Thomas Cerniglia, DDS

Dentist

9720 Reseda Blvd.

Suite #1

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
17 hours ago
The Best!
As always, right on time. Had my teeth cleaned and Dr. Tom checked in on me post procedure. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and always takes his patients seriously...but not himself. I can't imagine going to any other dentist. Oh and a shout out to a terrific staff. Thank you all!
J
19 hours ago
Thank you
Top quality service, friendly staff
D
6 days ago
Great customer service and personable people.
G
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
W
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Staff is professional and friendly. I had not been to the dentist for 10 months but with X-ray and cleaning was finished in 30 minutes!
R
4 weeks ago
Best Care
Doctor Tom and his staff are and have always been the best. I have received all dental care from Doc Tom for over 25 years. They are the best.
I
1 month ago
professional, gentle and Friendly
T
1 month ago
Doctor Tom has been my dentist for many years, not because his office is conveniently close to Camarillo where I live, but because his excellent attention to detail in providing the highest quality of service warrants taking the time and effort to drive the many miles to his friendly and efficient office. Without reservation I can confidently and strongly reccomend him to you for your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Cerniglia for many years. I wouldn’t go to any other dentist. He and his staff are so friendly and put you at ease immediately and give the best care .
M
2 months ago
expert care, professional and friendly