Thomas Family Dental Associates

Dentist

5 North Meadows Road (Route 27)

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
As always, friendly, professional staff and excellent service..
Have been using Thomas Family Dental for many years. So glad to have found them!
P
2 days ago
The Beat
My son Michael saw Miss Pat yesterday. It was his first dentist appointment. She was funny, kind, and gentle. I have 3 kids and she always makes their experience enjoyable and special. They always ask when they can go back and see Miss Pat. She has a special way with young children and they adore her. So glad to have Miss Pat!!
K
3 days ago
Very professional, helpful and highly qualified.....Front desk staff is friendly, efficient and very helpful too -sets the tone for the whole experience there...
R
5 days ago
High Level of Professional Service
My wife and I have been patients of this dental office for more than 30 years and I have never been disappointed. The dental care provided by Dr. Brian Thomas is second to none in quality. The Dental Hygienist (Pat) has consistently been patient-focused, respectful and friendly, as have all of the office staff. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
J
5 days ago
Excellent care I would not go anywhere else!
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Melissa is awesome. She listens and is professional and competent. The administrative staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Brian is warm and puts you at ease and no pain!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
My family was referred to the Thomas Family Dental Associates a few years ago. My friend was right! They are pleasant, efficient and very accommodating to our busy schedule. I would recommend the office and have many times. Excellent dental care every time.
J
1 month ago
Melissa is always great and does an awesome job. Friendly, efficient, professional.
W
2 months ago
Like Family
I have been going to Thomas Family Dental for over 30 years and every visit is like visiting a family member. The front office staff greets me with smile and warm hello. Pat, Drs. Rick and Brian are the best!! They make you feel relaxed and you leave with a glowing smile!
C
2 months ago
I came in with new patient jitters for a well overdue exam and cleaning. The staff were so warm and welcoming. Dr. Rick was gentle and kind and updated me on his progress throughout the cleaning and checked to make sure I was doing okay. It was the most pleasant dental experience I’ve had. Wonderful office!