Thomas F. Plunkett

Dentist

200 Lake Harris Dr

Lakeland, FL 33813-2632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
No nonsense service.
The entire staff was very efficient. I was treated well. My appointment time was right on schedule. No unnecessary time waiting. Everything explained to me and service provided to my satisfaction.
C
6 days ago
Excellent Dentist!!
I have had the pleasure of having Dr. Plunkett as my dentist for many years. The support staff and dental hygienists are top notch. I am pleased to refer friends and relatives to this office.
A
2 weeks ago
Very happy, well taken care of and everything explained totally!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service. Very honest and straight forward.
Haven’t been to a dentist in 9 years and it was a pleasure going to this dentist. I continue to keep going.
R
3 weeks ago
Very High quality service at all levels. Extremely bright and friendly atmosphere with a great view of the lake.
Very professional and thorough.
T
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and professional
I am a new patient and felt very welcomed as soon as I walked in and throughout my visit today. Staff is very friendly and they treated me great!
R
1 month ago
Best dentist in 70 years!
Dr. Plunket is by far the most professional, caring, informative, and GENTLE, dentist I have been to in 70 years! I totally trust Dr Plunket's judgment, knowledge, and ability, when it involves my dental care. I also believe his staff is the best, I personally, have ever experienced in my 70 years. My dental hygienist, Dawn, is also the most caring I have ever been treated by. If you are looking for a great dentist and a gentle dental experience, give Dr Plunket and his staff an opportunity to exceed your expectations.
T
1 month ago
High quality
Amanda is a great hygienist, very gentle and friendly.I have always recommended your practice to my coworkers at LRH as my care has always been impeccable.
B
1 month ago
Great service. Quick appointment
I was able to get worked in, in a couple of days, due to a cancellation and when I arrived early...I got in earlier than scheduled too. Very happy with entire staff.
K
1 month ago
Everyone at the office was helpful and friendly.
The Dr. was upfront and started me on a path to good dental health.