THERESE M. BOGS, D.D.S., LTD.

Dentist

5601 Monee-Manhattan

Suite 117

Monee, IL 60449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbogs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
High quality and professional
A visit to see Dr. Bogs is stress free. Her office staff is very nice and helpful. The hygienist, Tina, is very thorough and professional. Dr. Bogs is very personable. She takes her time with you to explain procedures. She answers all my questions. Dr. Bogs will call you back after hours if there’s an emergency. I’m very satisfied with my dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Bogs!
P
2 weeks ago
This is the most wonderful office I have ever visited! The entire staff is kind, gentle and welcoming!
T
2 weeks ago
Went above and beyond for me. Absolutely love them.
P
2 weeks ago
Great experience with Larissa. Haven't had teeth cleaned in years. She did an excellent job in a reasonable time. Dr. Bogs only had to check on one tooth and it will be taken care of.
A
3 weeks ago
Sorry, I was late for my appointment but
they took care of me promptly when I got there, anyway. I was tied up at another doctors appointment, called Dr. Bogs’ office, and they moved my appointment time. Professional, friendly, and modern. Thanks!
P
4 weeks ago
My family has been going to THERESE M. BOGS for years now. My son was was complaining of a toothache and was able to get in the same day even with their busy schedule. Hands down the best dentist around.
M
1 month ago
Professional quality service
I had an emergency that required immediate care and I was very happy with the level of care consideration by Doctor Bob's and her staff. I intend to maintain a long term relationship.
A
1 month ago
Most comfortable dental appointment ever!
Dr. Bogs' office creates such a relaxed atmosphere that I was myself quite at ease for my treatment: filling a cavity. It was quite painless! There was music playing in the background and Dr. Bogs herself was humming which really made me comfortable. Her tech was also very professional and at ease. Thank you!
F
1 month ago
High quality service, and the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth and was very gently.
Dr. Boggs is such a kind and gently person, and since I only have 6 real teeth left, I trust her with helping me to keep them!
J
1 month ago
Extremely helpful in assisting with obtaining a urgent appointment with an oral surgeon.
Dr Bogs was not in the office but via telephone with staff was able to get me the help I needed. Thank you so much!