Thomas Dimaria, DDS

Dentist

6514 20th Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I haven't been to another dentist in 30+ years and don't plan on it. Dr. DiMaria is amazing and kind and so is his staff!
C
1 month ago
The Best
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Have been a patient for 35 years :)))
L
2 months ago
The best
I had major dental work done over the years due to a terrible scooter accident. He reconstructed my mouth and put everything back together after years of treatment. He’s the best!
J
2 months ago
Very professional. Clean spaces. Courteous and respectful.
G
2 months ago
I have been using Dr. DiMaria for over 30 years. He and his staff have always been extremely professional , efficient and compassionate. His treatments involve pain free dentistry. The patients comfort and care are a priority. His office runs smoothly and his staff has always been highly qualified. A first rate dental office. Dr. DiMaria is the best.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr DiMaria for over 30 years. He is very professional, knowledgeable, experienced, and a caring person.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr DiMaria for over 30 years. He is very professional, knowledgeable, experienced, and a caring person.
L
3 months ago
I feel very comfortable with Dr. DiMaria. He's such a nice person and so is his staff!
I've been seeing Dr. DiMaria for over 13 years. That says it all right there. He's a great doctor!
R
3 months ago
Professional high quality patient care
Dr DiMaria is a highly skilled patient centered dentist . Can’t wait for my next 6th month check up and cleaning!
F
4 months ago
The Best Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr DiMaria for over 37 years. He has amazingly gentle hands. He is kind and caring.