Thomas B. Puschak, DMD Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Bedford St

Suite 14

Lexington, MA 02420-4407

Open Today By Appointment

familydentistrylexingtonma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very thorough and thoughtful
I am consistently impressed by how thoughtful, kind, and careful this dentistry is in all that they do. They explain what they are doing, keep you calm and comfortable, and only do what is truly necessary. Nice combo!
R
2 months ago
Fantastic service
Superior care, concern, skill!
D
2 months ago
Great Family Dentistry
Excellent work in a great family atmosphere !!!
P
4 months ago
You guys are great - every time!
L
5 months ago
Excellent professional service
I imagine no one really loves visiting the dentist, but I love everything about Dr. Puschak's office. Molly, my dental hygienist, is delightful and does a careful, thorough job of cleaning and examining my teeth.
V
5 months ago
Efficient and helpful
Molly, as usual, was very gentle and efficient. She checked my complaint about my cheek and reassured me that it was getting better. Dr Puschak concurred. I was instructed on special care for areas that are more difficult reach. Molly assisted me with dental care supplies that I have trouble locating such as the wide GUM dental pick. She will also inquire about sources of J&J Reach UNWAXED dental tape which is not available online anymore.
J
5 months ago
Another Great Visit
I enjoy the friendly and professional atmosphere at this practice. Molly is a wonderful hygienist. I always feel confident about the recommendations made by Dr. Puschak.
E
5 months ago
excellent meticulous work
Dr Puschak did a great job today, as always.
E
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr Tom has been my dentist for many years. He's done excellent, careful, meticulous work. Thanks!
K
6 months ago
Great quality and attention to detail.
Dr. Puschak and his staff are very patient oriented and provide high quality care with excellent attention to detail. Highly recommended.