THERESE M. BOGS, D.D.S., LTD.

Dentist

5601 Monee-Manhattan

Suite 117

Monee, IL 60449

Open Today By Appointment

drbogs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
great experience
the staff is friendly and professional. cleaning is always thorough. never have to wait more than a few minutes.
G
3 days ago
Prepared and Professional
My wife and I just returned from her appointment. Because she is disabled, Dr. Bogs and her team had everything prepped for our visit so my wife could get in and get taken care of without hesitation. They are all patient and treat her like a Queen. They make her time in the chair enjoyable and are always giving her positive reinforcement. We've been going for a couple years now and have never had an issue. They do great with setting out treatment plans.
T
4 days ago
Excellent and professional dentisr.
I had a crown removed and cavity under it filled. I have to honestly say that I had no pain and Dr. Therese Boggs was very gentle and very professional explaining every procedure that she performed. All this was done without any numbing which was my choice. I would highly recommend Dr. Boggs as she is very knowledgeable and puts you at ease. Friendly staff also.
M
1 week ago
Great energy
Everyone is very friendly and does an amazing job
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptionally empathetic, competent, efficient and professional...they don't come any better.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I Have Ever Been To!
All my teeth have been worked on so much. I have been happy with 85% of the dentists I have seen (I have moved quite often) BUT Dr. Bogs has been the best, most gentile, nicest dentist I have ever seen! I thank her for being great at what she does!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional and caring service.
I could not be more pleased with my experience today. I have extreme anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist and it had been way too many years since I went last. Went here after co-workers had such high praise for Dr. Bogs. Their praise was on target. From the staff at the front, to the dental assistant to Dr. Bogs, my experience was wonderful. I worried for nothing. Dr.Bogs was patient, understanding and explained everything to me clearly. I am grateful to the entire staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
N
3 weeks ago
Good Karma Here
Professional, reassuring, non-intimidating atmosphere for us "chickens".
A
1 month ago
High quality of Service
Great service as always and very friendly and Courteous staff.