Thiel Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3755 S Capital of Texas Hwy

Ste 292

Austin, TX 78704-7908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The B-E-S-T Pediatric Dental Office in Austin!
Great staff, friendly and professional with a positive emphasis on teaching kids how to care for their teeth. Dr. Thiel is wonderful. He has gone above and beyond to provide extra services to my child. Thank you for all of the great visits, attention and care you have provided to my child.
A
5 days ago
They always answer all of our questions and make us feel comfortable.
A
6 days ago
So warm, welcoming and professional! We love every aspect of this office!
B
1 week ago
I really like the new staff and improvements to procedures!
Dr Thiel was great as usual. Friendly, informative and quick to the point. Amanda was very helpful in trying to accomodate our schedule and even managed to work us in on a busy student holiday. Thanks for providing such excellent service.
L
1 week ago
As always, Dr Thiel and staff are wonderful!
T
1 week ago
Great dental care
The office is always clean and bright. The staff friendly and encouraging. Excellent dental care. So glad we found Dr. Thiel 13 years ago.
S
1 week ago
Excellent service
Today was my grand daughters 1st dental visit, Dr Thiel and his entire team were great. The office is very clean, lots of fun activities for the kids. I will always recommend them, if you need a great pediatric dentist Dr Thiel is your guy
K
2 weeks ago
We have been very pleased with Dr. Thiel and his staff. They have been so kind and gentle and seem to really explain every procedure that they do step by step which is very helpful for our son for he has special needs and it helps him to understand what to expect. So happy to be going to such a wonderful dental office. Highly recommend!
G
2 weeks ago
Second opinion
The staff as a whole was helpful and pleasant. Dr. Thiel gave us a valuable second opinion. My youngest daughter will be back for treatment and got a referral for my older two.
D
3 weeks ago
The BEST dental team!
My son has been going to Thiel Pediatric Denistry since he was in elementary school. and he is now in high school. Dr. Thiel and his team are enthusiastic, caring, and knowledgeable. Every visit is a thorough and positive experience for my son. This is the dental office to come to for your child and/or teen dental needs!