THERESE M. BOGS, D.D.S., LTD.

Dentist

5601 Monee-Manhattan

Suite 117

Monee, IL 60449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbogs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I'm happy to smile again
Everyone was helpful and the work done was great! Thanks
M
6 days ago
Professional
My experience with this office was very nice. The staff are very pleasant and Dr. Bogs is terrific.
M
6 days ago
Professional
My experience with this office was very nice. The staff are very pleasant and Dr. Bogs is terrific.
K
1 week ago
Friendly
Went for a cleaning today and as always everyone was very friendly and professional. Feel very comfortable going there.
A
2 weeks ago
My experience with todays appointment was warm & friendly. From the moment I walked into that waiting room, being welcomed by my name was nice to hear! Hygienist Kate, made cleaning my teeth a pleasant experience. She gave me sound advise and helpful hints on taking care of my teeth. Really appreciate Dr. Bogs updated dental care and her fantastic staff. Thank You! Arlene
J
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Dentist Office with a Great Staff
I went in for a cleaning, and the staff is all around awesome. They were very friendly and helpful, and they were even able to get me in earlier than my scheduled time. The dental hygenist even helped explain things to me in regards to better brushing and flossing to help maintain my teeth even more effectively.
F
3 weeks ago
Emergency situation handled next day
I am so thankful to Dr. Bogs and her wonderful staff for fitting me in so quickly, and for being so kind to me. I got a thorough examination, and the work was done quickly and professionally. Thank you so very much.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional - had a cleaning and they were great!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Every one is nice and they take their time to make your teeth perfect.
A
1 month ago
professional and friendly
I always notice how professional and friendly Dr.Bog is. She always takes the time to answer questions I might have.