Theresa G. Jones, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

382 Courthouse Road, Suite B

Gulfport, MS 39507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
Service was excellent. The front office as well as the dental assistance were efficient and showed concern for the comfort of the patient. Thank you for your professional service.
C
3 days ago
Very professional, all staff are courteous and professional. Although I am a "white Knuckler" when it comes to the dentist, I have never had a bad experience in Dr. Jones' office. I highly recommend this dentist.
C
5 days ago
Painfree experience with a wonderful staff!
R
1 week ago
Dr. Jones is very gentle and knowledgeable!!
J
1 week ago
Great experience, professional staff, and excellent treatment.
G
1 week ago
Perfect experience from the time I arrived until I departed .
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office I’ve been to
The staff is very courteous, friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Jones takes the time to answer any questions thoroughly.
L
2 weeks ago
Just the Best
The office is beautiful. My appointments are always promptly on time. The staff is friendly and knowlegable. Dr. Jones is lovely and professional. What more could one ask for? This is the best dental office I have ever visited.
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever had
Their office is warm and inviting and the staff are friendly and helpful. And Dr. Jones is the Best! She is soft spoken and compassionate. She is gentle and encouraging. I have recommended her and her office to all my friends.
B
3 weeks ago
I would no doubt recommend Dr. Jones for every reason because of efficiency, cleanliness, added extras (massage, tv, etc) friendliness. I have recommended her to every one and will because it is a good place to go. And love the reminders