Thomas Dental

Dentist

2546 E Thomas Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85016

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
fast painless work & the best price in Town!
G
5 months ago
yes it was friendly
I like to for further treatment.Because my family members are your patients.
C
5 months ago
Awesome dentist office
Diana was one of the best hygienists I’ve been to in a long time! She was very knowledgeable and gave me a lot of tips. Dr Visser is very nice and I will definitely be going back!
A
5 months ago
New Patient
Very easy scheduling, great staff, very modern equipment and facilities, overall highly impressive and I definitely recommend this business.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr and hygenist were both friendly, gentle and not solicitous. Great office.
M
5 months ago
Smiling Pretty
Thomas Dental is the bomb! They are so wonderful, they have excellent employees and provide excellent service.
D
5 months ago
Home run !
I dislike going to Dentists as do most people. This place was great and I was very satisfied with every aspect of my visit. Needed emergency service and they took care of me without issue. I will be going back.
G
5 months ago
The best
I love Thomas Dental Everyone is awesome
D
6 months ago
Never a bad experience
J
6 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
Everyone I interacted with including Dr. Bebeau was very nice and knowledgeable. I am glad i found this office, I will be coming back.