Thomas Bogan DDS

Dentist

2919 Valmont Rd

Suite 105

Boulder, CO 80301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boganddsboulder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Same day appointment to re attach crown.
I had an old crown fall off last night. Called Jan this morning and she got me in to see Dr. Bogan this afternoon. Good as new!
D
1 week ago
We love you!
You've always been on time for appointments, provide excellent care for the whole family, and have been available for dental emergencies. Thank you for all you do.
C
1 month ago
My tooth fell out and Dr. Bogan waited for me to get off work and stayed and fixed my tooth. Very professional and kind
L
2 months ago
Super helpful and friendly
I had terrible pain and knew that I needed a root canal over the weekend, and when I called this office Monday morning I was given an appointment that day. I was in the Boulder area just for a few weeks before I moved out of state, and had never seen Dr Bogan before, but they had no problem seeing me as a new patient. I was very anxious, and am terrified of all things dental, but the staff was very sweet and reassuring. I was very confident with Dr Bogan as well, and he took the time to explain everything to me before the procedure. Would highly recommend him to anyone who needs dental work.
D
5 months ago
Good staff and very nice work by Dr Bogan.
ALL of the people there are very friendly and easy to talk to. Dr Bogan's work is very high quality.
P
6 months ago
Dr and staff are great.
L
6 months ago
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable
I went to Dr. Bogan after my usual dentist wanted me to do a very expensive procedure that I wasn't convinced I needed. Dr. Bogan confirmed that what my previous dentist advised was overkill. I was in the office just under an hour and Dr. Bogan took great care of me and explained our plan of treatment.
P
6 months ago
High quality, friendly professional service.
I have been going to Dr. Bogan for several years. He and his staff have never disappointed me. I plan to stay with Dr. Bogan for as long as he continues to practice dentistry.
C
6 months ago
prompt, professional and welcoming
Expert and efficient service.
M
8 months ago
Great office and staff. Dr. Bogan is very pleasant and I feel very welcomed at his office.