Thomas Dimaria, DDS

Dentist

6514 20th Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Dimaria is a excellent dentist. Very honest and gentile. I highly recommend him
L
1 month ago
Dr DiMaria is a wonderful dentist. Honest, thorough and caring and has an efficient staff. It's a real pleasure!
L
2 months ago
Higlty recommend
Courteous, clean (beautiful new patient waiting area) and careful. Dr. Dimaria makes you feel very relaxed and gives a thorough exam. Olga, hygienist did a super job. My teeth feel great!!
A
2 months ago
The.best
L
3 months ago
always high quality service with a smile !
always a please to see dr. tom . he is gentle , concerned and a pleasure to see
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Dimaria has been my one and only dentist. Dental hygienist Monica is great too! I moved out of Brooklyn years ago and still commute in twice a year.
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and on time.
Absolutely love Dr. DiMaria. I've been going to him for over 30 years and love him and his staff. I travel from New Jersey to see him so that should say something!!!
J
3 months ago
I've been going to Dr Dimaria for 30 years and i couldn't imagine using any other dentist. People unfamiliar with this office think I'm crazy when I tell them I'm very relaxed at the dentist's office. It's just how Dr D is along with his staff.
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist and staff in Brooklyn!!!!
I have been going to Dr. D for 25+ years, he is always professional and friendly and he surrounds himself with a like-minded staff! I highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
Dr Tom Dimaria is an excellent dentist and dental hygienist Monica is the best! I've been going with my family since I was a little girl. I always feel comfortable and leave with my teeth feeling great =)