Thomas Dimaria, DDS

Dentist

6514 20th Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Thank you Dr. Dimaria for seeing me the same day I called for an emergency visit. Luckily it wasn’t a serious issue, and Dr Dimaria was able to treat me and send me on my way. I truly appreciate the professionalism of the staff and I am grateful Dr Dimaria was able to fit me into his schedule.
O
1 month ago
High quality services. Professionals.
Doctor explains every single detail of the service. Nice personal. Nice experience.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Dimaria and his staff are wonderful. Friendly yet professional and always make you feel comfortable. The quality of care and services are excellent!
M
2 months ago
Best Experience
I love getting cleanings with Olga. My teeth sparkle when she is done with all her hard work. She is amazing. Dr. Dimaria is a terrific dentist. He is so friendly and very gentle!
L
2 months ago
Dr DiMaria is the best!!!
Dr DiMaria is an excellent dentist. His exams are thorough. He is patient, never rushed. Olga the Hygenist is also very professional and thorough. I like the reminders for appointments by email/text. Would highly recommend.
F
3 months ago
Great Dentist, Highly Recommend
Professional, courteous, great experience all around. The hygienist and staff are very friendly and do a great job.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
The best!!!
I’ve been going to Dr. DeMaria for many years. He has great chair side manner. I highly recommend him!
A
4 months ago
I haven't been to another dentist in 30+ years and don't plan on it. Dr. DiMaria is amazing and kind and so is his staff!
C
5 months ago
The Best
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Have been a patient for 35 years :)))