Thomas F. Ford, DDS

Dentist

3762 Mission Ave.

Suite 104

Oceanside, CA 92058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomasforddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Best of the best. Ain't found one better in 63 yrs. I recommend him to every one who mentions that they are looking for a dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, personal, gentle
Six month check up, x rays, cleaning. They were ready for me at my appointment time. Reception,and staff are totally competent. Dr Ford's assessment was thorough and accurate. His recommendations were solid, offering options suited to my needs. Dr Ford has been my family dentist since the 1980's. Truly a blessing from God.
C
3 months ago
Atmosphere and people pleasant.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Very thorough care with the patients comfort and long term interests at heart.
J
3 months ago
As a long time patient of Dr. Ford's he was immediately on board with helping to ease my anxiety and explaining what would happen during this effort and the next. I leave without questions and healing is going well !!
D
3 months ago
Best dental office and staff
I had 4 fillings today and I feel terrific. No pain during the process and none after the Novocain wore off. And, my teeth look great. I have been going to Dr Ford for over 30 years now and I will continue to do so.
L
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and expert staff.
Dr. Ford is the best dentist I have ever had work on my teeth. He is very knowledgeable, his staff is friendly and professional. The office has a comfortable decor and you leave knowing that you are in very good hands with everyone from the hygienist, front desk personnel, dental assistant and of course Dr. Ford. His dentistry is top shelf and wants his clientele to be satisfied and fully understand the procedures every step of the way.
J
5 months ago
We've been going to Dr. Ford for years. He and his staff always do a great job! They are very welcoming and even my kids enjoy going there. He always has the best advice and recommendations.
J
5 months ago
The service with Dr. Ford was as always great, professional and friendly. He thought of my needs in service and I was very happy. I look forward to being able to see him again. He really cares about his patients. The quality of service was excellent.
H
5 months ago
Great denist
Had crown put in , Dr ford did a great job .