Thomas C Volck, DDS Inc

Dentist

270 James Bohanan Drive

Vandalia, OH 45377-2342

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Have never felt as comfortable at a dentist office as I have with this Dr and staff.They are all helpful and friendly. So glad I saw that TV commercial and booked an appt with them!! No regrets.....
C
7 months ago
Amazing experience !
I will admit, I am very bad about going to the dentist mainly because of so many traumatic and awful experiences I had as a kid. I started seeing Dr. Volck and his staff a little over a year ago when I needed a root canal. Dr. volck and his staff had thee very best bedside manner and was very thorough in any questions or concerns I had, given my past. Now, Dr. Volck is the only dentist office I have returned too and plan to keep using them, as well as referring others to him and his great staff !
M
7 months ago
All went well. Was treated nicely as always. Usually get in earlier than my appointment.Everyone treats you friendly.
R
7 months ago
I had one tooth extracted.
I have not had a tooth extracted for many years and I had some apprehension. The extraction had minimal pain and was very quick. Thanks Dr. Volck.
S
7 months ago
Excellent service from all the staff
Felt well cared for by Mary, hygienist and all support staff super helpful. This office is top notch and will recommend!
T
7 months ago
Outstanding competence and service
This Dental office has it all together! Receptionists, technicians , ans Dr Volck set a standard of excellence in Dental care. Much time is spent explaining what will be done, and every question of mine was answered cheerfully . I had extensive dental care in the past , always fearfully and with dread. Dr Volck's calm temperament and gentle touch made my dental implant experience so easy. I truly believe all the staff in this office are the best of the bunch in delivering high Quality dental care and are the stars of the Mini implant industry. I am moving out of state but plan to be back for checkups as I don't believe I will ever find another Dentist /staff that can give me the service and friendliness found here. I am so glad my careful research led me to you! I can't thank you enough for all your kindnesses.
M
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a great experience at this office. Dr Volck and his staff are the best I have ever experienced.
M
8 months ago
Treated very nicely as always. They seem to be interested in what you have to say and very willing to answer any complaints.
M
8 months ago
Great job as always
Dr. Volck is the utmost professional--very precise and thorough in all he does. His staff is also excellent
A
8 months ago
Outstanding service and staff--so glad I visited Dr. Volck
I would highly recommend this practice--very professional, courteous, friendly, understanding and honest with options that are available. A++++ service