Thiells Dentist

Dentist

14 Thiells Mount Ivy Rd.

Pomona, NY 10970

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thiellsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
Very pleased
Since I started going to Dr. Bleyzer I no longer feel like the work is just being done on my teeth -- Dr. Bleyzer's approach makes me feel like I'm an active participant in my treatment. He clearly explains his findings, treatment plan, and the procedures every step of the way. I feel a renewed sense of empowerment in caring for and taking pride in my smile. Thank you, Dr. Bleyzer! I might add that your staff is both pleasant and professional. A patient-centered practice in every sense.
M
7 days ago
Always a pleasure. I am a difficult case and Dr. Bleyzer and his staff always make it the most comfortable experience.
A
1 week ago
Caring dentists
I have been using Dr. Blyzer for over 20 years. Even after we moved out of North Rockland, I still make the trek to see him every year. From his highly qualified staff to his skilled and caring doctors, I would not go anywhere else
A
2 weeks ago
Beautiful Cosmetic Work!!
My 17 year old daughter had cosmetic bonding on her front teeth. We are both so happy and love the way her smile looks. It was one visit, no injections and instant gratification!! Thank you so much for making the teenager happy!!
T
1 month ago
I was pleasantly surprised great dentist.I have an extreme anxiety dealing with dentist.I felt very comfortable with the entire staff.Was treated kindly by dentist very understanding everything was simply explained to me .Would highly recommend this dentist .Postive experience . Thank You
D
2 months ago
This was my 1st visit and it was awesome ... Honestly I hate going to the dentist..But Dr. Bleyzer was very nice and took his time explaining what needs to be done ... He made me feel very much at ease.... And his staff made you feel very comfortable ... I give this practice 5***** without hesitation....
L
2 months ago
Great Friendly Service
I have been going there for a few years and some of my family goes to Thiells Dentist as well.The staff are very friendly, caring and informative. The dental hygienist, Joanne was very helpful and did a great cleaning. Dr. Bleyzer is awesome.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff was very friendly and informative. They explained every procedure before performing it and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Lucksom-Garcia was great; very kind and patient.
C
3 months ago
Great quality care. Awesome staff
Awesome staff. Doctor Bleyzer is wonderful
W
4 months ago
Great service and Friendly staff
Checkups are thorough and staff is always friendly and personable