Thomas F. Plunkett

Dentist

200 Lake Harris Dr

Lakeland, FL 33813-2632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
After 25 years with the same dentist( he retired) I was very nervous about going to someone else. After a high recommendation from my daughter, I made an appointment for my cleaning. I was greeted by several employees upon entering the office. They made me feel very comfortable. The young lady doing my cleaning, was very pleasant and professional. Pleasant experience. I returned the following day to have a tooth prepared for a crown. I am very pleased to say, that Dr. Plunkett did a great job. I felt as though I were back with my former dentist. He made sure, that it was painless.. Thanks to all there for a very pleasant experience. Will recommend very highly.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service
Excellent on-time service, very prompt and friendly.
M
1 week ago
everyone was helpful and polite. I was thankful they worked me in.
K
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Plunket and his staff are the best in the dentistry practice. I feel blessed to have him for my dentist. Thank you Dr Plunket.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Very nice Dr and staff. Everyone goes out of the way to make me feel comfortable and let me know what needs to be done and the cost.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional professional service
The staff were very friendly and showed they truly care about there patients. Excellent experience with a quality service. Would defiantly return and suggest anyone look for a dental location to give them a try. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Professional, efficient and very courteous staff
D
1 month ago
Quality Cleaning
Always have a great experience with dr. Plunkett
T
1 month ago
Worlds different from other dentists
I had a poor dental experience prior to coming to Dr. Plunkett and needed help getting my teeth repaired from damage that had been done due to that experience. I was taken aback by their superior service and kindness. The quality of work was fantastic and I highly recommend them. Their costs were also very reasonable! Worlds of difference for their excellent service!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
I was initially nervous about going to the dentist since I haven't been in about 10 years. They were all extremely attentive and friendly and put me at ease immediately. My teeth look and feel great!