Thomas Dimaria, DDS

Dentist

6514 20th Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Best Experience
I love getting cleanings with Olga. My teeth sparkle when she is done with all her hard work. She is amazing. Dr. Dimaria is a terrific dentist. He is so friendly and very gentle!
L
1 week ago
Dr DiMaria is the best!!!
Dr DiMaria is an excellent dentist. His exams are thorough. He is patient, never rushed. Olga the Hygenist is also very professional and thorough. I like the reminders for appointments by email/text. Would highly recommend.
F
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist, Highly Recommend
Professional, courteous, great experience all around. The hygienist and staff are very friendly and do a great job.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
The best!!!
I’ve been going to Dr. DeMaria for many years. He has great chair side manner. I highly recommend him!
A
2 months ago
I haven't been to another dentist in 30+ years and don't plan on it. Dr. DiMaria is amazing and kind and so is his staff!
C
3 months ago
The Best
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Have been a patient for 35 years :)))
L
3 months ago
The best
I had major dental work done over the years due to a terrible scooter accident. He reconstructed my mouth and put everything back together after years of treatment. He’s the best!
J
4 months ago
Very professional. Clean spaces. Courteous and respectful.
G
4 months ago
I have been using Dr. DiMaria for over 30 years. He and his staff have always been extremely professional , efficient and compassionate. His treatments involve pain free dentistry. The patients comfort and care are a priority. His office runs smoothly and his staff has always been highly qualified. A first rate dental office. Dr. DiMaria is the best.