Theresa Mueller, DDS

Dentist

115 Central Park West

New York, NY 10023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smiledoconline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Smiling from ear-to-ear 😄
I actually enjoy going to the office. The service and employees are the best.
A
11 months ago
Dr. Mueller & Team is both highly professional and technically skilled. I have and will remain a loyal patient for more than twenty years. My experience under her team's care has been second to none and would highly recommend her services. Dr. Mueller has a tremendous depth of experience in varying aspects of the field of dentistry and continues to gain knowledge on best methods of her practice and latest proven technology. Easy to schedule appointments, reschedule, electronic reminders and follow up from both Dr. Mueller and her staff.
S
11 months ago
Dr Mueller and her staff are amazing!
I have had extensive dental work, and significant anxiety over my visits. Dr Mueller and her staff have been kind and accommodating and restored my dental health. I highly recommend them!
S
11 months ago
Always great care
I have been seeing Dr. Mueller for many many years and always refer friends and family. Everyone walks away with a smile!
S
11 months ago
Professionl and Friendly Service
No modern marvels (like fish tanks and TV's in the ceiling) but a friendly staff, informative dentist and a positive check up. Just a cleaning, no extensive work.. Everyone is very friendly and they remember who you are by name the second you walk in the door. I have now been there twice and my first time they found. They honestly make going to the dentist effortless and not painful and I highly recommend Dr. Mueller. Who ever gave them bad reviews are probably snobby old people that just complain to complain. Fantastic doctor!
J
11 months ago
A Dentist for Life!
I have been a patient of Dr. Mueller's for over 25 years now and I would recommend her highly to friends, family and colleagues. Both Dr. Mueller and her team offer personalized care and expert advice on maintaining healthy teeth for life.
G
11 months ago
The best dental office ever.
Doc. Muller has been my dentist for years, and every time the experience has been amazing. The staff is kind and friendly. Doc Muller is knowledgeable, resourceful and patient. I love this place!
B
11 months ago
Excellent, caring service
Dr. Mueller is without a doubt one of the finest and cutting-edge dentists in NY. She had the capability of making the crown right in the office which is an exceptional service. I have been going to her for years and have never had anything unnecessary done. She can do it all from a thorough cleaning, to whitening, to making the crown or bridge while you wait. It is hard to love a dentist, but I love her and her excellent staff.
K
11 months ago
Great Dentist
Theresa is wonderful dentist with great staff and a great practice. My husband and I love her. I am a child with pain and she does everything to minimize discomfort. Theresa's office also does very natural looking botox so it is nice to get touched up while I am in her office for dental cleanings, especially with our very busy NY schedules. I trust her implicitly.
W
12 months ago
Great !