Thomas Family Dental Associates

Dentist

5 North Meadows Road (Route 27)

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Hygienist appointment
The appointment went well. My hygienist was friendly and professional. Did apologize for being a few minutes late. Would recommend her. Also, a woman I spoke with at the front desk was friendly, courteous and helpful.
M
6 days ago
Friendly, very accommodating service on last minute request
I am a patient in the practice but have been living at the cape for over a year. I was up in Medfield for a few days and called about a dental issue and they gave me an appointment the day I called. Very nice staff who made me feel very welcome. The dentist was professional and offered treatment for my problem immediately. He made me feel very comfortable.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service
The work was done promptly and professionally! A problem that I was not scheduled for was handled with ease .
B
4 weeks ago
i had an excellent checkup with larissa. she is a complete and total professional and I would have no problem seeing her again
J
1 month ago
Never a wait
Friendly, courteous, thorough, and never have to wait. Highly recommend them
J
1 month ago
Love Thomas Family Dental!!
Always a great experience. Everyone is very professional and friendly!
S
1 month ago
30+ years of quality friendly service
My mother was a dental hygienist. She was very particular about where sought dental services. So, started a long term relationship. I have since moved out of the area, but still return for consultation when I need to have work done. The Thomas Family Dental Team has always been honest, thorough and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone seeking dental care.
I
2 months ago
A great team
Thank you for another great visit! The team Is so nice and welcoming.
J
2 months ago
As always, friendly, professional staff and excellent service..
Have been using Thomas Family Dental for many years. So glad to have found them!
P
2 months ago
The Beat
My son Michael saw Miss Pat yesterday. It was his first dentist appointment. She was funny, kind, and gentle. I have 3 kids and she always makes their experience enjoyable and special. They always ask when they can go back and see Miss Pat. She has a special way with young children and they adore her. So glad to have Miss Pat!!