Thiel Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3755 S Capital of Texas Hwy

Ste 292

Austin, TX 78704-7908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very impressed
I was so impressed with Dr Thiel’s knowledge and also with the way my son was treated during our visit. My original plan was for my son to be treated by a holistic, pediatric dentist. However, after getting a second opinion from Dr. Thiel, we realized he was most definitely the better choice for us.
A
6 days ago
Professional and Kid Friendly
My three kids are always happy to see Dr. Thiel. I appreciate the professionalism, how knowledgeable and caring the staff is, and their efficiency.
K
6 days ago
Still the best!!!
We have been patients of Dr. Thiel for 5+ years. It is STILL a much anticipated event for my kids. The dentist and staff have the perfect balance of professionalism and genuine warmth! Won’t ever go anywhere else!
J
1 week ago
Very professional and very friendly
Great visit! My kids felt very comfortable and were at ease. Loved Dr. Thiel! Very relaxed and patient and great with my kids!!! I appreciated the fact that he didn’t recommend unnecessary treatments for my kids! Very conscientious. Thank you!
D
1 week ago
We actually have fun here!
Visiting Dr Thiel’s office is always a positive experience. The service is great, everyone is friendly and helpful, and there is always lots of laughter! High five for making a trip to the dentist fun for parent and child!
D
1 week ago
Awesome visit
I brought my two and a half year old son in today and the visit was quick, informative and best of all no tears!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Town!
Dr. Thiel is an extremely conscientious and conservative dentist. He will not recommend unnecessary treatments and always discusses all options and provides honest, intelligent, medically based recommendations that are of the best interest of the patient. My children have been patients of Dr. Thiel's since he first started practicing, and we are extremely lucky to have found him. We only wish we could keep him as our dentist through adulthood.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Kid Friendly!!!
They treated my 2-year old like their own. He actually had fun at the dentist! Go figure:)
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
This was my daughter's first visit to the dentist and the team made it super fun and easy! They were very friendly and they explained every single step to my toddler which made things go very smoothly. She got her teeth cleaned and even got to choose a toy at the end! She was very happy and I'm sure can't wait to go back. I definitely recommend Dr. Thiel and his team to anyone looking for their kids to have a great experience at the dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Great visit once again!
I bring three of my kids at the same time and none of them complain. I can’t ask for much else! Also, the team is amazing 😊