Thomas Family Dental Associates..Milton

Dentist

99 Adams Street

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and warm
From Susan, the organized and smiling receptionist, to Dr. Kevin Thomas and Dawn, his assistant, everyone was relaxed, supportive, knowledgeable, and patient. Every step of every procedure was explained. This was my first time here, and I'm very happy to have found this wonderful service.
L
2 weeks ago
The service I received was excellent.
I am very pleased with the services I receive from you.
R
1 month ago
Needed Short notice appointment.
i needed an appointment on short notice with the Dr. I not only was able to be seen by doctor but also by hygenist. The hygenist Debbie is great. She does the job without causing a lot of trauma to gums. She is pleasant, professional. I saw Dr. Rick since Dr. Kevin was not available. The Dr. Was able to cement existing crown bridge into place with proficiency. Teeth look great. Feel great. And are firmly in place. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
We had a great experience today !! Caroline thought Kimberly was very nice ! Also today Caroline had a bonded filling done by Dr.Rick her tooth looks beautiful we are both very happy !!!!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding
No better place to go to for dental needs. Everyone friendly and caring. Have and would recommend to friends and family.
M
2 months ago
I had a great service.
K
2 months ago
My visit was for a cleaning. I had a substitute hygienist who was sweet but not as good as my regular hygienist. She talked a bit too much about a topic that wasn’t relevant to my visit and I don’t feel my cleaning was of the caliber I have been used too. I will request my regular hygienist going forward. Kathy
M
2 months ago
Excellent service :)
Debbie and Susan are very professional and I always have great experience with both of them.
R
2 months ago
Another wonderful Cleaning appointment with Lorna!!
Each visit at the Milton office starts with a warm hello and smile from Susan!! And that definitely helps after dealing with expressway traffic!!! Lorna, my most wonderful hygienist, has been so caring and considerate during every appointment I have had! I greatly appreciate her expertise and professional talent!! I am sad to see her go but wishing her much happiness and success in her future Southern adventure!!
M
3 months ago
Service is great. Always look forward to my appointment. The staff make me feel quite comfortable, I feel like part of the family. My hygienist is wonderful. Keep up the good work that you and everyone is doing.