Thomas Dental

Dentist

2546 E Thomas Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomasdentalphx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
I was referred to Thomas Dental by my co-worker and she was absolutely right that the staff at Thomas Dental were fantastic. Although I waited a half an hour it was well worth the wait. The hygenist was engaging, professional and thorough, she was amazing. The dentist and his assitant were great too!!! I definitely will recommend Thomas Dental to family, friends and co-workers!!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Caring Dentist and Team
After looking for a new dentist in Arizona, I was happy to find Dr. Visser. He is friendly and he took the time to explain everything thoroughly so that I felt more comfortable with the dental work I needed to have done. I feel that Dr. Visser generally cares about my comfort as a patient. The office staff are friendly as well, and I feel like I am in good hands at Thomas Dental.
D
2 weeks ago
Short wait time. Friendly, caring, professional staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and took the time to talk to me about my concerns
Everyone was very nice in this office and They took the time to talk with me and reassured me with the concerns I had from previous dental care!! I will be joining Thomas Dental team!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service!
Thomas dental was very efficient in ensuring I was in and out. They were gentle and took great of me. They gave me tips on keeping my teeth clean and asked any questions I had. Thank you Thomas dental!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service!
Thomas dental was very efficient in ensuring I was in and out. They were gentle and took great of me. They gave me tips on keeping my teeth clean and asked any questions I had. Thank you Thomas dental!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service!
Thomas dental was very efficient in ensuring I was in and out. They were gentle and took great of me. They gave me tips on keeping my teeth clean and asked any questions I had. Thank you Thomas dental!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service!
Thomas dental was very efficient in ensuring I was in and out. They were gentle and took great of me. They gave me tips on keeping my teeth clean and asked any questions I had. Thank you Thomas dental!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service!
Thomas dental was very efficient in ensuring I was in and out. They were gentle and took great of me. They gave me tips on keeping my teeth clean and asked any questions I had. Thank you Thomas dental!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service!
Thomas dental was very efficient in ensuring I was in and out. They were gentle and took great of me. They gave me tips on keeping my teeth clean and asked any questions I had. Thank you Thomas dental!