THERESE M. BOGS, D.D.S., LTD.

Dentist

5601 Monee-Manhattan

Suite 117

Monee, IL 60449

Open Today By Appointment

drbogs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High Q service!
Sara did a great job, Thank You.
R
5 days ago
Professional ~ Quality ~ Service
I go to Dr. Bogs' office twice annually for cleaning. I do not suffer any dental anxiety, so I also go as often as needed for tooth pain, drill & fill, etc. I always feel that I am getting a quality job done here. The staff is always very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bogs for anyone needing dental care.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff!
This dental office is warm, clean, and inviting! At first I was going to cancel my appt because I didnโ€™t have a sitter for my 2 year old but they told me it would be ok if he came. While I was getting my X-rays the receptionist Annette sat and played with him and gave him some toys to play with I couldnโ€™t believe it! Lol super nice and super sweet canโ€™t even imagine going anywhere else! Everyone was nice and professional! Tina cleaned my teeth and they look great!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone is always cordial, professional and so friendly at the dentist office. Even though I have moved out of the area, I will always be willing to travel one hour to get to Dr. Bogs' office for my dentist appointments.
B
4 weeks ago
Katie did my cleaning and makes it like a visit with a friend. Dr. Bogs does a great job.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional....start to finish
A pleasant greeting upon entering the office. A short wait time. Concerned and compassionate staff. Dr Bogg listened to my many concerns with ill fitting dentures (from another provider) after adjustments and an alignment my dentures are now In my mouth ...without pain. Both Dr and her assistant work well together. SO GLAD I CAME iN.. I would definitely recomend This facility....a five star....๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
O
4 weeks ago
Kind, Patience, gentle, and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
tooth filling
The staff including Dental Hygienist and my dentist Dr. Boggs were fantastic giving me the dental treatment I needed. They explained everything clearly and they made me feel very comfortable during the visit. They were above and beyond.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
Had the deep cleaning done on the right side of my mouth, didn't hurt at all. Kate was very gentle, spent alot of time with me and gave me a lot of good tips. For someone who was always fearful to go to the dentist, Dr. Bogs and her staff are making my fears a thing of the past.
R
1 month ago
No wait, thorough teeth cleaning, friendly service