Thomas Family Dental Associates..Milton

Dentist

99 Adams Street

Milton, MA 02186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and attentive to my needs. Dentist explained process every step of the way. Susan is on point as a receptionist. The Hygienist very patient and provide high quality dental care.
V
4 weeks ago
In and out and charming!
From the receptionist, Susan, to the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, Kim, everyone was attentive and professional. I got there early and they took me early. Nice people who know what they are doing.
S
1 month ago
Thank you. It was hard to go to a new dentist after so many years with the same one, and always being nervous going, you made the experience easy. Kim was great.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
I needed to make a last minute appointment for a problem I was having and was seen as soon as possible
N
1 month ago
Absolutely love this practice
My children love going to Thomas Dental. They actually look forward to their dental visit. The receptionist & dental staff are professional, personable, and knowledgeable.
R
1 month ago
Great Family dentist
Great and friendly place. My dental hygienist moved away, but I was very happy to meet Melissa(my new dental hygienist). She was great.
C
2 months ago
They always provided professional services whether I received routine dental cleaning or other major dental work. Love this dental practice.
K
2 months ago
I had an appointment for six month cleaning, yearly X-rays, and testing the condition of gums. This was my first visit with Kim who replaced longtime hygienist, Lorna. Kim was very professional, thorough and personable, as was Lorna. She explained particular procedures and recommended a new type of toothpaste. I felt very confident with Kim's work and I will follow her recommendations for good oral health.
J
2 months ago
Another great experience !
Kim and Debbie were Both wonderful and professional ! We had three members of our family have a great visit today !
N
2 months ago
Quality service
I had a cleaning and X-rays! Reception area is welcoming as usual. I hate being at the dentist and the staff made me feel so relaxed and I felt like I was the only patient! Debbie is awesome! Love to Dawn,Susan and Dr. Kevin too!!!!