Thomas A. Spalten, DDS

Dentist

120 Austin Highway # 101

San Antonio, TX 78209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 day ago
Professional Excellence
I have been one of Dr. Spalten's patients for more than three decades. Professional excellence has been the norm through the years and still is today.
Response from Thomas A. Spalten, DDS
Thank you so much for allowing us to continue your care.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
Cleaning went well. The folks are great at answering ALL questions and scheduling is a breeze. The staff is great. I’m a lifer 😊
N
3 months ago
Great experience
Good environment, warm welcome and excellent dental hygienist named Ryan.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is friendly and efficient,
K
4 months ago
This was my first trip to the dentist in 32 years and they made me feel very comfortable. I didn’t feel judged for not ever visiting a dentist and they helped me understand everything I needed to know about getting certain procedures done. I’m so glad I chose the right Dr. and just wish i found him earlier.
M
4 months ago
My kids LOVE Ryan! He makes going to the dentist a little less scary. All the staff are over the top friendly and accommodating.
Response from Thomas A. Spalten, DDS
Thank you! we love what we do and appreciate you allowing us to take care of your dental needs.
J
5 months ago
Pleasant root canal
Upon learning I needed a root canal I was terrified. I researched and asked questions. Tommy and Jennie where knowledgeable, efficient, explained the process and the reason for it, and outcomes. Timmy promised ‘I won’t hurt you and he didn’t.” Seeing I wasn’t numb enoirg he stopped and gave me more shots until he was satisfied. I told him it wasn’t bad and he said not bad isn’t good enough. Jennie’s hand and gentle confident voice on you during the procedure is ressuring. Raquel’s kind smile and efficiency greets you and checks you off. The best dental team ever.
J
6 months ago
I have been a patient for 18 years and have grown exceedingly more happy with the level of care and patient services over that time. I cannot recommend this dental practice more strongly!
P
7 months ago
Best Dentist ever! And I have been to a lot .
Dr. Spalten has been the only Dentist to ever help me- he changed my life! He is extremely talented and professional - I am truly grateful!
G
7 months ago
Excellent customer service & sincere concern
All the team members seemed genuinely interested in my wellbeing. As opposed to other offices I’ve been in the past, I felt no pressure to address the issues they pointed out very professionally. I would definitely recommend this team.