Thomas Cerniglia, DDS

Dentist

9720 Reseda Blvd.

Suite #1

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
I always a great experience!!! It’s professional, pleasant and enjoyable.
R
1 week ago
Superb Dentist
Dr Cerniglia and his office are great. They are 45 minutes from my home and I would not change them for anyone closer. Always professional and friendly with excellent service. All of my family use his services and we highly recommend him and his office staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Great Dentist and solid citizens in the office! Super people.
D
2 weeks ago
DEAR DOC TOM, I ALREADY SENT U A GLOWING REVIEW. I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO ADD EXCEPT THAT YOU'RE GROOVY, EVEN WITH YOUR MOST ANNOYING PATIENTS, SUCH AS ME. SHARON IS ALSO GROOVY. PEACE, DON WULFFSON
B
2 weeks ago
Really, what can I say? I love you people!!!! Each and every one of you are always perfect!! Seriously, why do you think I drive so far? You're always so welcoming and professional. All I can say is hang around.
D
3 weeks ago
LOVE THE COMPETENCE, LOVE THE STAFF
DR. TOM IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST DENTIST I'VE EVER HAD. DESPITE MY LAME WISECRACKS AND WEIRD COMMENTS, HE JUST SMILES, THEN DOES A GREAT JOB ON MY 75-YEAR-OLD TEETH. HE'S A FUN, GOOD PERSON. ALL OF HIS STAFF IS AS NICE AND COMPETENT AS HE IS. DW
G
3 weeks ago
I love Dr. Cerniglia.
I started coming to Dr Tom‘s father in 1978 and have been totally satisfied customer all these years. When Dr Tom took over it made it very easy for me to stay there. He’s very competent and all of my cleanings over the years have been very thorough. I have watched over the years them add new technology It just gets easier and easier. I would refer Dr. Cerniglia to anybody.
T
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable Doctor who puts you first.
I he a cleaning and exam. The doctor gives you advice and does not pressure you. You feel very comfortable with him.
C
3 weeks ago
Down to earth support staff. Dr C kind competent and humorous As good as a dental visit can be
K
3 weeks ago
Ive been going to Dr tom for 30 yrs. he is a best dentist and a very nice compassioate person. He always gives you alternatives of fixing your problem. Great staff too! You will truly be happy with this dental team.