Thirty Two Dental

Dentist

600 Chastain Rd NW

Suite 422

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thirty-twodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
best dental office
this office is the best they treat you like you are family every time you go there. They honestly care about you and your needs. Extremely friendly beautiful pain free dentistry. Dr Vo does an exceptional job with botox and juviderm as well as her dentistry. I would highly recommend Drs Vo & Breckley for all your dental requirements.
G
1 week ago
Very fine people, front desk, hygentist and Dr. Vo
I feel very comfortable with this practice!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Great experience as a first time patient. Excellent and knowledgeable dental hygienist and dentist and friendly atmosphere from the front desk back. Definitely my new dentist office!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, quick and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Greeted with a smile, in and out in a timely manner. Very pleased with services rendered.
A
1 month ago
High-quality service very professional
I love everything about this Dental Office. Great atmosphere and a great overall team. Great for the entire family. Love it.
A
1 month ago
Great all around!
This is my second time to 32 Dental after finally accepting that my old childhood dentist is just too far. I have not been disappointed in the slightest bit with either visit! The staff is phenomenal! Our entire family now goes here and we couldn't be happier!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Had my first cavity done at 32 Dental. The staff was great! The process was quick and painless. The hygienist explained to me the whole process so I knew what was going on. Very satisfied!
S
2 months ago
Great Care
I came to this practice because my former dentist stopped contracting with my insurance and a friend (who had same insurance) recommended Thirty Two Dental. It turned out to be a tremendous gift - having to change practices! Everyone is kind, courteous, professional, and very helpful! I love Dr Vo - she is gentle, aware of how one might have anxiety about a procedure, very aware of patient comfort, and her expertise is exceptional! I can't say enough good things about her and all of her staff - hygienists (sure they are all great - but Debbie is tops!), assistants for procedures, and front staff. I am thankful my former dentist helped me find a better practice!!! PS- the office is lovely and it is very pleasant to have a dental appointment! Who knew it could be so?
I
3 months ago
This is by far the best dental office I've been to! The staff is professional, courteous and friendly. Office is very clean, neat and organized. Dental hygienist Brittany and Mary were outstanding. Dr. Vo and Dr. Breckley are amazing doctors. We have moved the whole family to this practice. This was absolutely a great experience. I would highly recommend this office to family and friends. Thank you