Thomas Family Dental Associates

Dentist

5 North Meadows Road (Route 27)

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Great first time dental experience for 4 year old
I took my 4 year old son to his first dental check up yesterday and the experience exceeded my expectations. I was nervous about my son sitting still and complying with directions, but Pat is a pro at engaging kids and making the appointment fun, exciting and a learning experience. She also did a great job educating me on home dental care for kids. Great experience overall!
M
1 week ago
Same-Day Appointment, Quickly Done
I popped a crown off while flossing over the weekend. I called Thomas Family Dental this morning and easily got a same day appointment. I was there on time (or maybe a smidge early) and was called in right away. Dr. Brian took care of it in no time at all.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Came in for a cleaning with Peggy, she was very professional and friendly. She did a wonderful job on my teeth and discussing an issue I was having. Love seeing Peggy!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
E
3 weeks ago
Great Family Dentist
Everyone at Thomas Family Dental is professional and welcoming. They all feel like family. We have been going to them for over 20 years.
A
3 weeks ago
I am always happy with the front desk, hygienist and dr. All are cheerful, yet professional. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Great people and service
I always find the team at Thomas Dental courteous and professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Quality Care As Always
Dr. Brian and his staff responded quickly to my oral emergency and provided a rapid and reasonable resolution to my situation within hours of my initial contact. Am relieved and grateful for their services!
T
1 month ago
Terrific Appointment!
Melissa was terrific. She noted I was a bit uncomfortable with the initial setting of the tool, and she turned down the intensity setting...made all the difference. She was exceptionally thorough, and my teeth looked great! One suggestion for the office: Hot (or at least warm) water would improve the comfort level. Thank you! Tom Loeffler