Thiel Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3755 S Capital of Texas Hwy

Ste 292

Austin, TX 78704-7908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST in Central Texas!
Absolutely ❤ taking my daughter to see Dr Thiel & staff for their kindness, caring & welcoming atmosphere. Its well worth the drive. Dr Thiel is the BEST PEDIATRIC Dentist in AUSTIN!
Z
3 days ago
Great Dental Office!
I take all my kids to Dr. Thiel and have for years! They are nice, professional, timely, and provide great care. I can't say enough good things about their office and would highly recommend them. My youngest actually looks forward to going so he can talk about the latest Marvel movies with Dr. Thiel!
J
5 days ago
My kids never complain about going to this dentist, highly recommend.
D
5 days ago
Outstanding!
Our experience with this Dentist and Staff is always outstanding. They are thorough, gentle, cheerful and give each patient their undivided attention while serving them. I cannot say enough good things about them, and can't think of a single thing to criticize.
S
6 days ago
Great 1st visit
All the way from the scheduler on the phone, the receptionist, dental hygienists and on to the dentist, our entire first time experience at this practice was friendly, timely, and hassle free. Practical quality care.
S
3 weeks ago
First dentist visit, great experience
We just moved to Austin and had a great experience at Thiel. We were given the opportunity to do paperwork in advance (huge help when dealing with a 3 yr old) and then were really impressed with the staff and ease of helping my daughter have a great first visit to the dentist. Hoping this lays the foundation for good daily dental habits!
K
3 weeks ago
Great when I had to do a walk-in
My son was complaining of a toothache. Knowing how bad traffic is first thing in the morning, I arrived at open just in case they could see him. They were great and didn’t bat an eye at me just showing up. They were able to see my son within 10 minutes of arrival. Thank you so much! A toothache for a child is not fun.
H
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Today was our first visit to Thiel, and everyone from the receptionist to the hygenists made my 9, 6 and 4 year-old feel welcome and comfortable. Each step was explained to them, and friendly conversation made them feel important. Dr Thiel was very personable and thorough. I also appreciate that my children are able to have appointments all at the same time. My children look forward to their next appointment!
M
4 weeks ago
Great staff!!
The staff with Dr. Thiel are awesome! They are so patient and understanding. My daughter is always nervous when she goes to the dentist and the staff are very patient with her and explain everything really well. She had X-rays for the first time today and was very hesistant but the staff talked her through it and she did great. Dr. Thiel is very informative on what issues she may be having as she loses her baby teeth and is getting her molars. I highly recommend this office!
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office
We love Thiel Pediatric Dentistry!! Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and knowledgeable.