Thomas C. Johnston, DDS

Dentist

5685 South 1475 East

Suite 4A

Ogden, UT 84403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnstondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Best dentist and staff!
They took good care of me! I was in pain and they got me in right away. The staff is so friendly and accommodating! I will recommend this business and definitely be back! Thanks Dr. J and staff!👍🏻
J
1 day ago
Always a great experience. Even if you have to go to the Dentist they make it pleasant. :)
C
1 week ago
Truly Caring with a Professional Touch
Dr Johnston and his staff always make me feel comfortable and happy to have my smile treated by them. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Thomas C. Johnston is a purveyor of dental perfection!
Dr. Johnston has been our family dentist since 1992! After 26 years' od dental perfection has taught me one very important lesson - find a great dentist and stick with him/her! The rewards are well worth the loyalty!
F
1 week ago
Absolutely the BEST!
Dr. Johnston and his entire staff are super friendly, professional, honest and caring. I would recommend him any day. Hands down, one of the best dentists I’ve even been to.
M
1 week ago
I have been a patient for about 30 years. They are always professional and friendly. Top notch dentistry without the pain.
S
1 week ago
Always do great work.
G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly office with a high quality of service provided.
Dental hygienist is very thorough on cleaning your teeth and Dr. Jonhston is a top notch dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Extremely High Quality Service with Professionalism and Care
Excellent care and very professional. I do not like dentists and have very sensitive gums. I am always put at ease here and treated with understanding about my fear of dental work. Everyone in the office is professional and caring. I only hope Dr. Johnston never retires!!
L
3 weeks ago
Always thorough and friendly!
My teeth always feel so good when I get them cleaned! The hygienist is very careful and makes sure all my concerns are addressed. She also recommends ways I can better care for my teeth. Dr. Johnston does a thorough inspection and suggests any needed procedures.