Thomas C Volck, DDS Inc

Dentist

270 James Bohanan Drive

Vandalia, OH 45377-2342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tvolck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience !
I will admit, I am very bad about going to the dentist mainly because of so many traumatic and awful experiences I had as a kid. I started seeing Dr. Volck and his staff a little over a year ago when I needed a root canal. Dr. volck and his staff had thee very best bedside manner and was very thorough in any questions or concerns I had, given my past. Now, Dr. Volck is the only dentist office I have returned too and plan to keep using them, as well as referring others to him and his great staff !
M
3 weeks ago
All went well. Was treated nicely as always. Usually get in earlier than my appointment.Everyone treats you friendly.
R
1 month ago
I had one tooth extracted.
I have not had a tooth extracted for many years and I had some apprehension. The extraction had minimal pain and was very quick. Thanks Dr. Volck.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service from all the staff
Felt well cared for by Mary, hygienist and all support staff super helpful. This office is top notch and will recommend!
T
1 month ago
Outstanding competence and service
This Dental office has it all together! Receptionists, technicians , ans Dr Volck set a standard of excellence in Dental care. Much time is spent explaining what will be done, and every question of mine was answered cheerfully . I had extensive dental care in the past , always fearfully and with dread. Dr Volck's calm temperament and gentle touch made my dental implant experience so easy. I truly believe all the staff in this office are the best of the bunch in delivering high Quality dental care and are the stars of the Mini implant industry. I am moving out of state but plan to be back for checkups as I don't believe I will ever find another Dentist /staff that can give me the service and friendliness found here. I am so glad my careful research led me to you! I can't thank you enough for all your kindnesses.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a great experience at this office. Dr Volck and his staff are the best I have ever experienced.
M
2 months ago
Treated very nicely as always. They seem to be interested in what you have to say and very willing to answer any complaints.
M
2 months ago
Great job as always
Dr. Volck is the utmost professional--very precise and thorough in all he does. His staff is also excellent
A
2 months ago
Outstanding service and staff--so glad I visited Dr. Volck
I would highly recommend this practice--very professional, courteous, friendly, understanding and honest with options that are available. A++++ service
D
2 months ago
Professional and Accomodating
I called Dr. Volck for the first time, got an appointment within a week of my call, met with the staff and had my tooth pulled and prepped for an implant (Both Doc and his assistant were knowledgeable, competent and skillful). No complaints, great follow up and consultation.