Thomas Family Dental Associates

Dentist

5 North Meadows Road (Route 27)

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Superb service in all respects--experienced, efficient and responsive.
T
7 days ago
We always have a wonderful experience at the dentist. Everyone is so kind and helpful from the minute we walk in. Our hygienists are amazing!!
T
7 days ago
We always have a wonderful experience at the dentist. Our hygienists are always amazing!
J
1 week ago
Kid Friendly Family Dentistry
We always have a pleasant experience here, both kids and adults. My children are happy to go to the dentist, they answer any and all of their questions calmly and clearly to ease any anxiety or just to inform. They schedule (and reschedule) appointments timely and easily.
J
1 week ago
Urgent need for an unplanned office visit.
I was within days of heading to Europe for two weeks when I had an issue that needed prompt attention prior to my trip. I called the office and requested an urgent appointment with Dr. Brian. I was given an appointment the same day within hours of my call. Dr. Brian and the office staff met my every expectation as to prompt scheduling and excellent care. It has been my experience of the years with Thomas Family Dental that this kind of professional care is the norm.
P
1 week ago
Excellent Team!
I never have to wait and they are very efficient! The dental hygienists are very friendly and professional :)
R
1 week ago
I appreciate that I am always taken on time. As usual Melissa was wonderful. She is friendly, competent and a real asset to the practice
M
2 weeks ago
Very efficient, well run, friendly, knowledgeable, and great dental care at Thomas Family. I have been going to Thomas Family for 30 years and they have the best care. My sons were patients when they were small and have moved out of state and their dentists say that their previous dentist (Thomas Family) did fantastic work with their oral care. Would highly recommend this dental practice.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent services with great people
From the friendly greetings upon entering the office, to the always thorough and professional cleaning by Larissa, to the talent and years of experience of Dr. Brian, going to the dentist at Thomas Family Dental Associates is actually a pleasant experience. I have been a client there for 20+ years and do not have anything but compliments for the entire practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
All my questions about my teeth were answered and dealt with.