Thomas Bogan DDS

Dentist

2919 Valmont Rd

Suite 105

Boulder, CO 80301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boganddsboulder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable
I went to Dr. Bogan after my usual dentist wanted me to do a very expensive procedure that I wasn't convinced I needed. Dr. Bogan confirmed that what my previous dentist advised was overkill. I was in the office just under an hour and Dr. Bogan took great care of me and explained our plan of treatment.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly professional service.
I have been going to Dr. Bogan for several years. He and his staff have never disappointed me. I plan to stay with Dr. Bogan for as long as he continues to practice dentistry.
C
2 weeks ago
prompt, professional and welcoming
Expert and efficient service.
M
2 months ago
Great office and staff. Dr. Bogan is very pleasant and I feel very welcomed at his office.
R
3 months ago
Cares about you
Started some major dental work today and as always Dr. Bogan, Jan and Deb always provide a most pleasant and caring experience. After 2 decades of experience with Dr. Bogan I have complete confidence in him and his staff to take care of my needs.
J
3 months ago
listens
Dr. Bogan really listens and works toward making adjustments to improve my concerns. Jan and Deb are great. Personable and interactive. They are a great team. I notice new technology in the office. Pain free!!!
E
3 months ago
Great team!
Great team -- office manager, hygienist, and dentist! Always friendly and professional.
E
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
I always enjoy the personal attention and camaraderie of Dr. Bogan's office environment. Today was a checkup with cleaning and brushing. Very positive and informative conversation. Dr. Bogan is a very likable, personable, professional dentist, and Deb and Jan are professional and fun to visit with. I have been their patient for 24 years and never have I had a worry or complaint. They truly care about me and my teeth!
S
3 months ago
The service was friendly, high quality, and very professional. Thanks, Steve
J
4 months ago
My experience was excellent...I needed to come in unexpectedly and immediately. I was accommodated right away and as always treated kindly and professionally.