Thiells Dentist

Dentist

14 Thiells Mount Ivy Rd.

Pomona, NY 10970

Open Today By Appointment

thiellsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
It doesnt get better than this!
I went to visit Dr. Bleyzer for myself and my wife. What an outstanding experience. Dr. Bleyzer and his entire staff represent the epitome of professionalism. His level of care and concern for your needs is over the top and I can say the same about all of his team members. His office is impeccable and very accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Bleyzer and would tell you to run (not walk) to see him if you are looking for a great dentist. You will not regret it.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazed by professionalism of Dr Bleyzer and all staff. They provide high quality services and treat you like the best friend
M
3 weeks ago
The best dentist experience I have ever had
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Recently moved to the area and choosing a new dentist can be so challenging. I highly recommend choosing Dr. Bleyzer and his team. From the initial phone call and throughout my visit the staff including Dr Bleyzer are professional, courteous and provides a service I have never received in my 40 years of going to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
A rare combination of efficiency, compassion and Dr Bleyzer is a very tthorough patient dentist with A-rated medical training and decades of caring experience and a staff assembled to reflect values focused on great care. Doctor has really pitch perfect bedsie manor. The staff are all service oriented - one medical assistant personnel walks you documents to you and picks them up again? In then end , it’s the highly skilled dentist, a well hired staff and a distinct air of humanitarian concern that makes it worth going back💫!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Bleyzer and his staff are wonderful! They are very friendly, kind and professional at all times. They make my visit to the dentist a pleasure! Janice is great and does such a thorough job cleaning my teeth!! Thank you!
F
1 month ago
It was a great experience
G
1 month ago
Just a great dental experience
Always a comfortable, safe environment! Wonderful staff and convenient appointment times.
F
1 month ago
It was 👍 great
J
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and competent
Been going to Dr. Bleyzer for over 15 years and we continue to be happy with our choice. He and his staff are always very thorough in explaining procedures and answering any questions we may have. They follow up with phone calls as well. We recently had checkups and my 13 year old needed a crown for a tooth Dr. Bleyzer saved years ago when it was almost knocked out. My son was nervous, but Dr. Bleyzer reassured him and procedure was quick and painless. I trust Dr. Bleyzer and am confident in his abilities.In 15 years plus I have never been disappointed and have received only professional, caring and competent service.