Thomas B. Puschak, DMD Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Bedford St

Suite 14

Lexington, MA 02420-4407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistrylexingtonma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Best dentist practice
Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. I had a filling done and Dr. Puschak and his staff were patient and checked in to make sure I was comfortable after being anxious during a previous appointment. Molly is great for cleanings too. I recommend this family practice 110%!
K
4 months ago
CLEANING WITH MOLLY
MOLLY WAS GREAT - THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL, WITH A VERY POSITIVE ATTITUDE. DR. PUSHAK DID A FINAL CHECK WITH ALMOST NO WAITING IN BETWEEN.
M
4 months ago
Excellent experience
...well, considering it's the dentist. Molly is wonderful as a hygienist and Dr. P was right on target with the work that needed to be done to smooth out some chips. I'm always a happy customer!
F
7 months ago
Consistently wonderful!
I have been a patient for 25 years, starting as an unknown person who had an emergency. I was seen immediately, the problem fixed, and I have never looked back. The office staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and happy.! All visits include a thorough exam ,utilizing the latest technology. It is never a problem or worry, to visit THIS Dentist !
E
7 months ago
Professional, Caring and Trustworthy
They always take excellent care of me at Dr. Puschak's office. I feel like they really do care about me. I am always nervous about going to the dentist, but, they make me feel less anxious. I am getting older and I want to do whatever is necessary to keep my original teeth and they are helping me to do that. I especially appreciate my Dental Hygienist, Molly, who helps me with my insurance claims and Dr. Puschak who always explains thoroughly why he is doing something or whatever needs to be done. They are always very professional and pleasant and I trust them to make the right decision.
M
8 months ago
Always professional and high quality
I've been a patient here for over 25 years and my husband for over 15. Dr. Puschak is very professional and honest about what needs attention and what can wait. The services beyond regular cleanings have been very effective the first time. Whenever I've called with a problem, the majority of the time I'm seen within 24 hours, which is wonderful as we all know how uncomfortable problems with your teeth can be. Molly is a great dental hygienist, very gentle but thorough.
M
9 months ago
Efficient, professional service!
As always, Anna was prompt, efficient, and took time to show me with a mirror why a particular tooth was sensitive. Dr. Puschak did a thorough check of all teeth and also explained how to deal with a tooth that is sensitive to the cold. Very professional service. Did not feel rushed. Both Anna and Dr. Puschak took the time to answer all my questions.
J
9 months ago
Highly recommended
Great service, very thorough, very knowledgable and use of leading edge dentist technology
C
11 months ago
Very professional, kind, treatment of my problem tooth
Saw same day that I call with a problem and treated. Both doctor and his assistant were kind and thorough explaining everything. Follow up phone call was appreciated
J
11 months ago
very good and very friendly
I had to have an upper molar crown made. Dr Puschak and his wife were very professional, detailing and explaining the steps in the process, and making a great job while conversing in the most friendly way. However the process is slow, so that must be part of anyone's schedule. Overall a very good experience.