Thomas Cerniglia, DDS

Dentist

9720 Reseda Blvd.

Suite #1

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Thorough Cleaning
My teeth would be dancing, if they could. Great staff, no wait time and in & out in under an hour. Best practice I’ve ever been too. 😁
W
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tom--the painless Dentist
I had an emergency-- they got in -in 15 minutes! Not only is Dr. Tom Painless--I didn't even need a pain shot but Dr. Tom matched the color of my tooth perfectly! Professional office staff and lots of free parking!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Cerniglia has been my dentist since I was 27. I am now 50! He does excellent work and is just so caring. I highly recommend him as a dentist. His staff is also top notch.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
I brought my 91 year old dad in to Dr. Tom because he had broken a tooth. Dr. Tom examined my dad and determined all it needed was to be filed down. My dad didn’t even have to get out of his wheelchair. Dr. Tom filed it down check the rest of my dad’s teeth and said everything looked good and we were done. I was expecting a bill and the assistant asked Dr. Tom what the charge was and he said no charge. I thanked him and he humbly said I didn’t do anything. What a great example of not capitalizing on what other dentists may have gouged us for. I highly recommend Dr. Tom as he’s friendly and more than fair.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
I brought my 91 year old dad in to Dr. Tom because he had broken a tooth. Dr. Tom examined my dad and determined all it needed was to be filed down. My dad didn’t even have to get out of his wheelchair. Dr. Tom filed it down check the rest of my dad’s teeth and said everything looked good and we were done. I was expecting a bill and the assistant asked Dr. Tom what the charge was and he said no charge. I thanked him and he humbly said I didn’t do anything. What a great example of not capitalizing on what other dentists may have gouged us for. I highly recommend Dr. Tom as he’s friendly and more than fair.
D
1 month ago
I came in with what I thought was a chipped front tooth and Dr. tom took care of it and then at the end would not even allow me to pay for the work done. I knew he was exceptional and I am going to have him be my regular dentist.
G
1 month ago
Today ,my 4 year old son needed a cavity filled and Dr. Thomas was fast and gentle !
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional!
I went in on Monday to get a cavity filled. It was quick- didn't even take a full hour- and everyone there was very friendly and helpful. My tooth has been much better since being treated, which is definitely nice. If you're going to the dentist, I would certainly recommend them.
E
1 month ago
On time, efficient and effective 👍🏽
S
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by a very gentle & very nice woman I had great confidence in her & enjoyed talking with her. It was a very pleasant experience. Sherwin Levin