Thomas F. Plunkett

Dentist

200 Lake Harris Dr

Lakeland, FL 33813-2632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
I love my WHITE teeth!!
My teeth are much whiter than I thought they would be as a result of the "Zoom" process I had done yesterday, and I am thrilled! The technician was sweet, gentle, professional, and attentive.
J
6 days ago
Timely, fast, friendly and efficient
I’ve been reluctant to see a dentist for several years, not my favorite thing to do. I was immediately struck by the modern equipment to do x-rays with near instant results. That pretty much set the stage for the rest of the visit. They get you in on time and are very friendly/professional. I now have my own hygienist assigned to me too. She was excellent and explained everything she was doing as she did it. Great job Dr Plunkett, you’ve put together a winning formula!
R
7 days ago
Hygienist was great. Ladies in the office were friendly. Great place
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and hygienist
Love Dr. Plunkett and his hygienists! The front office staff are also extremely nice and welcoming .
R
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Came in for a consult as a new client and was able to get my filling done that day. Saved me from taking another day out of work. It was great! Everyone was very nice. Very affordable.
A
2 weeks ago
Spirit of Excellence
I absolutely trust Dr. Plunkett and his staff to provide me with the best honest and professional care. I am glad I found them!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Everything was fine and dandy from arrival to departure. (Still no ice cream on the comfort items list)
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr. Plunkett for years and I always get the best service from everyone here. The prices are very reasonable too.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Since I moved to this area, I am thrilled to have found Dr. Plunkett. I trust him and his staff fully. They are very professional and friendly.
C
4 weeks ago
AFRAID
I was very nervous about going to him as I had a very bad experience with a dentist and have dreaded going to anyone again. He was recommended to me by my neighbor, Brittany Burger-Broderick, who was very impressed with him. I was greeted by several employees upon entering the office. They made me feel very comfortable, were very pleasant and professional. Dr. Plunkett listened to what I had to say about the problem, provided medication and advised what next step might be if the medication didn't work and he was very gentle. He didn't criticize me for the shape my teeth were in. I definitely will see him again and recommend him to my friends.