Thomas Family Dental Associates..Milton

Dentist

99 Adams Street

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Thomas Family Dental for over 40 years and NEVER had a problem. The Dentists - Dr. Ed, Dr. Rick and Dr. Kevin are Knowledgeable, Friendly and very Helpful. The Hygienist Debbie, The Receptionist Susan and The Doctor's Assistant Barbara are all Knowledgeable, Friendly and very Helpful. They all go out of their way to Help and they ALL give you Great Service.
P
1 month ago
Happy with this office
Same as last time. Friendly, caring, competent.
P
1 month ago
The usual High Quality Service
I had an emergency with a chipped tooth and a lost filling. I requested an appointment as soon as possible and was set up for a quick initial visit in two days. As usual, Susan and Dr. Kevin went out of their way to help and I was in and out in no time. Great service as always. Everyone in the office chipped in to make the visit comfortable and successful.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and attentive to my needs. Dentist explained process every step of the way. Susan is on point as a receptionist. The Hygienist very patient and provide high quality dental care.
V
3 months ago
In and out and charming!
From the receptionist, Susan, to the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, Kim, everyone was attentive and professional. I got there early and they took me early. Nice people who know what they are doing.
S
3 months ago
Thank you. It was hard to go to a new dentist after so many years with the same one, and always being nervous going, you made the experience easy. Kim was great.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
I needed to make a last minute appointment for a problem I was having and was seen as soon as possible
N
3 months ago
Absolutely love this practice
My children love going to Thomas Dental. They actually look forward to their dental visit. The receptionist & dental staff are professional, personable, and knowledgeable.
R
3 months ago
Great Family dentist
Great and friendly place. My dental hygienist moved away, but I was very happy to meet Melissa(my new dental hygienist). She was great.
C
3 months ago
They always provided professional services whether I received routine dental cleaning or other major dental work. Love this dental practice.