Thiells Dentist

Dentist

14 Thiells Mount Ivy Rd.

Pomona, NY 10970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thiellsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Awesome Doctors!!
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed today with Dr Clark. It was an excellent experience. My daughter was completely comfortable during the procedure and felt no discomfort what so ever. Highly recommend Dr Clark and Dr Bleyzer. Everyone went above and beyond to make her extractions as pleasant as possible. Thank you!!!
V
2 days ago
My daughter had her bottom wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Clark, an oral surgeon at the office. Even though just local numbing and laughing gas was used for the extraction, it went quickly and easily. The discomfort my daughter felt was minimal. She continued to feel good after the numbness wore off a few hours later. She only needed to take Advil a few times to deal with the discomfort. Dr. Clark called the same day to see how she was doing!
L
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Went to Thiells Dentist, Dr. Bleyzer for a regular visit. Everyone there is welcoming and nice. I always feel comfortable and at ease going there. They are very professional and friendly.
P
6 days ago
Amazing Bleyzer, DDS!
No doubt the best dentist I met! Dr. Bleyzer is very knowledgeable, has an awesome personality that one could easily trust him and be not ashamed of your dental issues. His clinic is impeccable and state of the art. His staff are very helpful and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Comforting, Caring and Professional
I am a new patient to the practice. My experience has been undeniably a wonderful one. Dr. Bleyzer and his staff are very professional and have shown so much attention and care in treating me. I have not had the anxiety and fear that I normally have during any treatment. I love that they do what they can to provide competent care while making certain that the patient attains the maximum level of comfort... I am so glad I found Dr. Bleyzer and his staff...
L
1 month ago
My dental experience was great. I am not one for dentist. I had a filling done and barely felt the novocaine needle at all. He was wonderful along with his staff. Would recommend this dentist to anyone. His staff is professional and courteous.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
High quality, friendly staff, very clean place Amazing experience.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
They made me feel comfortable, not rushed, explained everything! I felt like I knew everyone for years. I was very nervous and they eased my mind. No pain or uncomfortable feeling at all. They involved me in all aspects of the procedure. Always feared the dentist, now I do not fear going back!
D
1 month ago
High quality and honest professionals
Have been a patient for close to 20 years. Always kind and compassionate. Very honest. Spends time explaining the procedures and gives options. Highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Service is awesome with the best staff by far
The dentist is top shelf and very effective at what he does not hurt Great attention to detail and knowledge about what he’s doing. I was very happy and impressed with the service and will not be making trips to overrated dentists in the city anymore