Thirty Two Dental

Dentist

600 Chastain Rd NW

Suite 422

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today By Appointment

thirty-twodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
My visit was a very positive experience. Everyone was very friendly. I would recommend 32 Dental to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Great, very specific
Great, i should have come back in july, now i have finally made it to you guys ... my thanks t everyone there EXTRAL SECIAL THANKS TO LINDA, AND DEE DEE,thats why i came, i was told very specific things to do AND not to do i have already made my next appointments thank you Joey
K
1 month ago
Love come to this office! The staff are very nice and my hygienist made me feel great was very thorough in explaining the whole cleaning and areas I should improve and how!
E
1 month ago
Quality service and great staff of professionals
I
2 months ago
Great experience
32 dental was great. I was having some tooth pain and called in to see if someone could look at it for me. They fit me in the same day I called and worked with my schedule. The nurse was so sweet and put me at ease. They checked everything out and helped me set up what I'll need to have done. They answered all my questions and explained everything in a way I can understand. I'm very happy with the service I got from 32 dental and would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Thirty Two Dental
Ian, we are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our office! Thank you for the amazing review and we look forward to serving you and fulfilling all of your dental needs!
C
2 months ago
I liked the people there. They were all happy with smiles.
My intro is what I will remember about them.
C
2 months ago
Quality service and great staff of professionals
Caring competent dental hygienists and awesome dentists!
C
3 months ago
Gentle, caring dentistry
Very good experience during 2 teeth extraction. Dr. Breckley and staff are true professionals. I will use and refer them often.
R
6 months ago
Extremely professional and the nicest you'll meet!!
My 7 year old daughter had two teeth extracted yesterday. It was such a calming experience for her. Everything was explained to my daughter as well as my husband and I so professionally. I would highly recommend 32 Dental to anyone!!
A
6 months ago
High quality service
They not only strive to give quality service, but also to make their patients feel comfortable.