Thomas Bogan DDS

Dentist

2919 Valmont Rd

Suite 105

Boulder, CO 80301

Open Today By Appointment

boganddsboulder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Good staff and very nice work by Dr Bogan.
ALL of the people there are very friendly and easy to talk to. Dr Bogan's work is very high quality.
P
2 months ago
Dr and staff are great.
L
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable
I went to Dr. Bogan after my usual dentist wanted me to do a very expensive procedure that I wasn't convinced I needed. Dr. Bogan confirmed that what my previous dentist advised was overkill. I was in the office just under an hour and Dr. Bogan took great care of me and explained our plan of treatment.
P
3 months ago
High quality, friendly professional service.
I have been going to Dr. Bogan for several years. He and his staff have never disappointed me. I plan to stay with Dr. Bogan for as long as he continues to practice dentistry.
C
3 months ago
prompt, professional and welcoming
Expert and efficient service.
M
4 months ago
Great office and staff. Dr. Bogan is very pleasant and I feel very welcomed at his office.
R
5 months ago
Cares about you
Started some major dental work today and as always Dr. Bogan, Jan and Deb always provide a most pleasant and caring experience. After 2 decades of experience with Dr. Bogan I have complete confidence in him and his staff to take care of my needs.
J
5 months ago
listens
Dr. Bogan really listens and works toward making adjustments to improve my concerns. Jan and Deb are great. Personable and interactive. They are a great team. I notice new technology in the office. Pain free!!!
E
5 months ago
Great team!
Great team -- office manager, hygienist, and dentist! Always friendly and professional.
E
5 months ago
Great Dental Care
I always enjoy the personal attention and camaraderie of Dr. Bogan's office environment. Today was a checkup with cleaning and brushing. Very positive and informative conversation. Dr. Bogan is a very likable, personable, professional dentist, and Deb and Jan are professional and fun to visit with. I have been their patient for 24 years and never have I had a worry or complaint. They truly care about me and my teeth!