Thomas Cerniglia, DDS

Dentist

9720 Reseda Blvd.

Suite #1

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Long Time Patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Tom’s for many years. He always greets you with a smile and his staff is super friendly.
G
2 days ago
great service 5 stars all the way
Dr Tom extracted a tooth of mine today. He made the entire process feel super comfortable for me. The office workers seem very friendly, just a few months ago I had a cleaning here from the hygienist. This was not the first time I’ve come to Dr Tom and I’m sure it won’t be the last. He is a easy going guy with a great attitude.
M
1 week ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly care from all staff
The title says it all... why else would I have returned for many years!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Cerniglia is a great dentist and his staff is wonderful
N
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is welcoming and friendly. The hygenist and dentist are very professional and recommend only services that are necessary. The quality of dentistry is top of notch.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Everyone here are professional and polite. This practice brings me back because of their work
D
1 month ago
Family environment, Very professional
Family environment, Very professional
R
2 months ago
Dr.Tom manages to treat "Every One' of his patients with High Quality Dental Care while servicing many other patients at the same time. His timing is like a fined tuned clock. After assessing dental problems for the first patient of his day, he magically accounts for patient's 2, 3, 4. Each patient is a priority depending on amount of work to be completed. Dr. Tom's staff is second to none and I can not recommend ANY Dental Practice Higher! So treat yourself and your entire family to a Dentist that gives his all.
G
2 months ago
The Best of the Best
Doctor Tom has been our family dentist for over 10 years. And, even though we've moved out to Pasadena we still come to Northridge. He and his staff has always been very professional. Doctor Tom is not only a great dentist, he's an outstanding individual.
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Services Around
The team is always customer oriented. Best hygienists that do an amazing job. Dr. Cerniglia is great and always takes extra time if needed.”