Thomas Cerniglia, DDS

Dentist

9720 Reseda Blvd.

Suite #1

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
My family has been going to Dr. Cerniglia for over 20 years. Why so long, you ask? Because he has a great chair-side manner: knowledgeable, skilled, friendly, patient, and painless (most of the time). His staff equals him in professionalism and friendliness. You want the best? Choose Dr. Tom.
O
1 week ago
All the people there are so gentle and kind.
The technicians and Dr C are all very gentle and honest
B
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Appointment: prep for a crown. In and out on time and completed within an hour! Dr. Cerniglia graciously squeezed my wife in for questions about her implants and to tighten a screw on her upper appliance. Staff was cheerful, helpful and efficient. A well oiled machine. No wonder other dentists go to Dr. Cerniglia!
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Tom's for many years. His staff is like a family welcoming me when I arrive. My comfort is their primary concern. What more can one ask of a dentist? Since I know it will be pain-free - I have no worries. I have always recommended Dr. Tom and always will. I
D
1 month ago
High quality service. Very quick and painless.
Dr. Tom did a great job with my filling. It was quick and painless.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Tom and his staff are the best. I always feel comfortable getting my dental work done. I highly recommend Dr. Tom, and I wouldn't trust anyone else.
T
1 month ago
Family Dentist
Doc has been my children's dentist since they had teeth. Having had a terrible experience as a child I wanted to be sure my kids didn't experience that. We continue to recommend him to all our friends and family.
G
2 months ago
Long Time Patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Tom’s for many years. He always greets you with a smile and his staff is super friendly.
G
2 months ago
great service 5 stars all the way
Dr Tom extracted a tooth of mine today. He made the entire process feel super comfortable for me. The office workers seem very friendly, just a few months ago I had a cleaning here from the hygienist. This was not the first time I’ve come to Dr Tom and I’m sure it won’t be the last. He is a easy going guy with a great attitude.
M
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly care from all staff
The title says it all... why else would I have returned for many years!