Thirty Two Dental

Dentist

600 Chastain Rd NW

Suite 422

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today By Appointment

thirty-twodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent care!
32 Dental has the best care! It starts at the front with a warm greeting from the front office staff. Then the hygienist and the dentist are just as caring and nice. We love 32 Dental for our whole family!
T
3 months ago
Love 32 Dental
I always have such a pleasant experience at 32 Dental. I love all of the staff there!
M
3 months ago
I finally found the dentist for me and my family
Thirty Two Dental was recommended by a co-worker/friend and since she is particular about everything, I take her recommendations to heart. Scheduling was a breeze and equipment is state-of-the-art. My previous dentist whom I used for about 13 years told me that I needed a root canal but after moving over an hour away, I stopped visiting his practice. My tooth started bothering me about a month ago so I made an appointment for a cleaning, x-rays, and exam. The Hygienist (Charlemagne) was awesome and I made an appointment for my husband too. Afterward, he commented on the equipment, friendliness of everyone in the office, thorough cleaning, and gentle touch of Charlemagne. I had the root canal performed yesterday by Thirty Two Dental's Dr. Sean Breckley. Easy-peasy! I feel so fortunate to have been introduced to Thirty Two Dental and suggest that everyone give them a try.
P
3 months ago
My visit was a very positive experience. Everyone was very friendly. I would recommend 32 Dental to everyone.
J
4 months ago
Great, very specific
Great, i should have come back in july, now i have finally made it to you guys ... my thanks t everyone there EXTRAL SECIAL THANKS TO LINDA, AND DEE DEE,thats why i came, i was told very specific things to do AND not to do i have already made my next appointments thank you Joey
K
4 months ago
Love come to this office! The staff are very nice and my hygienist made me feel great was very thorough in explaining the whole cleaning and areas I should improve and how!
E
4 months ago
Quality service and great staff of professionals
I
5 months ago
Great experience
32 dental was great. I was having some tooth pain and called in to see if someone could look at it for me. They fit me in the same day I called and worked with my schedule. The nurse was so sweet and put me at ease. They checked everything out and helped me set up what I'll need to have done. They answered all my questions and explained everything in a way I can understand. I'm very happy with the service I got from 32 dental and would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Thirty Two Dental
Ian, we are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our office! Thank you for the amazing review and we look forward to serving you and fulfilling all of your dental needs!
C
5 months ago
I liked the people there. They were all happy with smiles.
My intro is what I will remember about them.
C
6 months ago
Quality service and great staff of professionals
Caring competent dental hygienists and awesome dentists!