Thomas Bogan DDS

Dentist

2919 Valmont Rd

Suite 105

Boulder, CO 80301

Open Today By Appointment

boganddsboulder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Cares about you
Started some major dental work today and as always Dr. Bogan, Jan and Deb always provide a most pleasant and caring experience. After 2 decades of experience with Dr. Bogan I have complete confidence in him and his staff to take care of my needs.
J
1 month ago
listens
Dr. Bogan really listens and works toward making adjustments to improve my concerns. Jan and Deb are great. Personable and interactive. They are a great team. I notice new technology in the office. Pain free!!!
E
1 month ago
Great team!
Great team -- office manager, hygienist, and dentist! Always friendly and professional.
E
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
I always enjoy the personal attention and camaraderie of Dr. Bogan's office environment. Today was a checkup with cleaning and brushing. Very positive and informative conversation. Dr. Bogan is a very likable, personable, professional dentist, and Deb and Jan are professional and fun to visit with. I have been their patient for 24 years and never have I had a worry or complaint. They truly care about me and my teeth!
S
1 month ago
The service was friendly, high quality, and very professional. Thanks, Steve
J
2 months ago
My experience was excellent...I needed to come in unexpectedly and immediately. I was accommodated right away and as always treated kindly and professionally.
M
3 months ago
Friendly Neighborhood Dental Practice
This years marks my 20th year with Dr. Bogan and his staff. They must be doing something right as my teeth are in perfect condition. It's refreshing in today's busy world to be able to count on consistent professional service with a staff that hasn't changed in forever.
D
4 months ago
in a nut shell....very friendly, efficient and quality.
J
4 months ago
My experience was kind, professional, knowledgeable and thorough. The entire staff really cares about me as a person and they take time to talk . Dr. Bogan makes sure I am aware of potential trouble with certain teeth but there is no pressure at all to resolve something immediately.
K
4 months ago
Long time patient
Friendly staff. Always happy with my visits and leave with a happy mouth. Appreciated the new digital pics!