THERESE M. BOGS, D.D.S., LTD.

Dentist

5601 Monee-Manhattan

Suite 117

Monee, IL 60449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbogs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Pleasant and professional. Appreciate the reminders by text and appointment confirmation by email.
A
6 days ago
always a thorough job, Tina does a great job!!!
M
1 week ago
Very professional, Dr. Bog is so kind and listens and explains her findings. Very very nice.
E
1 week ago
I am so pleased with the treatment and friendly and well trained staff. I would highly recommend. Will continue to them as my Dental Place...
C
2 weeks ago
Quick and professional
Always treated well and comfortable settings
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.. The office is always clean which is important to me. I am not a big fan of Dentist office but Dr Bogs always makes me feel comfortable, and she is always patient with me too.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality, Integrity and Total trust
Dr Bogs is the absolute best dentist I have ever had. If you are looking for a dentist and have fear of choosing the wrong one, do yourself a huge favor and make an appointment with Dr. Bogs. Choosing her as my dentist is one of the best decisions I have ever made. I feel extremely lucky to have her as my dentist. She is professional, kind,considerate and highly qualified at her trade. I trust her completely.
L
4 weeks ago
Always delivers excellent sevice
Dr. Bogs, and her assistant Robin, are always pleasant, professional and practice excellent dental care. I would not go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and pleasant experience.
The staff is very nice and pleasant. Everything is clean. They explained what they were going to do and talked to me the whole time to keep me calm. I will definitely recommend Dr.Bogs.
J
1 month ago
My experience at Dr.Bogs office.
Very pleasant, and comfortable environment, every staff member was professional, and personable.👍