Thiells Dentist

Dentist

14 Thiells Mount Ivy Rd.

Pomona, NY 10970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thiellsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Professional and caring
Had a great experience when had an emergency team was very accommodating I switch the dentist . Very professional team and caring
C
1 week ago
worth the trip from Orange County
Great staff and Dr. Bleyzer is very thorough and polite. Their hygienist Janice is fantastic!
K
2 weeks ago
The Best!!!
I've been coming to Dr. Bleyzer's office for about 7 years now and they are by far the best! Friendly, professional and thorough are the words that come to mind when I think of Dr. Bleyzer and his staff. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a new dentist or is looking to get rid the one he/she has. Once you have been here, you will become a lifetime patient!
N
3 weeks ago
Great service and care
V
3 weeks ago
New Dentures
I am having a new set of dentures made ! To day i had my second Appointment and everything seems to be moving along very Smoothly ! I am a new patient and i am very impressed with Dr Bleyzer and all his staff who are very caring about the comfort of their patients. Dr Bleyzer sat down with me and very patiently explained every step of the procedures he will go through to make my dentures. I will need a full top set and a Partial for the bottom. On the lower partial set I have one tooth which has to be removed and two that need to be recapped . Dr Bleyzer clearly explained all the options available to me- the positives and negatives of each option and the approximate cost of each. He is takes his time , explains every thing he is doing and makes every effort to ensure your comfort. I am also impressed with the with the up to date technology in his office!!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff is always great!!
J
2 months ago
Caring Consultation
Dr. Bleyzer and staff are the best. They give their time and attention to each patient as an individual. Not always easy decisions to make, but options are laid out clearly and with total respect for each person who comes to their practice. Top notch dentistry.
D
2 months ago
Simply the best!
As usual, today’s regular cleaning and office visit was an absolute pleasure. Everyone in this office is fabulous. I have been seeing Dr. Bleyzer for almost 20 years and he and his staff have always exceeded my expectations as far as knowledge, comfort and professionalism. I have always been discerning about which doctors I choose and recommend. Dr. Bleyzer is my choice and always will be.
C
2 months ago
My experiences with Dr. Bleyzer and his staff have always been of the utmost perfection. The service is always professional and friendly. Have a great New Year!
J
2 months ago
Great staff and caring dentistry
Always a great team in the office and Dr. Bleyzer and staff are the best. Professional and knowledgeable. Janice is a wonderful hygienist, gentle, caring and concerned.