Thomas C. Johnston, DDS

Dentist

5685 South 1475 East

Suite 4A

Ogden, UT 84403

Open Today By Appointment

johnstondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Fantastic as usual very professional and friendly couldn't be happier.
B
1 week ago
"Always the Best"
I had a scheduled cleaning today. Since, Dr. Johnston was absent, Amy Burton, the senior dental hygienist took over. There are none better than Amy! She is knowledgeable, friendly, and always concerned. In fact, Dr. Johnston and his entire staff are the "gold standard" for dental care. That is why I have utilized Johnston Dental for over 30 years!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, Precise on Treatment, Welcoming, Friendly
You are always put at your ease, with great explanations on what needs to be done, and what the time frame will be to complete the work. The staff are friendly, helpful and always smiling I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson and all of his team
S
3 weeks ago
I feel the time there was great with no problems. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
N
4 weeks ago
Timely appointment and great work as always
Last Friday, I broke my tooth and called to make an appointment only to realize it was after 5. Who ever answered the phone was locking up to leave and went back in to make me an appointment. It was for Monday close enough to my lunch time that I had to only miss about 1/2 hour of work. It was 👍
N
1 month ago
Always a good experience. Great doctor, great staff. Thanks
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and talented staff
I had a cracked tooth and Dr Johnston fit me into his busy day so I could continue working. Excellent and highly skilled physician.
D
1 month ago
They were able to start the procedure today without me having to schedule another appointment.
S
2 months ago
It was great! Always is!! Thank you!!😊
S
2 months ago
You all are awesome!! Thank you!😊