THERESE M. BOGS, D.D.S., LTD.

Dentist

5601 Monee-Manhattan

Suite 117

Monee, IL 60449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbogs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
Every visit is a pleasant visit. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to have my dental needs satisfied thru Dr. Bogs. Her care and professionalism is outstanding!
V
4 weeks ago
Dentist visit
Therese M Bogs and her office and staff are GREAT!!!.Virgil Garrett
J
1 month ago
She is the best!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Bogs and all of her employees are very polite and professional. I had my first visit today and was very pleased with everything, so I feel I made the right choice. I now have a dentist with hours that will accommodate me and my family. I will definitely recommend Dr Bogs.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service,Timely, Professional and Friendly
Had my teeth cleaned and checked by Tina. Very through and a great conversationalist.Doc came in at the end and checked the mouth thoroughly as she always does. I really enjoy going to the Dentist now! I only waited 2 minutes and was called in. Annette takes care of the billing and always has it in control. That's professionalism at its best.
D
1 month ago
high quality service
excellent staff
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I came in today as a new patient, was just coming in for a cleaning. The staff was very thorough and explained everything they were doing. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dental practice.
K
2 months ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Bogs and her sraff are amazing! Today was my first time visiting the office and I was highly impressed! It was so clean, everyone was very welcoming, and there was ZERO wait time! I even overheard staff greeting several patients by name as they walked through the door, including my son whom they have never met before! It really made him feel comfortable from the start! They were thorough, professional, personable, and thoughtful! And they REALLY know how to distract kids with SO MANY "prizes" (toys, toothbrushes, floss, etc) and fun questions! Not to mention, they text and email appointment reminders and were able to retrieve insurance coverage/information and treatment history in seconds! I highly recommend Dr. Bogs!
P
2 months ago
very good dentist & super nice lady - and like most dentist that doesn't get it right the 1st time -- SHE DOES !!! thanks for getting it done right.