Thomas Family Dental Associates..Milton

Dentist

99 Adams Street

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
High Quality
Lorna is the truth. I love my experience with her. She is tough and sweet with me all at the same time. I appreciate that because it's for my own health. Thanks to the whole team. Dr Thomas you get two high fives.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and everyone was very professional
Everyone was friendly , caring, sensitive to my needs, and professional. Top notch dental practice!!!
N
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
Thank you.....always friendly, professional and caring about their patients. I have been with Dr. Rick for years and his father before him. Would not want to be with any other dental service.
S
2 months ago
the entire staff was top notch in being friendly making you feel comfortable the doctor was so kind helpful concerning of me and so helpful with any questions everything was perfect
-
4 months ago
Everyone is GREAT at Thomas Family Dental. Thank You for always being there for me.
L
5 months ago
My appointment started on time and the hygienist was very nice. I always receive high quality service from Thomas Family Dental.
B
5 months ago
Lorna always does a great cleaning & I love catching up with her!
T
5 months ago
Home many people can say they look forward to going to the dentist???
Thomas Family Dental does treat you like "family". Everyone is so nice and friendly. I didn't just have a cleaning with Lorna, I had a great visit. She is so kind and thoughtful, how does she remember what we talked about 6 months ago as well as what was happening with my oral care??? She is smart, professional and truly cares about her patients. Thanks !!!
L
5 months ago
Painless and stessless
Dr. Kevin & his assistant Dawn consistently provide a pleasant stress less dental experience with such remarkable efficiency.. today's visit again was painfree.. excellent team!
A
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Thorough and On Time.
Patient for 60 Years. Don't need to say more.