Thomas Family Dental Associates

Dentist

5 North Meadows Road (Route 27)

Medfield, MA 02052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Quality cleaning, professional and friendly, would recommend to my friends.
Appointment was at 11:10 AM. I didn't get called until after 11:30 AM. I thought the wait was a little long. I always get to my appointment early and want my personal time to be respected.
G
3 weeks ago
Always very professional and pleasant!
J
4 weeks ago
Always the best!
B
4 weeks ago
Would highly recommend
best most gentle experience ever, just switched my whole family over! Also they were not "judgmental" like other dentists or make you feel guilty!
R
1 month ago
Very helpful and professional
Professional staff
I
1 month ago
Quality, friendliness and personal service.
I have been a patient of Doctor Brian Thomas for over 25 years. He and his staff have always maintained a high level of quality work. They are kind and friendly. The office is clean and welcoming.
B
2 months ago
Hygienist appointment
The appointment went well. My hygienist was friendly and professional. Did apologize for being a few minutes late. Would recommend her. Also, a woman I spoke with at the front desk was friendly, courteous and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, very accommodating service on last minute request
I am a patient in the practice but have been living at the cape for over a year. I was up in Medfield for a few days and called about a dental issue and they gave me an appointment the day I called. Very nice staff who made me feel very welcome. The dentist was professional and offered treatment for my problem immediately. He made me feel very comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
The work was done promptly and professionally! A problem that I was not scheduled for was handled with ease .
B
3 months ago
i had an excellent checkup with larissa. she is a complete and total professional and I would have no problem seeing her again