Thomas Cerniglia, DDS

Dentist

9720 Reseda Blvd.

Suite #1

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent Dentist
Nothing but the best (professionally and personally) for many years for my family and I!!!
A
1 week ago
The best Dentist in the S.F. Valley
The staff is courteous, friendly, professional at all times. Dr. Tom is the best, you can trust him to take care of you and never rip you off in any way. I have been going to Dr. Tom for over 20 years, would not go elsewhere for any reason. I recommend this dental practice without any reservations.
M
2 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Tom and his wonderful staff make our family feel comfortable and taken care of each time we visits. Sharon is a knowledgeable hygienist who truly cares for each patient she sees. We love this office!
P
2 weeks ago
The best dental team ever!
Our family has been coming to Dr. Tom (and Dr. Don prior) for 40+ years. People think I'm crazy when I say I love going to the dentist, but it's true. Dr. Tom and his staff are so knowledgeable and professional while treating their patients like family. I recommend them often.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and yet professional.
Very personal to me while doing their work. If my mouth wasn’t wide open, I would have had been able to talk with my technician 😁!
S
1 month ago
The best denist I have had in 30 years
J
1 month ago
Honest!!!! Excellent service, friendly caring staff.
Dr Tom is a most honest, caring dentist. I saw another dentist on my medicare insurance list and he said I need $6,000.00 worth of dental work. Dr Tom said my teeth are fine and saved me the $6,000.00. I will never go anywhere else. Top notch people!
S
2 months ago
Personal and professional service
Dr. Tom and his staff were friendly, professional, and have provided my family and I with great service every time.
B
2 months ago
Thorough Cleaning
My teeth would be dancing, if they could. Great staff, no wait time and in & out in under an hour. Best practice I’ve ever been too. 😁
W
2 months ago
Dr. Tom--the painless Dentist
I had an emergency-- they got in -in 15 minutes! Not only is Dr. Tom Painless--I didn't even need a pain shot but Dr. Tom matched the color of my tooth perfectly! Professional office staff and lots of free parking!