Thomas F. Plunkett

Dentist

200 Lake Harris Dr

Lakeland, FL 33813-2632

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Great Experience
The receptionist was very helpful in re-scheduling my appointment for same-day service (considering I was driving in from Orlando). Ready to serve me upon walking in and got me thoroughly checked in. Dawn Michelle was awesome!!! Kept me informed in the entire process.
S
5 days ago
Best Dental Office
Today was my first time going to this dentist and I was very pleased with my experience. The staff was very friendly and Amanda did a great job on my teeth cleaning, examination, and x-rays. I will definitely be back for all of my dental appointments.
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with cleaning and inspection,
Friendly and thorough, quality equipment
C
2 weeks ago
Had a cavity that needed to be filled.
Dr. Plunkett and his staff are awesome. I had a 10:00 am appointment for a filling and was out in 40 minutes. The doctor took his time injecting the novacaine and made sure I was thoroughly numb before he began the procedure. Once he started working, Dr. Plunkett and his assistant worked smoothly and made sure my bite was perfect and the filling smooth. They worked in tandem quickly and throughly. It was the easiest filling I ever had. The prior week I had my teeth cleaned and I have receding gums, but even though I have sensitive teeth the hygienist made the cleaning pain free!!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
After noting that the Dentist is not one of my favorite places, as usual, I received so much attention that I didn't realize that it was time to go.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, experienced, great customer service and care
I came in on fairly short notice and the staff could not have been more helpful. They were able to spot issues, diagnose and fix problems, and give me a great standard of care. They will be my regular, and I mean regular, dental provider.
T
3 weeks ago
Profession and personal
Amazing staff and wonderful service . It is such a good feeling to go to a pace where I know they are honest and have integrity . Thank you .
J
1 month ago
No nonsense service
This was my first time here and I was very pleased. I was called back quickly after I arrived. The assistant took a look and told me my options and very quick after Dr Plunkett came in and confirmed and took care of my issue. Bottom line quick, professional, and very reasonable service.
J
1 month ago
Hard to believe having dental work be a pleasure
Amy did a great job. She was very inclusive with what and why she was doing to my teeth. My self imposed reluctance to visit the dentist is waning more with each visit. Thank you for that.
T
1 month ago
Quality service & very professional in all they do.
Great experience. Keeps getting better every visit.