Thomas Dental Care

Dentist

1920 Sycamore Lane

Davis, CA 95616

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dr. Thomas is an outstanding dentist who really cares about his patients, has a warm and very pleasant personality. All these qualities reflect unto his wonderful office team which provide an overall excellent service to their patients.
S
2 weeks ago
This is a very kind &gentle office with a friendly staff.They were on time from start to finish.
V
2 weeks ago
cleaning and checkup
First time at this office. Had great experience with Diana, Angela, Yesica and Dr. Craig! About to go for an extraction (yay), but I feel in very good hands.
J
3 weeks ago
Provides a good service
Very professional , all about patient care and comfort.
C
3 weeks ago
Perfect dentist, especially for the most fearful of patients :)
I love everyone here. I am the worst kind of dental patient (a big baby), and they embrace me, take their time with me, and care for me with lots of TLC. They are very flexible and do their very best to accommodate when something unplanned happens. Wonderful front office staff, really great hygienists, and Dr. Thomas is the best...gentle and thorough. Best dentist in Davis!
T
1 month ago
Dental Clean
Had great experience with my cleaning with Annie and new dentist. Very professional and efficient, Thanks!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly Efficiency!
My hygienist has just the right approach to an early morning cleaning--welcoming and then quick to get underway and finished!
E
1 month ago
Professional service
After having a bad dental experience elsewhere, I am so glad to have found Dr. Thomas. In the past year, I have had to have extensive dental work and Dr. Thomas and his staff have done a great job. Everyone in his office, including his front office staff, are welcoming and helpful in explaining procedures and costs. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
1 month ago
Labavitch appointment
As usual, Zoriana was very thorough in her examination, polishing etc. I left the office feeling as though I had been given careful attention, with no shortcuts taken! I have confidence that if a dental problem is noticed on one of my visits, the people in the office will treat it (and me) well.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service
It was our first time at Thomas Dental Care. Everyone was friendly and knowledgable. :)