Thomas B. Puschak, DMD Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Bedford St

Suite 14

Lexington, MA 02420-4407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistrylexingtonma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
14 hours ago
Excellent practice
Friendly, polite, helpful staff. Everyone took the time to provide great service. I was really impressed with Dr. Puschak’s willingness to give in depth explanations, and just his overall engagement. Most dentists I’ve seen have invested very little time in discussion with patients, preferring to leave most of the visit to hygienists and other staff. The office itself has a pleasant atmosphere - nicely furnished with a charming layout, including a beautiful fish tank.
D
5 days ago
Always the best
I've been a patient of Dr. Puschak's since about 2012 and would not consider going elsewhere. My dental hygienist, Molly, is amazing. She is so friendly, personable, and gentle. I feel like we've built a friendship over the years (one six-month visit at a time!). And no guilt trips, just great care! Dr. Puschak is also gentle, friendly, and knowledgeable. He is patient when explaining procedures and options, and goes the extra mile finding out in advance what kind of insurance coverage I can expect. He'll also work with me to schedule procedures around insurance deductibles, etc. The whole staff is really great and I just can't say enough great things about this practice.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Puschak is a very knowledgeable and a top not dentist. Molly, my hygienist is outstanding.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring treatment in Molly’s care. I definitely would recommend her as the best hygienist. She is wonderful.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding, careful Dentistry
My treatment has been exceptional, careful, friendly, informative service. I would not consider going anywhere else.
F
1 month ago
The best dental care without any pain
My family and I have been a client of Puschak Family Dentist for 20 years this year! We were lucky to discover them. They nursed my teeth back into good health and my children, who are young adults now have excellent teeth without every of dental hygiene issues. Dr. Puschak and his associates were able to restore my dental health, thank you! My recent cleaning with Molly was so gentile and could almost fall asleep in the chair; and what a great job on me. I have always recommended their services and will do it hear also. Thank you all for your years of great service to me and my family
E
2 months ago
Relax at the Dentist - exceptional, friendly care
Just had another great semi-annual trip the dentist. Anna, my hygienist, did her usual thorough, efficient job. I am fortunate to have few problems with my teeth, but I know that I am in great hands with Dr. Puschak and all of his staff. They do things the right way, and that care prevents small problems from becoming big problems. I look forward to seeing them twice a year, and I know if anything comes up between visits they will take care of it. They've helped both of my parents with dental emergencies and in doing so gained two more loyal patients. I recommend Dr. Puschak and his team to anyone and everyone I meet.
G
3 months ago
Great service!
This was my first visit to Dr. Puschak and his staff and I had a wonderful experience. Ashley was so friendly and considerate and took great care of my teeth. Dr. Puschak was incredibly thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions and make me feel at ease.
M
3 months ago
I've been going here for 17 years and love the staff and doctor.
H
4 months ago
Great dentist, great team
Dr. Puschak and his team are wonderful. Ashley does a great job. The dental care is excellent, with state of the art services offered. Everyone is friendly and very flexible. I wouldn't go anywhere else.