Thiel Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3755 S Capital of Texas Hwy

Ste 292

Austin, TX 78704-7908

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Dr Thiel and the hygienists at the office are all amazing!
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Thiel and the staff at this office. They are all amazingly patient with my kids, especially the one with sensory issues. They are kind and patient every time.
J
2 days ago
Amazing first time dental experience
Dr Thiel and his staff are so friendly, patient and kind with my children. My three year old had her first visit today and she had a wonderful time. Love this practice!
K
3 days ago
Dr Theil and his staff are always kind and friendly. My kids are always excited to go see their dentist
L
6 days ago
Best pediatric dentist, my kids have been seeing Dr. Thiell since they were 3 years old!
P
1 week ago
high quality pediatric dentistry!!
we started going when my son was 2 1/2 years old, he is now 4 years old and he loves going to his "tooth doctor" . The entire staff is so patient and caring of children which is such a relief since kids don't usually like going to a dentist. Dr. Thiel is absolutely wonderful and we recommend him every chance we get!!!
S
1 week ago
Awesome to see kids enjoying going to the dentist!
My daughter has been going to Dr. Thiel for years and she's never nervous or anxious, like I was as a child. All of the staff - from the admin at the front desk to the hygienists and Dr. Thiel - are friendly and put the patients and caregivers at ease. At our visit today, there was an African-American hygienist and I'm glad to see diversity growing in the staff. I recommend Thiel to lots of folks because of the consistently excellent experience we've had there.
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My son has seen Dr. Thiel for several years and always has the best experience. Today I brought my 2.5 yr old daughter here for her first visit and she also had a great experience. The team members at this office and Dr. Thiel are so caring, friendly and professional. They explained every detail along the way to ensure she wants as comfortable. I would highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
The Best
The most caring, kind people work at this practice. They are efficient, good with children, and seem to really enjoy what they do. I highly recommend them to everybody with children who have teeth :).
M
1 month ago
Profesional and great!
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr Theil and staff are very professional and respectful.
L
1 month ago
Awesome Experience-Dr Theil and Staff are amazing
I am so impressed with Dr Theil and his team. Everything is clean and everyone is professional. Dr. Theil is honest and trustworthy. So glad I found them. Plus the kids love going to the dentist now!