Thomas Cerniglia, DDS

Dentist

9720 Reseda Blvd.

Suite #1

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Consistently attentive and caring with a sense of humor. Prompt with a sensible use of time. Always open to questions and discussions. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
D
1 week ago
Great office staff best Dentist
R
2 weeks ago
BEST CARE ANYWHERE
Best dentist best staff anywhere. I have received dental care from them over 20 years. Great care.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Valley!
I’ve been going to Dr. Tom for years, and he’s always been extremely knowledgeable anytime I’ve had a dental issue. I recently had a toothache this weekend, which unfortunately ended up needing a root canal. Dr. Tom opened up shop that very morning, just for me, and went to work. Root canals are never fun, but he made it the most painless procedure I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!!!
J
3 weeks ago
A great dental experience
I always enjoy my checkups with Heidi and Dr. Tom. My family has been coming here for several years. Everyone at this office is helpful and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Doctor Tom and his entire staff are the best. That is the reason that my wife my daughter and I have been going there for years. Thank you for all the hard work.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality Patient service. Virtually pain-free.
I have been going to Dr. Tom Cernagilia ever since he opened up his practice. My whole family has gone to Dr. Cernagilia as well as a lot of my friends. Dr. Tom ‘s professionalism,kindness and knowledge is What makes him a fantastic dentist. Everybody that I have ever referred to Dr. Tom has nothing but high praise for him and his office staff. I would never think of going to another dentist.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding !
I have been going to Dr Tom for over 30 years and my teeth look great ! Clean and cavity free. Dr. Tom is thorough and caring I love my hygenist Julie and Donna in the front office is great . I look forward to every visit!
S
1 month ago
Best dentist
Dr. Tom is the kindest and gentle dentist I have ever had. Everyone in the offfice is friendly and professional. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
S
2 months ago
Great dental office!!!!!!!!!
I had my teeth cleaned today by Julie, great hygienist. I have braces and she did an awesome job. Everyone at the office is professional and very friendly, and Dr. Tom comes and checks me at the end to make sure I'm A okay!