Thomas C. Johnston, DDS

Dentist

5685 South 1475 East

Suite 4A

Ogden, UT 84403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnstondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
You all are awesome!! Thank you!😊
B
1 month ago
Thanks for Your Assistance....
Tom Johnston has been my dentist for over 30 years. I have never been disappointed. Today, I broke a filing a needed it fixed as soon as possible. Not to worry. Tom's staff was right on it. I got an emergency appointment today, and was able to be treated; didn't have to wait! Thank you Tom, and thank you to all of your friendly, efficient staff. A very satisfied costumer!
S
1 month ago
Caring
The staff, assistants, and Dr. Johnston are very sensitive and kind to "dentist chickens," like myself.
C
2 months ago
They are like extended family
I have been seeing Dr. Johnston and his staff since I started to grow teeth along with the rest of my immediate family. Everyone in the office makes great effort to get to know you. Even with only seeing them once every 6 months, they always stay current with new life events. I have never had a remotely poor experience in this office both personally and professionally with any work being done.
K
2 months ago
Great with kids
The staff was so good with my 3 and 5 year olds. They made it fun and my kids are excited to go back.
M
2 months ago
High quality professional service
I had a chipowd tooth which was quickly and painlessly repaired. The staff is always friendly and so professional.
J
3 months ago
Service... Excellent!!! Had me laughing w/o the gas
Everything about my family’s experiences have only been excellent. When I say that I would recommend Dr J’s practice to others, I have, and will continue to do so. You are the best!
J
3 months ago
Great
I hate going to the dentist, but I always receive great service.
J
3 months ago
The best
My wife and I have gone to Dr. Johnston for years and for all kinds of issues. He is caring, friendly, and professional in every respect. Though we've been to other dentists in years past, none compare to the personal attention that Dr. Johnston provides. He is simply the best.
B
3 months ago
I actually like going to this dentist.
This is a very professional and respectful practice. Everyone is very friendly and sensitive to my requests. I highly recommend.