Thomas C. Johnston, DDS

Dentist

5685 South 1475 East

Suite 4A

Ogden, UT 84403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnstondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Always friendly, professional and kind.
I found Dr Johnston's office through a friend and I was so grateful! This is my 3rd visit with them and they are always friendly courteous and professional. The receptionist knows who I am and gets me checked in with little fuss. The hygienist know how to allow for friendly conversation and get the their job done well at the same time, which is a feat since it requires that I keep my mouth wide open for most of it. Dr Johnston is always knowledgeable and thorough, but friendly at the same time.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great visit
Always a great visit to Dr. Johnston! Even when your child needs baby teeth pulled. He makes sure it's as painless as possible and his bedside manner is awesome. My child left with smile and that made me smile.
N
2 weeks ago
We have been coming to Dr. Johnston for years.. and I mean years! We love all the staff and we will never go to another dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service and extremely professional
I typically don't write reviews. However, my experience at this business is exceptional. They are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I hadn't been to see a dentist for several years. The sounds of the drills and a sore mouth after a cleaning kept me away. This office is amazing!! I actually go every 6 months as recommended. No soreness of the gums at all after a cleaning. I had a few cavities and old fillings fall out . . I had to deal with "the drill". They were so accommodating with my anxieties and fears. Medicines, shots, and gas . . Amazing. I was treated with respect and kindness. I have had cavities filled, old fillings fixed, chipped teeth fixed and a crown. All done very professionally and quickly. I would definitely recommend this dentist and his very capable staff!
K
2 months ago
The best!
Friendly staff and excellent care. Very clean and accessible location. I trust what they tell me and what service they're providing.
K
2 months ago
Great with kids!
I went to Dr. Johnston when I was a kid. I always thought it was so fun to go to the dentist. So naturally he is the one I take my kids too. He is gentle and does great work.
X
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great team! The office is always on time, no waiting. Staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Dr Johnston and his staff are great with kids! In and out for cleaning and x-rays in under an hour.
N
3 months ago
Great family dentist
We started seeking Dr Johnston 26 years ago when a friend recommended him for my sons. During all these years he has taken care of our dental needs. Even after we moved away, we drove 7 hours for check-ups and other dental work.
J
3 months ago
As always, I continue to trust in your care for my dental health and am pleased with today's visit.
S
3 months ago
Your awesome! Love you as my dentist!😊❤️