Thiells Dentist

Dentist

14 Thiells Mount Ivy Rd.

Pomona, NY 10970

Open Today By Appointment

thiellsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great professional staff
I love everything about this dentist office. Dr. Bleyzer is really concerned with your comfort and pain level. JoAnn and the rest of the staff are the nicest people. They make you want to see the dentist.
I
4 days ago
Amazing dentist and staff!
I have been seeing Dr. Bleyser for many years and he and his staff have always been kind and treats their patients like family! So grateful he is my dentist! And Janice the hygienist is wonderful as well!!!
W
1 week ago
Very professional
I had a great experience today. The staff was very friendly and professional as is Dr. Bleyzer. I highly recommend this dental office!
J
1 week ago
High Quality Service and professionally cordial place.
Great service in a professional and courteous manner. Dr. Bleyzer very knowledgeable with clarity of services needed to address the issues. Front staff very cordial and friendly and polite. Overall excellent organization. Jim Dar
M
1 week ago
Loved the ladies behind the counter they were very helpful also loved the hygienist and the dentist both were professionalas well as kind
B
2 weeks ago
Today I had a periodontal cleaning with Joanne... My husband and I have been patients at this practice for many years and would highly recommend Dr. Blazer and his team. The entire team, from the doctors to the ladies in the front are always very professional, very friendly, courteous and helpful in every aspect. They have the most modern and up-to-date equipment and technology. I love that before starting any procedure, it is explained to me with complete details and I am not sitting in the chair anticipating what is going to happen... Again, I would highly recommend Dr. Blazer and his team for any of your dental needs...
L
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient of dr. bleyzer for as long as he's been practicing. excellent service, shows concern for my needs, and the office is run to perfection.
A
2 weeks ago
Great
Was great
S
2 weeks ago
helpful and informative
I used to be anxious about going to the dentist but since going to dr. Bleyzer's office I feel very comfortable going to the dentist. doctor Bleyzer and his staff have been helpful and getting my teeth and my gums healthy. In addition they are all very prompt and pleasant
M
1 month ago
Professional
Great staff