Thomas Dimaria, DDS

Dentist

6514 20th Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Wonderful receptionist, amazing staff and amazing dentist. Peaceful atmosphere, great vibes, very welcoming. Dr Dimaria was very kind and attentive. Such an upgrade from my past dentist!
D
2 months ago
Check up and cleaning.
Dr. Tom DeMaria is truly a professional, and his hygienist (Angela) is wonderful!
C
2 months ago
Dr. DiMaria and his staff were wonderful, professional and thorough. The price was fair. The office equipment was very cutting edge. My x-rays were visualized on a computer screen moments after they were taken and Angela, the hygienist was extremely gentle. My teeth never looked so white and clean!
A
3 months ago
Nice.friendly.people.close. To.my.house.very.good. Serviceplain.and.simple. Outstanding.good.cleaning. And.xray.by.nurse.shes.the.best. Thankyoua
G
4 months ago
Dr DiMaria is one of the finest professional dentist I have ever encountered. Appointments are made easily and on the day of appointment patient are taken immediately He has wonderful bedside manners and a wonderful dry humor that makes you forget the pain. His entire staff is both professional and friendly. I give the office ten on the scale from one to ten.
J
4 months ago
Good check up
Just had a good check up! Hygienist, Angela, was great! She was friendly and effective for a painless cleaning. Dr. DiMaria is kind75 and professional. Appointment was timely. See you in six months!
C
4 months ago
Best dentist ever..
I went to Dr. Thomas DiMaria on a referral from a friend cause I went to another dentist in staten Island where I live that didnt help me and took me for my money. But Dr. DiMaria's office gave me an appointment right away, I was in Brooklyn for something else so I passed by and he took me on the day before my appointment he was Extremely Kind Caring and completely understanding we took some X-rays he seen something that the other dentist Overlooked and right there and then started the procedure to get me outta the pain and on the road to relief. I thank God everyday that my friend referred Dr. DiMaria to me I told him that he is God sent. He helped me with other things like getting me a night guard for my teeth cause I grind at night and the guard was there in like three days after he made the mold and it was a perfect fit. I couldn't have asked for a better dentist, Dr. DiMaria is the Real Deal he knows his stuff and doesn't do anything that you don't need done. The Staff girls Jamie and Anastasia were also phenomenal sweet as can be I love love love Dr. DiMaria and his office Staff. I'm Soooooooo Happy with the turn out. Cheryl W from staten Island
S
5 months ago
We travel from Rockland County
Dr DiMaria has been taking care of our teeth for over 20 years! With his excellent care and guidance our daughters have never had a cavity and he has cared for their teeth since their first tooth and are now 15 and 17 years old! He did a great job on my laminants and gave me a smile that I love to show off! He’s also on top of his field and always has the lastest information about oral health-you can tell it’s not just a job but a true passion! That’s why we still travel back to Brooklyn after moving away 16 years ago!
H
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Thank you Dr. Dimaria for seeing me the same day I called for an emergency visit. Luckily it wasn’t a serious issue, and Dr Dimaria was able to treat me and send me on my way. I truly appreciate the professionalism of the staff and I am grateful Dr Dimaria was able to fit me into his schedule.
O
6 months ago
High quality services. Professionals.
Doctor explains every single detail of the service. Nice personal. Nice experience.