Thomas A. Spalten, DDS

Dentist

120 Austin Highway # 101

San Antonio, TX 78209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I had a very good experence
D
1 week ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Spalten and his staff are meticulous about “getting it right “ which is a really good thing and is comforting to know what the outcome will be. And they are really great folks.
R
3 weeks ago
accomodating
Office was very accommodating. I missed my appointment the day before and they were able to see me the next morning.
G
1 month ago
Tommy and his staff are amazing! They are highly professional, thorough, and friendly. Highly recommend!
N
2 months ago
Once again Dr. Spalten has exceeded my expectation for creating teeth better than my original
H
2 months ago
Great Team!
I am not a fan of getting my teeth clean. Some people make you bleed and others don't clean well enough. They do it perfect in my opinion. Dr Spalten is also very nice!
M
2 months ago
Professional staff, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, very detailed
I'm so glad I found your office, I have received great care from Dr. Spalten and his entire team.
D
2 months ago
High quality of visit
Dr Spalten is knowledgeable, honest and works with you on treatment, and planning for your dental health. His staff is top notch and great to work with.
Z
4 months ago
Very Professional friendly staff on top of everything. Beautiful smiles every where.
Dr. Spalton his knowledge and manner are iImpeccable.
S
6 months ago
High quality service
I've been going to Dr Spalten for over 4 decades and he knows I'm fearful when it comes to dentists....his new dentist is also very good and made me feel very comfortable and eased my nervousness.....would highly recommend either of these dentists...
Response from Thomas A. Spalten, DDS
We appreciate you and always value our patients comments. Thank you for your continued trust.