Thomas B Braun DDS

Dentist

2312 PLAINFIELD RD

CREST HILL, IL 60403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Very professional and fast
Cleaning and check up
V
1 year ago
Great service!
I had a great experience with Dr Brauns office. From my 1st appt to my last. Deb went above and beyond to assist me with my insurance claim. I would highly recommend!
T
1 year ago
Everyone was very kind.
N
1 year ago
Excellant service
Everyone in this office is so friendly. Dr. Braun goes over every detail with you so you know exactly what he will be doing and how long it will take.
M
1 year ago
So far, so good
From the moment that I entered Dr. Braun's office, I had a positive experience.....pleasant staff, very organized and Dr. Braun answered all of my questions and was very thorough. I never give a full score rating, simply because no one is perfect and this is just the beginning of a longer process with an implant, but if the rest of my experience throughout this process is as good as the initial, I may have to change my rating to a five star......so....so far, so good!
V
1 year ago
Dr Braun and his assistant were great!
Office and Dr Braun make you feel comfortable right away! He was excellent!
M
1 year ago
This was the 2nd time in 9 years that I have been to see Dr. Braun. Both times have been positive experiences. Everyone that works there is very professional. Procedures are always very well explained and all questions are answered. I would definitely recommend this office.
N
1 year ago
June 22 appointment
Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Braun took his time with me and explained my procedure in detail.
J
1 year ago
Very friendly Staff, Dr was focused on my situation!
I was referred to Dr. Braun by my regular DDS, Dr. Braun was very specific to my issues, gave me great feedback and asked if he could see me again in six months to follow up to be certain I have no further issues with my tongue. I would highly recommend this Office, it is in a Great location BUT can be difficult to find as it sets BACK off the front of the highway..
P
1 year ago
organized and knowledgeable
The dental group was pleasant and had a nice office. I really liked the dental follow up and the handouts.