Thomas Family Dental Associates..Milton

Dentist

99 Adams Street

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
SUPERB ATTENTION TO MY ORAL HEALTH. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
THANK YOU!
R
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience. Everyone is friendly as well as professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
The team is always pleasant and treats you with respect. Always conscience of how you feel and what is in your best interest. Great experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Very helpful, friendly professional service.
Everyone is pleasant. Always get top notch service on my visits. I always enjoy going Thomas Family Dental.
J
1 month ago
Excellent, efficient service.
R
1 month ago
Clean and Healthy Mouth
I was on time and went right into the exam room. My hygienist is a true professional and does great work. Mostly painless Dental Cleaning. My teeth are white sparkly and smooth. I would highly recommend Thomas Family Dental for any procedure.
R
1 month ago
Thomas Family Dental is EXCELLENT!! Professional, friendly, spot-on dental care.
M
1 month ago
This is a very fine, caring, professional dental practice. I really like my dental hygienist, Lorna. She is knowledgeable, thoughtful and thorough. Visiting Thomas Dental is not a high stress situation; it is, in fact, relaxing. Today they were flexible with the time as I was late but they worked with me anyhow. Dr. Thomas is the consumate professional, efficient, highly skilled and focused but he is caring and patient. The receptionist/administrator, always has a smile and is very helpful and keeps things orderly.
G
2 months ago
Excellent timely service
My hygienist was completely knowledgeable in all aspects of my dental examination. Service was professional in every manner. Dr. Rick performed his review and offered his professional expertise with respect to my personal set of circumstances.
B
2 months ago
Nice friendly people and atmosphere. Very professional. My teeth are in good condition. I give credit to good dental care at Thomas Family Dental in Milton.