled Staff
Dr Jones goes beyond for her patients, she has for me. She truly cares, and that is at the top of my list for my dentist. She and her staff are skilled and professional and make you feel welcome and comfortable. They always take very good care of me.