Thiells Dentist

Dentist

14 Thiells Mount Ivy Rd.

Pomona, NY 10970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thiellsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Dr. Bleyzer and his staff are the BEST!!
I have only wonderful things to say about Dr. Bleyzer and his staff! Friendly and professional, always greeted with a smile as if they are genuinely happy to see you. I wouldn’t dream of ever going anywhere else...can’t imagine that there can be a better dental office. Excellent service, warm and inviting office and staff! The best ever.
K
1 day ago
Excellent
I have nothing but good things to say about the nice doctor. I had an emergency case with my daughter and the receptionist got me in right away. Although he couldn't help her with the issue once he saw her, he referred us and was really a great spirit about everything.
V
2 days ago
Best Dentist i have ever used
This is the best Dentist office I have even had the pleasure to visit. I cannot say enough good things about Dr Bleyzer and his entire staff. There is no question about the excellent service, friendly atmosphere and professionalism. I would recommend this office to anyone that needs a Dentist
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Efficient Professionalism
Strikes a perfect balance between friendly pleasantness and efficient professional care. I have been a patient of this dental hygienist for over 20 years. When her previous employer retired, I knew I could trust her choice of new employer, and I have not been disappointed. First class dental practice!
K
3 weeks ago
Efficient
They got me in right away, and I was done in 40 mins. I have been a patient here for 20 yrs.
M
3 weeks ago
I am always nervous going to the dentist. Dr. Bleyzer and his staff always is kind and professional. He explains what has to be done and does a good job to take care of me. I have been going to Dr Bleyzer for 22years.
K
3 weeks ago
Gentle Caring Approach to Dentistry
I first met Dr Bleyser after a car accident caused damage to my front teeth. I also had a mild concussion which made sitting in the dental chair a challenge. I was often dizzy and nauseous. Dr. Bleyser and his team were so caring and gentle. They gave me my smile back.
K
3 weeks ago
Thank you! Thank you!
I want to thank Dr. Bleyzer and his wonderful staff for seeing me on such short notice. I’m in town visiting from Alaska, not familiar with local dentists, and desperately needing dental work. I called first thing in the morning, was seen by Dr. Bleyzer, relieved of pain, and out the door in no time. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
The BEST dentist ever!
I travel far to see Dr. Bleyzer. I have been his patient for over 25 years and can only say wonderful things about him and his team. It is a great feeling to know you are getting the best care.
S
1 month ago
Service was professional yet warm & caring. I find dr blazer & staff very trustworthy