Thiel Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3755 S Capital of Texas Hwy

Ste 292

Austin, TX 78704-7908

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
The best pediatric dentist in Austin
We have taken our 2 sons to Dr. Thiel since they were 2 years old. Dr. Thiel is an engaging, caring, thorough dentist. His staff is fantastic. The office is warm, and the front desk is the epitome of efficiency. Who ever imagined your children would be psyched to go to the dentist!!! We will be sad to age out in a few years.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and office
Been going here for 20 years now, though almost aged out now with the last of the kids growing up. Would recommend to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Best pedi dentist!
Dr. Thiel and his staff are always very kind and professional. They take the time to make sure my kids know what is going to happen and feel comfortable knowing the process. We used to live nearby, now we drive 30 minutes because we wouldn’t go anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
My kids love it here!
Dr. Thiel and the Staff are always so friendly and inviting. It’s a very comfortable laid back environment and my 3 kids look forward to coming to the dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional!
Always happy with the service and expertise of Dr. Thiel and his staff.
L
1 month ago
We love Dr Thiel!
Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional, it’s a pleasure to go to our appointment. Dr. Thiel knows how to talk with kids and immediately put them at ease. We have been patients for more than 15 years and are sad that my oldest has aged out! Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Patient Staff, Very Nice
The hygienists there take the time needed for your child without rushing. They explain what is happening are very nice.
M
1 month ago
STELLAR STAFF
Everything single one of the staff that tended to my 5 children were incredible and attentive this past visit! Matter a fact since my oldest started going there at 2 and present, I’m confident we have the BEST! . Thank you Thiel Pediatric Dentistry!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
M
1 month ago
Worth our drive!
Both my kids have been going to Thiel Pediatric Dentistry for years. Dr. Thiel is so nice to the kids and is passionate about his job. His staff is super sweet, very professional and personable. We moved away from Texas for a few years and when we moved back, we went right back to Dr. Thiel even though we don't live in the area anymore. It's quite a distance for us, but well worth it!
D
1 month ago
Great simply great
Always so interactive, patient, caring and sincere. We drive from the other side of Austin to see Dr Theil. 6 years he’s been our children’s dentist and we will keep coming back until they’re grown.