Thomas Bailey & Associates

Lawyer

301 Northcreek Blvd

Suite 827

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 24 Hours

goodlettsvillelawoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Thomas Bailey law he's a good lawyer my mom had passed away while being in a law suit Mr Bailey did a good job on getting the job done for my brother and I an getting her suit resolved. We really appreciated it.
T
7 months ago
We are so thankful,Thomas was there.
At a time we didn't know what to do, or where to turn. I was given only a months to get my affairs in order for my husband. Thomas was there to guide us. We will always be thankful for his guidance and experience and kindness.. We would recommend
A
8 months ago
child custody
My mother Was pissed she did not win the court battle so she took it to nashville court and Thomas bailey Was there for me and won the case.
S
8 months ago
Professional high quality attorney
Used Mr. Bailey for criminal case and am very pleased with his service. A bad situation ended with great outcome! I would recommend him with confidence. Very professional,detailed and reliable to get job done
T
9 months ago
Excellent Service
Thomas Bailey has helped me put my life back together. He has always been only a phone call away. From giving me his personal cell number so I can reach him, to waiting after hours so I would not have to take off work early. This is the man you want on your side. He has been very straight forward, and explains everything so you can understand everything that is going on with your case. He is down to earth and really cares for you and your situation. I would recommend him to everyone I know. The right choice IS Thomas Bailey.
T
10 months ago
Saving grace
Having to chose bankruptcy is one of the hardness decision my husband and i have had to make . But when I was struck with cancer and had to close my business it was our only choice. Mr THomas make it as easy for us as possible. He guided us and gave us the peace of mind so I could devote my time to healing and my husband could have one less life changing problem to worry about. 2 yrs later when situations comes up he is still taking the lead . No one should ever try to take on the courts alone when you need a steady hand , legal professional to guide you and protect you when you are faced with a life changing situation were only the best can save your home, property,and peace of mind . We sleep better.
L
10 months ago
Great Attorney, Thomas Bailey will fight for your rights!!
My family has used Thomas Bailey for a number of things. He is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He will fight for you and for the best outcome! There is nothing "law" that he can't handle. I like that he is accommodating to your schedule and work hours. He will continue to be my family attorney for all future needs! Thanks Thomas Bailey for your help and support!
J
10 months ago
Turned a bad situation into good experience
I was in trouble for underage drinking and called Thomas Bailey. He took control of my situation and got all charges expunged off my record. The process was effortless. He handled everything perfectly.
J
10 months ago
with out a doubt the best care ever afforded to me and my family,i truly trust Thomas Bailley and assoc.I wish everyone would at least speak with him and you will immediately know the personal care and attention that he and his associates give you.
M
1 year ago
okay service
Had difficulty relating to attorney, felt like I did most of paperwork. When filing chapter 13 BR, the last thing you want is to hear you have to pay for appraisal AFTER trustee did not accept 1st one, Then trustee sent one out and all they did was take photos of outside house and did comparable house pricing which is what I gave trustee 1st time. Long story short, after paying another $350 for 3rd appraisal, it was accepted by trustee. Felt like attorney, trustee and judge didn't believe me, in how bad of shape my house was in, and that made me furious. Attorney had difficulty relating to client (me) on a layman level, was even told if I didn't understand him that I should consider hiring a different attorney. That's was the best advice given that I didn't take regretfully. Maybe it was because it was a very stressful situation, however, it could have been less stressful had they not have me jump through the same hoops over n over. Thank God its over, at least for 5 years.