Thomas F. Plunkett

Dentist

200 Lake Harris Dr

Lakeland, FL 33813-2632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
19 hours ago
First time visit
Really awesome treatment from everybody there. Very honest and thorough.
L
20 hours ago
Love it here!
Amanda and Dr. Plunkett are wonderful and I am so blessed I found this office!!! Staff are always kind, and helpful. I never have to wait, and I’m in and out quickly! Thank you so much for being the dental office I don’t dread going to!
L
2 days ago
The Best!
Ginger cleaned my teeth and did a thorough job. She know's I have sensitivity in certain areas and is always careful which I appreciate. She was right on time too! I feel very comfortable with Dr. Plunkett as my Dentist. I know he won't perform any service I don't need and has always done right by me.
L
2 days ago
High Quality service The staff was very professional and friendly
He was very professional but caring about his patient.
H
6 days ago
GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE!
From start to finish, I had a great experience. Just moved to the area from out of state. Nervous about seeing a new dentist after having the same one for the last 20 years. Dr. Plunkett and his staff were top notch! I will recommend them to everyone!
B
6 days ago
Went in with a broken tooth and a terrible toothache. Everyone was really nice and they put me at ease. Referred me to have it taken care of. I am so glad that I changed dentists.
B
7 days ago
Great, quick and professional appointment!!
Always a pleasant experience. Professional staff and very conscientious of any concerns you may have as a patient.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Treatment
My Hygienist was Amy and she is wonderful. She does a great job and I don't have a sore mouth when I leave. My previous dentist had a hygienist who was so rough I dreaded having my teeth cleaned. Amy is great. So far all the services I have had done are very reasonable in price. I don't have any dental insurance and that is important to me.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality service with a friendly atmosphere!
The staff is extremely friendly and courteous! Ginger and Dr. Plunkett were very thorough and informative! Great experience and would highly recommend this dental practice!
M
2 weeks ago
Very please with the service.. my hygienist was Ginger Nipper what a great experience!!! I’ll give her 5 star!!! Dr. Plunkett is amazing!! Also 5 star and the office staff are very nice! Highly recommend..!!!