Thomas A Cunningham DDS

Dentist

11775 Pointe Place

Suite 102

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist's Office
Dr. Cunningham and all of his staff are very professional, courteous, thorough and a delight to work with. I have been a patient for 5 years and have never had any negative experiences. I would highly recommend this practice.
S
1 year ago
Great Staff and Great Service
I have been coming here for years now and I can always count on both the staff and the dental work provided to me to be of the highest quality. Whether here for an emergency or a routine checkup, you can count on a good experience.
J
1 year ago
They are the best!
Dr. Cunningham and his staff are always excellent in their care and ever so courteous and personable. I've been a patient there for about 10 years, and will continue going there for the rest of my life. Susan's cleaning expertise was great again, and she even remembers the condition of my teeth from cleaning to cleaning. With their many patients, how's that for care?! And of course, Mindy is always professional and courteous at the front desk. I recommend Dr. Cunningham to anyone and everyone! They are the best!
J
1 year ago
Wonderful Practice of Dr. Cunningham
The staff at Dr. Cunningham's office is always pleasant, reliable and thorough. You are taken on time and everyone there does a great job, from the hygienist to the front desk and certainly Dr. Cunningham. Very well organized. I have never had a complaint of any kind in the ten plus years I have been a patient. Highly recommend this practice.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My wife and I have been with Dr. Cunningham for over 26 years. That says a lot. Always enjoy the friendly atmosphere.
S
1 year ago
Excellent, High quality Service - very professional, courteous, and friendly.
I had not been to the dentist in several years and was a little worried about going, but Dr. Cunningham and his entire staff took excellent care of me and made me feel very comfortable. Susan, my hygienist, did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth - I have already scheduled my next appointment! Everyone is very positive and genuinely wants their patients to have a great experience. I highly recommend Dr.Cunningham and his staff.
G
1 year ago
Thomas Cunningham DDS
Been going here for 4 years. It is a great place, extremely friendly staff and want to know you on a personal level. Office is very professional and is not out to gouge you on services that are not needed.
B
1 year ago
The best!
Great Dentist and Staff, they treat you like family!
D
1 year ago
Very professional service and friendly environment.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Cunningham is a true genius.
Could not be happier with the outcome of today's appointment. Have been going to Dr. Cunningham for nearly 16 years. Would highly recommend.