Thiel Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3755 S Capital of Texas Hwy

Ste 292

Austin, TX 78704-7908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Thiel and his staff and very professional and friendly. My 3 children have never complained about going to the dentist. We drive 70 miles one way to his office.
B
1 week ago
fantastic staff - super patient with all of their kiddos - especially my child with special needs
can't say enough about the staff - great people.
M
1 week ago
Excellent service, highly trained and attentive staff
We love Dr. Thiel!! My daughter has seen Dr. Thiel since she was about 4 years old and is now 13. We even drive down south from Cedar Park twice a year now that we are living there. Dr. Thiel is very professional and kind with his patients.
H
2 weeks ago
great dental experience for kids
In and out quickly, all staff is friendly and courteous, love this place.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
Dr.Thiel and his staff are amazing! Everyone there is very attentive and engaging with all the kids! Our family loves them!
R
1 month ago
Always great service and very knowledgeable
My boys love going to the dentist now. The hygienist are all so nice and do a great job explaining what they’re doing. Dr. Thiel is personable and great at explaining what he thinks is appropriate. Definitely would recommend Dr. Thiel!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt and always a great experience
My sons has been getting his routine check ups and cleanings since he was two (he will turn 6 soon). He loves his visits to his dentist so much he gets excited as the days approach. Staff is always friendly and Dr. Thiel is thorough and everyone makes the visits enjoyable.
J
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
My daughter always has a great time at Dr. Thiel's office. The staff is very friendly and she loves playing with the toys and all the warm feelings during her appointment.
D
1 month ago
So Good I Wish They Had An Adult Office
We have been coming for years - since my boy's teeth started coming in - and my kid now *LOOKS FORWARD TO GOING TO THE DENTIST* because Thiel Pediatrics is that good. Relaxed atmosphere, professional & clean, friendly staff, great with children and office has the appropriate amount of "comfort toys" and kid-friendly video games in the waiting area. Oh, yeah, and they do a darn good job of cleaning your kid's teeth and taking the time to speak with you about any concerns after the session is complete. I'm not a "bot" nor a paid consumer shill so I'm not kidding. 5-star dentistry service.
E
1 month ago
Emma's teeth are now crooked