Thirty Two Dental

Dentist

600 Chastain Rd NW

Suite 422

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thirty-twodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
New Patient
After having 3 consultations with different dentist, I have chosen 32 Dental to do the extensive work that I need. The professionalism of the front office was exceptional and I felt that Dr. Vo was honest and forthcoming about the procedures that I needed. Can’t wait to take this journey with them!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Debbie the Hygeniest at the Chastain location is outstanding! The front office staff is always so pleasant and very professional. I love Thirty Two Dental! I highly recommend it to everyone!
Response from Thirty Two Dental
Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience!!
B
2 months ago
Steve is the best
Always get best oral care from Steve Leone. Miss the staff that left for Mars Hill though. Happy new year from Bob and Carole
L
2 months ago
I was so afraid to go back to the dentist after almost a decade. My experience was exceptional from beginning (appointment setting), to the end (payment and scheduling next appointment). My hygienist was super sweet and GENTLE! Why was I so worried!?
K
3 months ago
Love Debbie Denhard!
Not a fan of going to the dentist - who is??? But 32 Dental is great - everyone is so welcoming, warm and friendly. If I have to go to the Dentist this is the one I prefer and actually look forward to.
M
4 months ago
Very professional
Friendly staff, felt very comfortable. Everyone was very professional but not uptight like so many are
R
4 months ago
Excellent!!
32 Dental is always excellent service!! It really is always a pleasure going there!
T
4 months ago
Great for dental anxiety, a bit pricey
I have really bad dental anxiety, but they were really gracious about it. When I started panicking and couldn't find my headphones before the cleaning, my hygienist went to find me a pair and was very gentle when I was visibly affected. 4 stars only because they are a bit more expensive than other dentists I've been to. You get what you pay for, though.
R
4 months ago
Excelllent experience!
It's always a pleasure going to the dentist at 32 Dental. Everyone is so friendly and professional!
D
4 months ago
It was perfect. The staff was attentive and efficient. Love my hygienist Debbie Denhard, and am scheduling work to be done. My experience at 32 dental was superior to the experience i had a few weeks ago at another dental practice and am glad we were able to schedule the appointment.