THERESE M. BOGS, D.D.S., LTD.

Dentist

5601 Monee-Manhattan

Suite 117

Monee, IL 60449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbogs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 hours ago
Wonderful Dentist
All of the staff here are very polite and super friendly. Sara, the dental hygienist that I saw, was very informative and helpful on how to keep my teeth their best. I have been coming to them for several years now and will continue, they are great.
C
4 days ago
Service, Staff and Dr. Bogs
Was in for a teeth cleaning. The hygienist was thorough, very professional and friendly. Beautiful cleaning job. Dr. Bogs is also thorough, friendly and very professional. She always makes sure my teeth are in the best shape possible. I also like that Dr. Bogs is on top of the latest in dental techniques and technology in general to provide the best service to her clients.
A
7 days ago
Dr. Bogs office provides the best care possible. They are very friendly and egar to help. They go above and beyond to make sure you are well taken care of. Plenty of reminders, and they call if something earlier becomes available. I absolutely love this office and staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bogs is a wonderful dentist who truly cares about her patients.
T
3 weeks ago
Beautifully clean place W a friendly staff
Today was our first time seeing Dr Bogs. My girls loved her and loves the new tooth brushes and chap stick. Curious to see how the billing goes with our insurance! Hoping for good results there.
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality and professional service
Thank you for being a wonderful and caring Doctor as well an individual. You make my family feel extremely welcome and you have raised their self image!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I love this dental office. Everybody is professional and friendly. My hygienist was kind, caring and gentle during my procedure. My experience overall was excellent.
M
1 month ago
Appointment
Very professional.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and always friendly!!
Very professional and always friendly. Since my childhood, I had many bad experiences with dentists, therefore I stopped going to the dentist. I am so happy that I found Dr. Bogs and her staff (Tina is great). For over 4 years now, I have kept up with my 6 month check ups and if I have a issue it is taken care of without pain and anxiety. I would highly recommend them and I appreciate them as well.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist around
I had an appointment to have two teeth filled. I was in and out in 45 minutes. Didn't feel the Novocain shots nor did I feel anything during the procedure. I can't say the same for other dentists I've seen over the years. Dr Bogs has a calmingpresence as she works and has a nice steady rapport with her sssistant. I highly recommend this dentist. My wife and kids go here now too.