Thomas Dimaria, DDS

Dentist

6514 20th Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Professional high quality patient care
Dr DiMaria is a highly skilled patient centered dentist . Can’t wait for my next 6th month check up and cleaning!
F
4 weeks ago
The Best Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr DiMaria for over 37 years. He has amazingly gentle hands. He is kind and caring.
L
4 weeks ago
Quality service
Recently visited this office and it was a good experience. The dentist was professional, knowledgeable and experienced. Identified the problem very quickly. The dental assistant was also very friendly. Will definitely use their services again.
B
1 month ago
Very professional operation from making the appointment to the reminder the day of and even before staff friendly and professional Highly recommend Thomas Dimaria
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff, everyone was very personable.
J
2 months ago
The ideal dentist.
I have been going to Dr Dimaria over 30 yrs. I am very comfortable in his chair because i know the work will be done right. His expertise and compassion for his patients makes him the perfect dentist. (He’s always available when needed in a pinch as well). He is never allowed to retire!!!
R
3 months ago
Great Dentist and great staff
T
3 months ago
Great doctor
T
3 months ago
Great doctor
T
3 months ago
Great doctor