Thiells Dentist

Dentist

14 Thiells Mount Ivy Rd.

Pomona, NY 10970

Open Today By Appointment

thiellsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Excellent compassionate service
Dr. Bleyzer and his staff are always available and accommodating. He is a highly skilled and dedicated dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Another great appointment
Dr. Michael Bleyzer is a wonderful dentist. He is professional, thorough, well-read, up-to date on all the newest procedures and just a kind, helpful dentist. I have been going to him for many years and find him to be the best there is.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
The first time I visited Dr. Bleyzer’s office was because I needed a root canal. I was very nervous about the procedure, but Dr. Bleyzer assured me I’d be comfortable and pain free. He kept his word and I’ve. Even a regular ever since. His staff is awesome, too!
D
3 weeks ago
The staff is always welcoming & friendly. Dr. Blezyer really takes an interest in his patents to make sure they get the best card possible.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Bleyzer is a really excellent dentist that is always friendly, courteous and so professional.He goes that extra mile to ensure your comfort and explains every detail of the procedure.His staff is excellent and welcoming.I have been a patient for many years and would not consider going anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Bleyzer is a really excellent dentist that is always friendly, courteous and so professional.He goes that extra mile to ensure your comfort and explains every detail of the procedure.His staff is excellent and welcoming.I have been a patient for many years and would not consider going anywhere else.
I
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I recommend thiells dentist to everyone, they are very friendly, courteous, and professional. They make you feel like family. And always make sure your comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Thank you!
I had my wisdom teeth removed last week and between Dr. Bleyzer who has been phenomenal to me over the last two years and Dr Clark who made the visit and the entire process extremely comfortable. I just want to say thank you for everything you guys have done.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Great staff, great dentist, no pain. Would recommend to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Professional with a personal touch
I have been going to Dr. Bleyser for approximately twenty years. Regular check-ups to emergency visits are always treated with the highest of standards and respect. His entire staff is always professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. They help you any way they can. Professional with a personal touch. I wouldn't go anywhere else.