Thomas Family Dental Associates..Milton

Dentist

99 Adams Street

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
I've received dental care from partial plates to teeth cleaning at Thomas Family Dental in Milton for several years and I ALWAYS have a FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. I'm no great fan of the dentist, but Thomas Family Dental staff make me feel real comfortable because of their OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE and DENTAL CARE. My teeth are ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL and I get a lot of compliments THANKS to Thomas Family Dental :-) Their plan is outside of my dental network, but I don't mind paying a little more for OUTSTANDING QUALITY!!!
C
3 days ago
Professional and friendly!
G
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
J
1 week ago
Excellent - Very thorough
As usual, excellent visit. Technician very thorough, Dr did important inspection (at my request), cleaning, etc completed on time. Felt very comfortable, walked in and everyone greeted me by my first name (and I reciprocated). An excellent dental practice.
A
3 weeks ago
I found the staff to be caring, professional, and given good direction on care.
From my first visit, I found the facilities to be clean, staff to be caring and explain procedure in a manner that help to know what's to be expected.
J
4 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned by Kim today. She made sure that I was comfortable. I usually am nervous but I was quite relaxed. I would highly recommend Kim
P
1 month ago
Thomas Family Dental is great
Thomas Family Dental is a great place that I would recommend to anyone!!
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Our family have been longtime patients of Thomas Family Dental going back to Dr. Ed. Scheduling of appointments permits the dentists and hygienists to be on time. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for an appointment. Patients do appreciate this.
M
1 month ago
Thomas Dental does not disappoint when it comes to delivering a fine, warm, professional srvice. I am very pleased and have no complaints
R
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Have been a Thomas Family Dental patient for over 65 years - impressed with their friendly, professional service