Thomas B. Puschak, DMD Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Bedford St

Suite 14

Lexington, MA 02420-4407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistrylexingtonma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
You guys are great - every time!
L
2 months ago
Excellent professional service
I imagine no one really loves visiting the dentist, but I love everything about Dr. Puschak's office. Molly, my dental hygienist, is delightful and does a careful, thorough job of cleaning and examining my teeth.
V
2 months ago
Efficient and helpful
Molly, as usual, was very gentle and efficient. She checked my complaint about my cheek and reassured me that it was getting better. Dr Puschak concurred. I was instructed on special care for areas that are more difficult reach. Molly assisted me with dental care supplies that I have trouble locating such as the wide GUM dental pick. She will also inquire about sources of J&J Reach UNWAXED dental tape which is not available online anymore.
J
3 months ago
Another Great Visit
I enjoy the friendly and professional atmosphere at this practice. Molly is a wonderful hygienist. I always feel confident about the recommendations made by Dr. Puschak.
E
3 months ago
excellent meticulous work
Dr Puschak did a great job today, as always.
E
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr Tom has been my dentist for many years. He's done excellent, careful, meticulous work. Thanks!
K
3 months ago
Great quality and attention to detail.
Dr. Puschak and his staff are very patient oriented and provide high quality care with excellent attention to detail. Highly recommended.
V
3 months ago
Exceptional service and confidence inspiring expertise
I've known Dr. Puschak for 20 years. Both of my daughters saw him except when a brief change in insurance required us to change dentists - made us appreciate that much more how wonderful Dr. Puschak, his wife and colleagues are. They are family-friendly, facilitate navigation of dental insurers' insanity and make everyone, young and older, comfortable. Dr. Puschak in particular is super cautious and conservative, will never encourage work that doesn't absolutely need to be done and recommends easy and usually less expensive alternatives whenever possible. I recently moved to NH and still make the 1 1/2 hour drive to see them. It's well worth it!!!
N
4 months ago
Excellent practice
Friendly, polite, helpful staff. Everyone took the time to provide great service. I was really impressed with Dr. Puschak’s willingness to give in depth explanations, and just his overall engagement. Most dentists I’ve seen have invested very little time in discussion with patients, preferring to leave most of the visit to hygienists and other staff. The office itself has a pleasant atmosphere - nicely furnished with a charming layout, including a beautiful fish tank.
D
4 months ago
Always the best
I've been a patient of Dr. Puschak's since about 2012 and would not consider going elsewhere. My dental hygienist, Molly, is amazing. She is so friendly, personable, and gentle. I feel like we've built a friendship over the years (one six-month visit at a time!). And no guilt trips, just great care! Dr. Puschak is also gentle, friendly, and knowledgeable. He is patient when explaining procedures and options, and goes the extra mile finding out in advance what kind of insurance coverage I can expect. He'll also work with me to schedule procedures around insurance deductibles, etc. The whole staff is really great and I just can't say enough great things about this practice.