Thomas Cabinets

Cabinetry Contractor

Gallatin, TN 37066

License #8894: Exp. 4/30/2020 (TN)

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
I had my Kitchen and bathroom remodeled by Thomas Cabinets. They were really great with explaining the process to me, keeping me well informed through the entire remodel, and the end result is amazing! I am very satisfied with the quality of the work that they preformed. I will definitely recommend Thomas Cabinets to my friends and family and I will use them for any other home projects I have in the future.
W
3 months ago
I had Thomas cabinets to paint the entire home,Install flooring and etc. These people are great and very kind. They done a wonderful job.
K
3 months ago
They did a great job with my coffered ceilings. They look beautiful and we are very happy with the quality of work.
J
3 months ago
Thomas Cabinets did an excellent job for me.
P
3 months ago
Thomas Cabinets did a wonderful job for me. I would give him a ten star rating if the scale went that high. Joshua is trustworthy and has very high standards for the quality of his work.
A
3 months ago
Thomas cabinets did an excellent job. they were quick, efficient and a high attention to detail. will be hiring again
J
3 months ago
Thomas cabinets did a beautiful job!!
My kitchen is amazing!! Finished in a timely manner. Very pleased and will be using Thomas cabinets for all my home improvement needs.
T
3 months ago
I would hire Mr. Thomas again in a heart beat. He is honest and professional. Started and finished under budget and fast. Very pleased with his work.
V
3 months ago
Thomas Cabinets did a fantastic job!!!! The quality of his work was great! He was able to finish all of the many projects in a timely manner. I am well-pleased and will definitely work with him again. Highly recommend him!!!
J
3 months ago
Thomas cabinets did a beautiful job!!
My kitchen is amazing!! Finished in a timely manner. Very pleased and will be using Thomas cabinets for all my home improvement needs.