Thomas F. Ford, DDS

Dentist

3762 Mission Ave.

Suite 104

Oceanside, CA 92058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomasforddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Gentle and understanding
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so patient, kind, thoughtful and informative
I saw Dr. Ford because I was experiencing pain in four of my teeth. I was able to get an appointment the next day! After Tanaika completed my full-mouth x-rays with care and gentleness, Dr. Ford took actual photos of my hurting teeth. I'm someone who's had dental trauma throughout my childhood and adulthood. I had never seen what I did that day and it shook me to the core. Dr. Ford was sooo gentle, patient, and kind to me! He recommended an oral surgeon to do step #1 in what looks like will be a lengthy process. As he said, don't get overwhelmed by "the big picture". Let's take one step at a time. If I must go through this process, and I do, I know Maritza, Tanaika, and Dr. Ford will be there every step of the way.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent care.
R
3 weeks ago
Final crown installation
This was a short visit to remove the temporary and install the final crown. Dr. Ford and Tenecia took great pains to be sure that the crown fit perfectly. As with all of Dr. Ford's work the new crown is completely pain and discomfort free.
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience and staff
D
1 month ago
The best service and staff I know
Dr Ford is very compassionate about his final results. I love my smile. DF
R
1 month ago
Consistently the highest quality dentistry and highest quality service I've ever experienced
We have been going to Dr. Ford for a long time. He is a classic perfectionist and "sweats the details" to insure that your crown, filling, whatever, is done perfectly with the least amount of discomfort and the least amount of pain afterwards (again no pain killers at all were required after this crown/filling combo). All of his work fits so well that the greatest compliment is that you never even notice that its not a natural tooth. I would like to give a special shout-out to new dental technician Tenecia who did a great job with the x-rays and crafting and installing the temporary crown. Also, special thanks to Dylan and Maritza for doing some quick last minute checks on exactly what my insurance covers. This dental office is an oasis of excellence in a desert of mediocrity. Thanks to you all!
S
1 month ago
Always a Great Visit !
No matter what you need to go in for, whether it’s Dr Ford or Pam or just to take care of front office business, everyone there does an excellent job in their role ! Dr. Ford is right on when he tells you what work needs to be done and how he’s going to handle it. Pam is always so informative when she’s cleaning your teeth, and the girls up front Maritza and Dillion take great care of your appointment scheduling and billing! I would recommend Dr.Ford and staff to everyone !
J
2 months ago
Good experience
Dr. Ford and staff are friendly and competent. The office is very nice and clean.
D
3 months ago
Professional, Patient, Kind, Constructive feedback with options for treatment.
Thanks everyone for making my visit so much easier than ever! Wonderful staff and Dr. Ford is great at letting his patients get an excellent result. Thank you, Dawn