Thomas C. Johnston, DDS

Dentist

5685 South 1475 East

Suite 4A

Ogden, UT 84403

Open Today By Appointment

johnstondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
They are like extended family
I have been seeing Dr. Johnston and his staff since I started to grow teeth along with the rest of my immediate family. Everyone in the office makes great effort to get to know you. Even with only seeing them once every 6 months, they always stay current with new life events. I have never had a remotely poor experience in this office both personally and professionally with any work being done.
K
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
The staff was so good with my 3 and 5 year olds. They made it fun and my kids are excited to go back.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
I had a chipowd tooth which was quickly and painlessly repaired. The staff is always friendly and so professional.
J
1 month ago
Service... Excellent!!! Had me laughing w/o the gas
Everything about my family’s experiences have only been excellent. When I say that I would recommend Dr J’s practice to others, I have, and will continue to do so. You are the best!
J
1 month ago
Great
I hate going to the dentist, but I always receive great service.
J
2 months ago
The best
My wife and I have gone to Dr. Johnston for years and for all kinds of issues. He is caring, friendly, and professional in every respect. Though we've been to other dentists in years past, none compare to the personal attention that Dr. Johnston provides. He is simply the best.
B
2 months ago
I actually like going to this dentist.
This is a very professional and respectful practice. Everyone is very friendly and sensitive to my requests. I highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
I love my bright new teeth!! And I am getting a new crown! 👑I would trust this group with anything. Thank you so much.
T
2 months ago
Great experience. Didn't feel a thing!!
B
2 months ago
Very good experience