Thomas A. Spalten, DDS & Mark Albritton, DDS

Dentist

120 Austin Highway # 101

San Antonio, TX 78209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is friendly and efficient,
K
1 month ago
This was my first trip to the dentist in 32 years and they made me feel very comfortable. I didn’t feel judged for not ever visiting a dentist and they helped me understand everything I needed to know about getting certain procedures done. I’m so glad I chose the right Dr. and just wish i found him earlier.
M
1 month ago
My kids LOVE Ryan! He makes going to the dentist a little less scary. All the staff are over the top friendly and accommodating.
Response from Thomas A. Spalten, DDS & Mark Albritton, DDS
Thank you! we love what we do and appreciate you allowing us to take care of your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Pleasant root canal
Upon learning I needed a root canal I was terrified. I researched and asked questions. Tommy and Jennie where knowledgeable, efficient, explained the process and the reason for it, and outcomes. Timmy promised ‘I won’t hurt you and he didn’t.” Seeing I wasn’t numb enoirg he stopped and gave me more shots until he was satisfied. I told him it wasn’t bad and he said not bad isn’t good enough. Jennie’s hand and gentle confident voice on you during the procedure is ressuring. Raquel’s kind smile and efficiency greets you and checks you off. The best dental team ever.
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient for 18 years and have grown exceedingly more happy with the level of care and patient services over that time. I cannot recommend this dental practice more strongly!
P
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever! And I have been to a lot .
Dr. Spalten has been the only Dentist to ever help me- he changed my life! He is extremely talented and professional - I am truly grateful!
G
4 months ago
Excellent customer service & sincere concern
All the team members seemed genuinely interested in my wellbeing. As opposed to other offices I’ve been in the past, I felt no pressure to address the issues they pointed out very professionally. I would definitely recommend this team.
R
5 months ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly!
The entire staff takes their time and explains your options. I had the best teeth cleaning done today and the zoom whitening was fantastic!
D
5 months ago
Awesome service, and they are good
The drs are patient And walk you through the entire experience. All questions are answered and follow up is reassuring. Staff is friendly and efficient. The whole experience is great
S
7 months ago
First visit
I was extremely nervous, since I have had bad experiences with the dental visits. And I have to say I was highly satisfied about my visit. Dr.Albritton explained everything he saw best for my treatment, and answered all my questions. He told me what he thought would be best, and as much as it makes me nervous, I believe he is the man I can trust to take on my case. It was a great feeling, and I am so happy with my first visit! Thank you