Thiel Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3755 S Capital of Texas Hwy

Ste 292

Austin, TX 78704-7908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great office and understanding staff
All of my kids have been terrified of the dentist. My littlest, who is 3, has always cried and been very reluctant to go. We tried one dentist and he wouldn't open his mouth at all. The staff at Dr. Thiel's office really understands the kiddos and doesn't pressure them, making the whole experience a pleasant one. On the way home by kiddo said, "I love the dentist and the people!"
S
2 days ago
Amazing Staff- Incredibly Friendly
I cant stress enough the about the staff and environment as a whole. My son looks forward to the dentist every time! Keep up the great work!
K
6 days ago
The Best
Zeke's been a patient of Dr. Thiel's since he was 3 years old. Now 18 and almost too old to continue as a Pedi it's kind of sad to think he has to find an "adult" dentist now. We've loved Dr. Thiel and his staff all of these years - taking such great care of Zeke. Zeke has never been nervous or fearful about a visit or procedure.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful as always!
My kids are never afraid to come to their dentist appointment! The staff is so incredibly friendly and we're so lucky to have such a great dentist!
A
1 week ago
Amazing with the kids!
We couldn't be happier with Dr Thiel and his staff. Excellent experience from start to finish. Highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best
We love Dr. Thiel, Lily and the whole team, thank you all for your kind expert care.
L
3 weeks ago
Years long patients
We have been coming to Dr. Theil and company since my now 15 year old was in early elementary school. He and his staff have always treated us with great respect, kindness and caring. The fact that they ask about the other sibling when we are there with one daughter means a lot! They usually run on time with lateness being rare, as it was today.
I
3 weeks ago
Great all the way around
My boys have been patients for a LONG time. Dr. Thiel and his staff do an awesome job all the way around. All the staff is friendly and welcoming from the time you walk in to the time you leave. Dr. Thiel is very knowledgeable and has a great rapport with young patients - makes them feel comfortable and at ease. Awesome dental practice!
M
3 weeks ago
Great with kids and friendly!
Staff is always friendly and great with my kids. In fact my boys loves his visits to the dentist, and looks forward to them. Don’t know how Dr. Thiel got my little 2 year old to open up so he could get his first exam, but he successfully did.
S
3 weeks ago
Lovely experience!
My kids literally count down the days to go back to the dentist. Friendly, professional, and caters to the child’s needs. Highly recommend!