Thirty Two Dental

Dentist

600 Chastain Rd NW

Suite 422

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thirty-twodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Extremely professional and the nicest you'll meet!!
My 7 year old daughter had two teeth extracted yesterday. It was such a calming experience for her. Everything was explained to my daughter as well as my husband and I so professionally. I would highly recommend 32 Dental to anyone!!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
They not only strive to give quality service, but also to make their patients feel comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Check insurance company before paying
I had teeth cleaned with the reason of getting Invisalign for bottom teeth. They said that I needed injections for pockets found in gums so of course yes, I mean they know what is the correct depth of what pickets should be they’re experts correct, wrong! I checked with my insurance company which I have great insurance under government but insurance company said they never filed for the injections. Not only that but after 3 months of not sending the correct information to the insurance company the insurance company said that they would not pay because the pockets in the gums were not deep enough to be paid they normally would pay 50% but the dentist did not look at insurance guidelines which they have because they are in the network of insurance company. They also said I needed an orthodontist which the techs looked shocked at this because I was a candidate for them. Charge to much and if they don’t charge for insurance on all claims that means they can get more money. Beware & check your claims. The staff is great but the dentists seems money hungry.
M
3 months ago
I'm the worst patient!
Due to a dentist who had no concern for young kids experiences when visiting dentists, I get terrified when I'm walking up the steps to the office. It starts before I even walk in the door. I know my fears are not the least bit founded but I still feel like an 8 year old little girl while I'm at any dentist. I can race motorcycles with no problem at all with fear, but I can't deal with a visit to the dentist even when I know there will be no needles involved during that visit. Dr. Breckley and his staff do everything within their power to ease my anxiety and they do a very good job with it. My ideal visit would be to go to sleep when I walk in the door and wake up as I'm leaving the chair. I'd say I'd like to wake up as I'm walking out the door but the girls at the front desk are extremely accommodating and very nice to speak with. They do their best to provide options with upcoming visits given the information they have at that time. For those of us who need a variety of dental work done, it's a huge relief knowing they're doing their best to find the least expensive option. I can't think if any realistic improvements they could make with any of their office operations. Even all the girls are very cute and very knowledgeable!! The only way I could imagine they could improve would be to lower their prices but their pricing is in line with other dentists in the area. Even with no insurance, I'd rather have them be as accommodating as they are instead of trading that off with cheaper prices.
D
3 months ago
The Best
They had a conversation with me about my dental issue before jumping into my mouth. This may sound funny, but other places look at me as a number. This place sees me as a person. I recommend this place to everyone.
Response from Thirty Two Dental
Thank You So Much! We love having you as a patient and appreciate your reviews of our office!!
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone in there was extremely kind and professional. The atmosphere felt relaxing. They were thorough and honest about what I needed done up front. I will be happy to use them again.
T
3 months ago
Great experience. Dr Vo, the staff are professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
I miss Debbie!
I was so disappointed today to learn that Debbie has cut back her hours. She was always very gentle. She will be greatly missed! Unfortunately I didn't have a great experience with my cleaning today. Hoping to try someone new next time!
A
5 months ago
Great service and very friendly
Very patient with my various changes and demands. They are all very friendly and professional.
L
5 months ago
New Patient
After having 3 consultations with different dentist, I have chosen 32 Dental to do the extensive work that I need. The professionalism of the front office was exceptional and I felt that Dr. Vo was honest and forthcoming about the procedures that I needed. Can’t wait to take this journey with them!