Thomas Bailey & Associates

Lawyer

301 Northcreek Blvd

Suite 827

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 24 Hours

goodlettsvillelawoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Awesome attorney
Thomas was a great communicator ..awesome representation..I would refer him to anyone needing a lawyer in Sumner and Davidson county
M
7 months ago
Satisfaction
This office is not the best to be at they don’t respect clients time and never shows up on time. Definitely don’t need to deal with them, lawyers are more than anything else in this country. Worst experience ever
Response from Thomas Bailey & Associates
I apologies for your less than positive experience with our law firm. We take customer satisfaction seriously. Thank you for the opportunity to identify issues upon which we may improve. Upon investigation of your circumstance, it was determined that you called our office to say you will be there at a certain time and then appeared at that time. Unfortunately, that is not an appointment, and our attorneys meet by appointment only. An appointment must be confirmed by our office or the attorney after viewing the attorney calendar. If you still need legal assistance, please contact me at the email listed on our website for how we can earn your business and make you a happy client.
K
2 years ago
Thomas has been a delight to work with. His exceptionalism and engagement with me as a client was unprecedented and I couldn't recommend him enough for anyone needing the highest quality legal representation! Thanks for everything Mr. Bailey.
V
2 years ago
High quality service, compassionate and understanding.
Look no further, Thomas Bailey is the lawyer you are looking for.
L
3 years ago
Thomas Bailey law he's a good lawyer my mom had passed away while being in a law suit Mr Bailey did a good job on getting the job done for my brother and I an getting her suit resolved. We really appreciated it.
T
3 years ago
We are so thankful,Thomas was there.
At a time we didn't know what to do, or where to turn. I was given only a months to get my affairs in order for my husband. Thomas was there to guide us. We will always be thankful for his guidance and experience and kindness.. We would recommend
A
3 years ago
child custody
My mother Was pissed she did not win the court battle so she took it to nashville court and Thomas bailey Was there for me and won the case.
S
3 years ago
Professional high quality attorney
Used Mr. Bailey for criminal case and am very pleased with his service. A bad situation ended with great outcome! I would recommend him with confidence. Very professional,detailed and reliable to get job done
T
4 years ago
Excellent Service
Thomas Bailey has helped me put my life back together. He has always been only a phone call away. From giving me his personal cell number so I can reach him, to waiting after hours so I would not have to take off work early. This is the man you want on your side. He has been very straight forward, and explains everything so you can understand everything that is going on with your case. He is down to earth and really cares for you and your situation. I would recommend him to everyone I know. The right choice IS Thomas Bailey.
T
4 years ago
Saving grace
Having to chose bankruptcy is one of the hardness decision my husband and i have had to make . But when I was struck with cancer and had to close my business it was our only choice. Mr THomas make it as easy for us as possible. He guided us and gave us the peace of mind so I could devote my time to healing and my husband could have one less life changing problem to worry about. 2 yrs later when situations comes up he is still taking the lead . No one should ever try to take on the courts alone when you need a steady hand , legal professional to guide you and protect you when you are faced with a life changing situation were only the best can save your home, property,and peace of mind . We sleep better.