Thomas Cerniglia, DDS

Dentist

9720 Reseda Blvd.

Suite #1

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Best Dentist in California thank you Doctor for all your help.
S
5 days ago
Steve and June
Very professional and courteous staff. Always a pleasure to have dental work done there. Special kudos for Ida, who is a sweet heart.
E
6 days ago
Extremely friendly!
I have been going to this dentist for many many years and they always ask about my family and how I'm doing and they really take the time to get to know you personally. They are incredibly friendly. They also do a fantastic job cleaning teeth. I love the way my teeth feel when I leave. Adults also always get a "goody bag" with floss, toothpaste and a toothbrush. They are all wonderful. :)
G
1 week ago
Lilly is the greatest! Best Dental Hygenist around.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cerniglia, DDS office is professional, clean, friendly and they my confidence in what they do.
I have my teeth cleaned twice a year. The Technician that cleans my teeth is very friendly, nice, does an excellent job and even sets up my next appointment. It is always a positive experience.
N
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Thomas Cerniglia,DDS
I have always found the office staff friendly and professional. There is never pressure for x rays. I don't like to have them very often.There is never suggestion for unnecessary dental work. Dr.Tom is easy going and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
High friendly service
Everyone was friendly and very professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Tom is the Best!
He is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. It is "almost" fun going to the dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Office
Great Dentist, Great Hygienists, Great Staff. Everyone is nice, professional and on time. Dr. Tom cares about the patient, and makes recommendations based on need, not on dollars.