Thomas C. Johnston, DDS

Dentist

5685 South 1475 East

Suite 4A

Ogden, UT 84403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnstondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and friendly service! Thank you!
Very satisfied with the professional and friendly service provided by Dr. Johnston and his entire staff. They took the time to ensure all my dental and administrative services were done correctly and thoroughly, but in a relaxed, cordial and very friendly environment. BTW, my teeth look and feel great after my visit to Johnston Dental. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Absolutely everything you want!
Dr J & staff provide all you could want in terms of care & attention. I cannot speak more highly of the quality of service, care and concern for patient well being. We have been going to Dr J for over 25 years and cannot see trusting our family’s care any where else. He IS our Dentist!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough. After getting an ankle replacement two months ago, they gave me an antibiotic so any bacteria from the teeth cleaning wouldn’t affect my new ankle joint. My sutgeon and his team never made me aware that this could be a problem.
T
2 weeks ago
The best
I have seen Dr Johnston for many years and absolutely love him and the staff. They are very gentle and thorough and have gone the extra mile a time or two when there has been a real need. Highly recommend them. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
D
3 weeks ago
Personable, skilled and professional
Dr. Johnston has cared for our family since our now grown children were little. Now they are married with their own children and continue to see Dr. Johnston. He is the best! I can recommend him highly. I want to also give a shout out to his staff. They are friendly and skilled.
R
4 weeks ago
Always awesome, professional and efficient.
Always a pleasure being a patient at Dr. Johnstons.
S
4 weeks ago
The BEST!
I have been a patient of Dr. Tom Johnston's for many years now, and he and his staff are amazing! They all make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
E
4 weeks ago
Great service, great people, great care, period
I love these guys! I've been seen in his office for over 25 yrs, and always get professional care every time.
J
1 month ago
So Professional and Friendly!
Such a nice place and always a pleasure, even if it is the Dentist. Thanks everyone your the BEST!
M
1 month ago
Dr Johnston has made me smile.