Thomas Family Dental Associates..Milton

Dentist

99 Adams Street

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Quality service
I had a cleaning and X-rays! Reception area is welcoming as usual. I hate being at the dentist and the staff made me feel so relaxed and I felt like I was the only patient! Debbie is awesome! Love to Dawn,Susan and Dr. Kevin too!!!!
P
1 week ago
Couldn't be happier
Felt really lucky that this is the dentist's office a five minute walk from my house. Everyone was kind and friendly and informative, but also genuine and relaxed.
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly & Professional
Debbie is the best. She is very thorough with cleanings, knowledgeable and a great person.
V
2 months ago
Welcoming and warm
From Susan, the organized and smiling receptionist, to Dr. Kevin Thomas and Dawn, his assistant, everyone was relaxed, supportive, knowledgeable, and patient. Every step of every procedure was explained. This was my first time here, and I'm very happy to have found this wonderful service.
L
2 months ago
The service I received was excellent.
I am very pleased with the services I receive from you.
R
3 months ago
Needed Short notice appointment.
i needed an appointment on short notice with the Dr. I not only was able to be seen by doctor but also by hygenist. The hygenist Debbie is great. She does the job without causing a lot of trauma to gums. She is pleasant, professional. I saw Dr. Rick since Dr. Kevin was not available. The Dr. Was able to cement existing crown bridge into place with proficiency. Teeth look great. Feel great. And are firmly in place. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
We had a great experience today !! Caroline thought Kimberly was very nice ! Also today Caroline had a bonded filling done by Dr.Rick her tooth looks beautiful we are both very happy !!!!
D
3 months ago
Outstanding
No better place to go to for dental needs. Everyone friendly and caring. Have and would recommend to friends and family.
M
4 months ago
I had a great service.
K
4 months ago
My visit was for a cleaning. I had a substitute hygienist who was sweet but not as good as my regular hygienist. She talked a bit too much about a topic that wasn’t relevant to my visit and I don’t feel my cleaning was of the caliber I have been used too. I will request my regular hygienist going forward. Kathy